^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!

spidergirl
post Sep 1 2008, 01:10 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 30 2008, 05:24 PM)
Oren is the shorthair right? yaiks u get allergy on shorthair, i can't imagine if it is long hair. u have to us mask to go to my house ahahaha.. else you getting the flu and eyes bengkak straight away tongue.gif
Yeap. All my cats are shorthair. Hmm...a bit panjang I think, but not qualified to be long hair, haha.

I think generally the saliva is what caused allergic reaction not the saliva hair/fur right?

Love is pain, hehe nod.gif

This post has been edited by spidergirl: Sep 1 2008, 11:53 AM
TSelfreakz
post Sep 1 2008, 01:22 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(spidergirl @ Sep 1 2008, 01:10 AM)
Yeap. All my cats are shorthair. Hmm...a bit panjang I think, but not qualified to be long hair, haha.

I think generally the saliva is what caused allergic reaction not the saliva right?

Love is pain, hehe nod.gif
I think generally the saliva is what caused allergic reaction not the saliva right? ==> I DON'T GET YOU.. hmm.gif
Zangetsu
post Sep 1 2008, 03:02 AM

123 posts

hello to all cat lover...im got 1 question here...erm i have a persian cat around 1 and half year...in this 4 5 day he doesnt like to poo at the place he should poo smile.gif he always poo every where he want...actualy this cat already toilet train but nowsday seem like he dont like or dunno what happen to him...anyone knows why?coz i ask ppl them said its means thats cat going to die sad.gif( is it true?
abang brother
post Sep 1 2008, 08:47 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 31 2008, 01:49 PM)
thanks abby c smile.gif

she's getting a saloon grooming tomorrow.
and getting a playing tower too.. but share with the other cats of course tongue.gif
Ai yorh, so rich you leh. My present for my cat is Neuter. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif flex.gif flex.gif

Btw, SELAMAT BERPUASA TO MUSLIMS. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
tartputat
post Sep 1 2008, 10:05 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Sep 1 2008, 03:02 AM)
hello to all cat lover...im got 1 question here...erm i have a persian cat around 1 and half year...in this  4 5 day he doesnt like to poo at the place he should poo smile.gif he always poo every where he want...actualy this cat already toilet train but nowsday seem like he dont like or dunno what happen to him...anyone knows why?coz i ask ppl them said its means thats cat going to die :(( is it true?
maybe your cat is sick..some sick cat will do the things that opposite their habit..have u check with your vet??

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 1 2008, 08:47 AM)

Btw, SELAMAT BERPUASA TO MUSLIMS. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Selamat puasa to u to duit raya.png o rclxms.gif
TSelfreakz
post Sep 1 2008, 11:34 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Sep 1 2008, 03:02 AM)
hello to all cat lover...im got 1 question here...erm i have a persian cat around 1 and half year...in this  4 5 day he doesnt like to poo at the place he should poo smile.gif he always poo every where he want...actualy this cat already toilet train but nowsday seem like he dont like or dunno what happen to him...anyone knows why?coz i ask ppl them said its means thats cat going to die :(( is it true?
a sign of your cat is sick. (just like what tartputat, mention). The best way is to bring your cat to the vet.

other possibility beside sickness (mostly involve with kidney/bladder/etc) are:
- did you change the litter type? like from clay to pine or to crystal or to other brand?
- did you change the place of the box to other place?
- is there any new cats in the house?
- he might stress of something, that make him scare to go to the box.
spidergirl
post Sep 1 2008, 11:44 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 1 2008, 02:22 AM)
I think generally the saliva is what caused allergic reaction not the saliva right?  ==> I DON'T GET YOU.. hmm.gif
Sorry. Let me re-phrase that again. Saliva is what caused the allergic reaction not the hair/fur.

Cool. All the smileys are wearing songkoks! flex.gif
sangrenab
post Sep 1 2008, 11:46 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Aug 29 2008, 10:16 PM)
sangrenab,
sangrenab ni adik-beradik ngan sang terap ke??

~OT..
err.. bukan tok. saya tak kenal pun sang terap tu siapa. saya renab je hehe tongue.gif

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 29 2008, 10:17 PM)
i think Segar Vet charge like RM120 for grooming.

Thanks for liking her Sangrenab... she's no longer a kitten, but 2 years old adult soon smile.gif

"i'm not a girl, not yet a women" LOL .. oppss she is not into britney spears tongue.gif
really? i remembered paying like RM80 for grooming. maybe it was because The Cat is a short fur. but that was like 2-3 years back, now i dont know lah.

and yeah, tell Mia she far more regal than britney. she should be Queen Latifah or something. maybe Oprah? biggrin.gif
HappyKat
post Sep 1 2008, 03:46 PM

25 posts

Hi Cat Lovers

Am a noobie here...Have been reading this forum the past week and learned alot of cat caring.

