11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

Jamien
post Aug 13 2008, 10:26 PM

2,647 posts

Wow Aly, such a pretty sheltie! Toby? Dunno why it reminds me of the chapalang Toby Pets when I hear it... Very beautiful...
Jamien
post Aug 15 2008, 01:56 AM

2,647 posts

Rumi~~ Kojiro looks so cute! But shouldn't you name her Kojiko?
Jamien
post Aug 15 2008, 03:32 PM

2,647 posts

Reminds me of my Micheri~ But when my Micheri is not in the mood, and I tickle her chin, she will push my hand down. Lady with an attitude. sweat.gif
Jamien
post Aug 16 2008, 12:11 AM

2,647 posts

Why don't you just toilet train your caramel? Then he will jus pee and poo in the toilet lo.
Jamien
post Aug 16 2008, 12:59 AM

2,647 posts

Mooz already made a DIY cage from cloroplast. But he hasn't been online recently.
Jamien
post Aug 16 2008, 03:43 PM

2,647 posts

Why use fleece when you can just toilet train. You'll end upp washing the fleece anyway cuz sometimes they will miss when they can't make it into the bathroom.

Use cheaper alternative! Newspaper + toilet training!

Anyway, gchin is offering a dark and handsome Aby piggy on adoption. Anyone interested?

@Vor: Beautiful setup! If i'm a piggy I wanna live in it!

@emino: No such thing as mis-teach. But just weird. I thought you said Leon was toilet trainned?

This post has been edited by Jamien: Aug 16 2008, 05:24 PM
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 12:03 AM

2,647 posts

Vor puts his GPs in his room next to the bed.

All my ladies have the luxury of getting shown off to the guest since they live in the living room. biggrin.gif

Loud voice in what sense? They do wheek loudly but not enough to be heard next door. And only if they see the person who frequently feeds them or plays with them.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Aug 17 2008, 12:04 AM
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 12:14 AM

2,647 posts

If so, you should go discuss nicely with your housemates mar. If your housemates don't like, you risk having to give your GP away.

Why can't you put it in your room?
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 12:24 AM

2,647 posts

THat is a lot. sweat.gif
let us know how it comes out.
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 05:17 PM

2,647 posts

Muchan is always welcome. And mooz's picture is always so good. So creative la.

Mooz, you should tell us how your piggies are doing. We miss them here. Hehe...
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 07:26 PM

2,647 posts

ohmy.gif WHAT HAPPENED TO SHELTIE?????

My poor soft toy... His fur got matted?
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 08:09 PM

2,647 posts

sweat.gif Your sheltie kena bully by faris's Gp.... Wah I heart pain. Take a picture of his new look for us lor.
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 09:50 PM

2,647 posts

My poor piggie bear... sweat.gif looks like amy now. He used to look like a lion. Now he looks like a koala. happy.gif But they both look good. Ever considered getting one more GP? Hehe...
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 11:02 PM

2,647 posts

Wah? Really pregnant? who's the daddy? sheltie?
Jamien
post Aug 17 2008, 11:36 PM

2,647 posts

Cuz you say you watch them when they are together mar. How I know jek that you will let sheltie go do. But congratulations o! Will become grand daddy!
Jamien
post Aug 19 2008, 03:51 PM

2,647 posts

Handling your GP more often makes it close to you. It also works if you give it nice treats SOMETIMES. biggrin.gif
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 12:38 AM

2,647 posts

Wah? Why the mad increase? What is the final price now? Other GP food got increase?
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 07:22 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Aug 20 2008, 06:30 PM)
talking bout food has anybody here tried guinea pig?? the chinese use to sell them at pasars and eat them here but now nobody eat them anymore....at least not in M'sia....in China still alot.....in south america it's like chicken.....
We are all very aware that guinea pig is used as food in certain regions of the world. But since this is Pets Wonderland, our guinea pig is our pet, something that we love very much. So we would appreciate it that you don't giv comments about eating our pet species in this thread.

I hope you are going to be understanding about this. And I'm sure other pet threads like chinchilla and sugar glider thread and dog thread will not appreciate you talking about the beauty of chinchilla or sugar glider fur coats or claypot dog meat. This talk saddens us and upsets us.

blush.gif Please be considerate of other forumers and think carefully before you post a comment like this.
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 07:59 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Aug 20 2008, 07:53 PM)
agree with that... very upset with their attitude towards cute things that can be our best pal for life.. if they wanna eat sumthing special, should eat human instead as they have more evil heart then animals that leads to war and betrayal flex.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
blink.gif Eh, I didn't know you read this thread. biggrin.gif Got interest to keep one guinea pig or not.

A lil OT but They used to eat human meat in Japan. When big officials come to a poor person's house, the man of the family will cut off the flesh of his arms and serve it like sashimi to the officials because they have no money to buy good food for the officials.

Now don't have lo.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Aug 20 2008, 08:01 PM
Jamien
post Aug 20 2008, 08:13 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Aug 20 2008, 08:08 PM)
biggrin.gif will simply browse thru this thread once a day

have to wait i graduate le, now have too much hamham if add 1 more gp later my housemate complain flex.gif then my bf also complain.. alamak

shh.. my bf promise me will rent a landed house after my graduation then i can keep as much pets as i like rclxm9.gif
laugh.gif Wah I know a happy person when I hear it. When you wanna go GP hunting, bring me ya. Or go romantic hunting with your bf la.

@Adrianne: My Micheri will start whining when she wants to pee. When I put her in, she will run to the bathroom and pee and poo inside. After she come out I will take her out again. So no pee and poo wan when I carry her. tongue.gif

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0555sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:27 AM