QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 09:18 PM)
"The house which was known as the haunted house on 63, Jalan Wan Empok Dua, was actually a rumour."
Saw this on wikipedia...is this the haunted house?
HI all, i just found this tered....and i've reading from the 1st post. This was an very old post who got my attention...... Saw this on wikipedia...is this the haunted house?
"63, Jalan Wan Empok Dua", is this in Sri Petaling?? Well i've heard about this house is haunted but i really dunno weather is true coz my whole family lived there before...from 1997~2001. That time there was a big mango tree and there's where neighbour saying "old lady" taken...then at 2nd floor bathroom oso got another one "occupied". i knew about this when we moved out to cheras told by nearby neighbour. But we moved out coz bought new house after my father kena 4d when staying in this "haunted" house.
Well it is more then 10 years now, and that area are now guarded and the house actually renovated by new owner who bought that house i think more than RM 400k. (it is a corner lot)
Is it a rumours or not..?? i personally don't know.
Nov 9 2010, 05:23 PM

0.0182sec