We have adopted a kitten from my neighbourhood friend. His name is Happy and
we have him since early June when he was 6 wks old. Now he is 4mths 8days old to be exact!

Happy's mom was a stray who came to my fren's house and gave birth to 4 kittens and Happy is
the only surviving sibling now..the other 2 kena langgar by car sebab the ibu always bring her kittens
merayau outside her house then kena langgar la cry.gif Dan satu lagi kena curi! vmad.gif vmad.gif

I fed him Whiskas wet & dry food & Friskies when he first came to our house and didn't know
its harmful to my Happy before I stumbled into this forum..Now I am freaking out tapi since
two days ago sudah beli IAMS & Science Plan. He also hentam saja. No need to mix with old food.

Now I am very worried for him...although he looked healthy
with no problem with his stools. Dark brown stools is okay right?

1st day I bawa him pulang I bagi dia Whiskas kibble..he gasak only. I fed him wet food 2 or 3x
per week plus Whiskas. But my kuching eat everything la. I hope he is fine with no negative
reaction to his health after all the junk I fed him...alamak. doh.gif

I have not vaccinate him yet, but thought whether it would be necessary as I never let him
out of the house although he is dying to go out. Each time we get our keys and when he
dengar the bunyi kunci aje sudah terus lari kat pintu tunggu nak keluar aje!!

HappyKat
post Sep 1 2008, 03:54 PM

25 posts

Another thing I want to ask is the ear wax problem...when he first datang
the inside telinga very dirty with black stuff macam dry blood like dat!

I only dare to clean the top part but dalam dare not...I don't know if
he got ear mites or not but sometimes he will shake his head and garu-garu
his ears, but not very often lah..you think he got ear mites?

Another photo of cool Happy rclxms.gif Attached Image

ashbutt
post Sep 1 2008, 04:15 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Sep 1 2008, 12:29 AM)
geram i see this two cats of mine bermesra-mesraan in front of me..eshhhhhhh

tat is the most horny'est picture i have laid my eyes on for this entire day...gisg!!! wish i could do wat the cats were doing... tongue.gif

Added on September 1, 2008, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 31 2008, 02:45 AM)
Hi! My cat - Mia is celebrating her 2 years old birthday, i hope you can drop her comment/wishes here... thanks > 

http://el.freakzter.com/2008/08/happy-2nd-birthday-mia/
Hi Elf & Mia...sori lambat reply sbb was out of town for the cuti, baru balik...hehehehe(balik jer dah gatai buka PC)hahahahaha.

anyways...MIA@ Diana Ross...SELAMAT MENYAMBUT ARI LAHIR...yg 2nd!!! god bless u thumbup.gif (i know im late but bak kata pepatah org2 tua nak mampos..."biar lambat asalkan selamat")heheheheeh tongue.gif
aik...Elf...if not mistaken semalam was ur birthday too kan???????hehehehehehe betoi x??? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ashbutt: Sep 1 2008, 04:21 PM
TSelfreakz
post Sep 1 2008, 05:18 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(spidergirl @ Sep 1 2008, 11:44 AM)
Sorry. Let me re-phrase that again. Saliva is what caused the allergic reaction not the hair/fur.

Cool. All the smileys are wearing songkoks! flex.gif
i think its the fur that cause nose to feel itchy. bila di gosok jadi teruk, sebab tu orang kata, if you feel the itchy nose, wash with water, then pun minyak angin eheheh.. it works thought..

if you gosok, kita jadi sneezing, and mata mula berair.
TSelfreakz
post Sep 1 2008, 05:20 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(sangrenab @ Sep 1 2008, 11:46 AM)
and yeah, tell Mia she far more regal than britney. she should be Queen Latifah or something. maybe Oprah?  biggrin.gif
ashbutt said Mia is diana ross aahahah...

i think its more towards oprah... but queen latifah also can lah, she cover girl make up model tongue.gif
ashbutt
post Sep 1 2008, 05:25 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 1 2008, 05:20 PM)
ashbutt said Mia is diana ross aahahah...

i think its more towards oprah... but queen latifah also can lah, she cover girl make up model tongue.gif
ooooo...oprah(power women)...but i got to say that queen latifah ROCKS !!!
elf its either Diana or latifah for Mia...u pick !!! rclxms.gif
TSelfreakz
post Sep 1 2008, 05:39 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(HappyKat @ Sep 1 2008, 03:46 PM)
I fed him Whiskas wet & dry food & Friskies when he first came to our house and didn't know
its harmful to my Happy before I stumbled into this forum..Now I am freaking out tapi since
two days ago sudah beli IAMS & Science Plan. He also hentam saja.  No need to mix with old food.

Now I am very worried for him...although he looked healthy
with no problem with his stools. Dark brown stools is okay right?

