^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!
TSelfreakz
Aug 18 2008, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(ashbutt @ Aug 17 2008, 07:35 AM) elo elfreakz, thanks 4 the explanation...it seems more comlicated then it seems (penin!!! penin!!!)...well i do get it wen you say bout the pembahagian part...hope fully if this mating takes place she will give birt to a even number kittens(hehehehehehe) and if its the other way around i guess my friend will have more... harap2 lah benda nie terjadi...x sabar2 nak tgk keadaan umah jadi porak peranda dgn kehadiran furballz baru...hehehehehehe. once again...time kase elfreakz !!! jasa mu dikenag jua... i believe your friends house will be porak peranda, dan ada sedikit macam kapal pecah lah ehehehe... sebab the kittens for sure akan duduk dengan mak dorang kan. about 4 months above is the best age to take them... then your house will be macam kena ribut taufan  so berbahagi lah secara damai ye ahahahah... macam pembahagian pulau batu putih lak
dien
Aug 18 2008, 04:28 PM
QUOTE xtreme_paranoid: my cat have oil dirty on its fur [droped into drain], any tips to clean my cat fur? already bath my cat but that oil still not want to go.. QUOTE crazymouse_yyh: Use the soap you wash plates with. Get the lemon or lime kind... but make sure don't make the soap enter the eyes and really really wash till no soap on the body. You will need to use your nails to really scrub your cat. The soap will strip away natural oils so what you do is bath with the dish soap first, then after everything is clean and you can't feel any oily stuff on the cat, you apply a thin layer of hair conditioner..... Also, once your cat is dry, rub and brush your cat's fur to stimulate the natural oils in her skin to protect the fur. kindly refer here
TSelfreakz
Aug 18 2008, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(dien @ Aug 18 2008, 04:28 PM) wah dien.. so good you manage to search back the old thread.. wah bravo bravo p/s i can't remember we discussed about it before
dien
Aug 18 2008, 04:39 PM
not all what we discussed i remember.. i remember this because of the "dynamo"..
dien
Aug 19 2008, 01:50 AM
i just arrived at UIA today.. as usual, there are many of kitten here.. i captured a picture of one kitten, but the problem i cant transfer the picture from the hp to my laptop.. (i didnt bring my card reader)..
echosmiles
Aug 19 2008, 09:21 AM

Hi guys, My first post on this thread. I have a big problem ... My baby girl gave birth to 4 kittens. I really don't know how to take care of them. I am only allowed 1 cat and now I have 5 ! I need advice from anyone.... what do i do with the kittens? from, Subang
adioz88
Aug 19 2008, 10:13 AM
Hey everybody As i promise Here is A long time ago he is so small and realy pity Now..  Look at his stare  Cutey........  hehe  time to play..
TSelfreakz
Aug 19 2008, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(echosmiles @ Aug 19 2008, 09:21 AM) Hi guys, My first post on this thread. I have a big problem ... My baby girl gave birth to 4 kittens. I really don't know how to take care of them. I am only allowed 1 cat and now I have 5 ! I need advice from anyone.... what do i do with the kittens? from, Subang Ok... You girl gave birth to 4 kittens, this is some how sound easy, because the kittens are with their mother. just let the kittens be with her. let your girl do her mother job. all you need to make sure is, your girl feed her kittens, and clean them.  us know if she is doing this or not.
TSelfreakz
Aug 19 2008, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(adioz88 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:13 AM) look at that body ehehe so FIT and muscular
annetize
Aug 19 2008, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(dien @ Aug 19 2008, 01:50 AM) i just arrived at UIA today.. as usual, there are many of kitten here.. i captured a picture of one kitten, but the problem i cant transfer the picture from the hp to my laptop.. (i didnt bring my card reader).. haha uia is THE breeding place for cats.. tp cats in uia cantik cantik and sihat sihat belaka.. keke banyak cat lovers in uia
echosmiles
Aug 19 2008, 11:49 AM

My girl is a good mum....she is doing everything she is suppose to do. Cleaning them, feeding them and also acting as a heat source. My problem is when they open their eyes.... or when they do not need their mother anymore. How to I give them away? I can't keep all 5 cats. Sigh....
JasonSky
Aug 19 2008, 12:20 PM
Need you guys to comment about my problem. First up I am not really a cat person but my younger brother is... He brought a pregnant feline home and now similarly to echosmiles she gave birth to 3 kittens.
To make things worse I stay in a condo so they will go running around the house. Even the "shit-tray" is placed inside my brother's room (wonder how he sleeps)
Anyways my question is there a sort of repellent to keep them away from going into my room? Always find them sleeping on my bed/couch with their hair dropping all over the place and sometimes their feet might have terpijak tahi and they step on to my bed... sigh...
My wife too issit happy about this as she is afraid of cats. However we do not want to break my younger brother's heart but asking him to throw the cats out so I am now looking for a solution to restrict them from coming into my room. Are there like cat gates or something?
TSelfreakz
Aug 19 2008, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(echosmiles @ Aug 19 2008, 11:49 AM) My girl is a good mum....she is doing everything she is suppose to do. Cleaning them, feeding them and also acting as a heat source. My problem is when they open their eyes.... or when they do not need their mother anymore. How to I give them away? I can't keep all 5 cats. Sigh....  normally they open their eyes after 7 days old.. and above. they will open it by their self. for the first time you will see only black / dark blue eyes.. later it will change the color follow their mom's or dad's eyes color. mom will start to let her kittens independent at the age of 4 months above. at this time, mom will start to get horny again  and at this time kittens already knows how to take care their self. giving away? put them for adoption or find your friends who wants kitten. the best age to give out for adoption is 3-4 months.
dien
Aug 19 2008, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(annetize @ Aug 19 2008, 12:25 PM) haha uia is THE breeding place for cats.. tp cats in uia cantik cantik and sihat sihat belaka.. keke banyak cat lovers in uia if anyone need cat(s) or kitten(s), just come to UIA.. and adopt them.. QUOTE(echosmiles @ Aug 19 2008, 12:49 PM) How to I give them away? I can't keep all 5 cats. Sigh....  you may give them to the person who willing to take care of them.. just post you ad in the adoption thread..
TSelfreakz
Aug 19 2008, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(JasonSky @ Aug 19 2008, 12:20 PM) Need you guys to comment about my problem. First up I am not really a cat person but my younger brother is... He brought a pregnant feline home and now similarly to echosmiles she gave birth to 3 kittens. To make things worse I stay in a condo so they will go running around the house. Even the "shit-tray" is placed inside my brother's room (wonder how he sleeps) Anyways my question is there a sort of repellent to keep them away from going into my room? Always find them sleeping on my bed/couch with their hair dropping all over the place and sometimes their feet might have terpijak tahi and they step on to my bed... sigh... My wife too issit happy about this as she is afraid of cats. However we do not want to break my younger brother's heart but asking him to throw the cats out so I am now looking for a solution to restrict them from coming into my room. Are there like cat gates or something? ask him to get this big 3 tier cage, while waiting for the kittens to grew up. when they grew ask him to give for adoption. and maybe can keep 1 cat only. kitten will always run around the house, so there's no excuse if you don't have big cage or cat's room.
JasonSky
Aug 19 2008, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 19 2008, 01:29 PM) ask him to get this big 3 tier cage, while waiting for the kittens to grew up. when they grew ask him to give for adoption. and maybe can keep 1 cat only. kitten will always run around the house, so there's no excuse if you don't have big cage or cat's room. Sigh looks like i dont have choice then but to ask him to give them up for adoption. Thanks for your comments ya
spidergirl
Aug 19 2008, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Aug 19 2008, 01:20 PM) Need you guys to comment about my problem. First up I am not really a cat person but my younger brother is... He brought a pregnant feline home and now similarly to echosmiles she gave birth to 3 kittens. To make things worse I stay in a condo so they will go running around the house. Even the "shit-tray" is placed inside my brother's room (wonder how he sleeps) Anyways my question is there a sort of repellent to keep them away from going into my room? Always find them sleeping on my bed/couch with their hair dropping all over the place and sometimes their feet might have terpijak tahi and they step on to my bed... sigh... My wife too issit happy about this as she is afraid of cats. However we do not want to break my younger brother's heart but asking him to throw the cats out so I am now looking for a solution to restrict them from coming into my room. Are there like cat gates or something? There are commercial products for cat/dog repellents sold in pet shop. I bought 'Get Off My Garden' before cos Sarip Dol (cat bully) always come to my house and mark their graffiti territory on the walls. Been using it for years, not sure whether its 100% effective or not, hehe. It comes in spray, crystal, gel and powder form for these repellents.  
sweetsnoopy99
Aug 19 2008, 03:54 PM

lastweek i found a stray cats.near my apartment in cyberjaya, and i feed them everyday and am planning to put them for adoption, but the problem that i already have 6 cats in my house,and am sure 100% if i put them in my house a big fight will happened,something like 300 movie :-0 !!!,what shall i do, i am really dont want them to stay on the street, coz last time one of them already dead in car accident, come on inside cyberya apartment, students drive like crazy sometimes at night, and it is they playing time,so can anyone give me tips on what to do...?
abang brother
Aug 19 2008, 04:44 PM
Why not putting them inside a cage?