1st day I bawa him pulang I bagi dia Whiskas kibble..he gasak only. I fed him wet food 2 or 3x
per week plus Whiskas.  But my kuching eat everything la.  I hope he is fine with no negative
reaction to his health after all the junk I fed him...alamak. doh.gif
I have not vaccinate him yet, but thought whether it would be necessary as I never let him
out of the house although he is dying to go out.  Each time we get our keys and when he
dengar the bunyi kunci aje sudah terus lari kat pintu tunggu nak keluar aje!!
IAMS and Science plan should be ok. just choose any of it. IAMS is popular interm of "not bad" quality and its reasonable price. Science plan is veterinary recommendation. if you can afford any of this, its good enough.

if me, i will just go for Science Plan if you cat don't have problem eating it smile.gif slightly higher in term of price than IAMS smile.gif

i think you can be a good example for the newbie lah, like most people don't really care what to feed their kitten or cat.

if you know what to feed your cat, you will give good health too them.

you can bring him out, but just becareful, not to bring fleas back smile.gif

good luck thumbup.gif

p/s Dark brown stool, if it is hard or semi-hard is OK. as long as it is not watery stool like cirit berit (sakit perut type of stool ehehhe)

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Sep 1 2008, 05:44 PM
TSelfreakz
post Sep 1 2008, 05:43 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(HappyKat @ Sep 1 2008, 03:54 PM)
Another thing I want to ask is the ear wax problem...when he first datang
the inside telinga very dirty with black stuff macam dry blood like dat!

I only dare to clean the top part but dalam dare not...I don't know if
he got ear mites or not but sometimes he will shake his head and garu-garu
his ears, but not very often lah..you think he got ear mites?

Another photo of cool Happy rclxms.gif
Hey HappyKat, you don't sound like a noob at all... its like you concern for all this, for sure you know something about caring for cat as pets.

the ear wax black black brown brown thinggy is from ear mites. the stay inside cat ears and do that wax. when too many ear mites, the ears will be itchy, cat will start to scratch the ear till "luka-luka", and the worst part the fur near the ears become botak.

garu garu the ears is the sign of mites.

if you don't know how to clean the ears, you can ask your vet to do demo for you. for sure they will teach you smile.gif

since you haven't vaccine him, you can bring him and ask for the ear cleaning demo smile.gif don't forget to deworm too smile.gif
TSelfreakz
post Sep 1 2008, 05:46 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ashbutt @ Sep 1 2008, 04:15 PM)
tat is the most horny'est picture i have laid my eyes on for this entire day...gisg!!! wish i could do wat the cats were doing... tongue.gif

Added on September 1, 2008, 4:21 pm
Hi Elf & Mia...sori lambat reply sbb was out of town for the cuti, baru balik...hehehehe(balik jer dah gatai buka PC)hahahahaha.

anyways...MIA@ Diana Ross...SELAMAT MENYAMBUT ARI LAHIR...yg 2nd!!! god bless u thumbup.gif (i know im late but bak kata pepatah org2 tua nak mampos..."biar lambat asalkan selamat")heheheheeh tongue.gif
aik...Elf...if not mistaken semalam was ur birthday too kan???????hehehehehehe betoi x??? hmm.gif
Mia was like asking me where is that ashbutt not wishing me birthday tongue.gif kecil hati oowww..

eerrkk its not my birthday, i think abang_brother birthday is the same date as Mia, but different year LOL.
TSelfreakz
post Sep 1 2008, 05:47 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ashbutt @ Sep 1 2008, 05:25 PM)
ooooo...oprah(power women)...but i got to say that queen latifah ROCKS !!!
elf its either Diana or latifah for Mia...u pick !!! rclxms.gif
can i pick Tyra Banks? ahahahahah
ashbutt
post Sep 1 2008, 06:25 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 1 2008, 05:47 PM)
can i pick Tyra Banks? ahahahahah
tu dah lebih sgt tu...!!! vmad.gif

Added on September 1, 2008, 6:43 pm
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 1 2008, 05:46 PM)
Mia was like asking me where is that ashbutt not wishing me birthday tongue.gif kecil hati oowww..

eerrkk its not my birthday, i think abang_brother birthday is the same date as Mia, but different year LOL.
huhuhu...kecian Mia...sowey ek Mia...nati bila jumpa ashbutt belanja Mia makan tikus pasak petai... thumbup.gif
janji...next year sharp2 kui 00:00 ashbutt wish Mia...hehehehehe biggrin.gif

Teringin nak tanya Mia...kalo dia pose ker x??? brows.gif

This post has been edited by ashbutt: Sep 1 2008, 06:43 PM
abang brother
post Sep 1 2008, 07:03 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 1 2008, 05:46 PM)

abang brother's cat.

103 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:27 PM