136 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Games PES 2009/WE 2009 Official Thread (PS3), WE2009 got latest patch 1.0.03 to update

saiga
post Oct 16 2008, 04:50 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(angjk @ Oct 16 2008, 01:06 PM)
keep us posted with the online play lou mou = )
guys in singapore reported online play for R2 sucked sad.gif . hopefully R3 version better coz connected to asian server sweat.gif
gr8fr8
post Oct 16 2008, 04:57 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(engineered_miri @ Oct 16 2008, 04:03 PM)
hahaha.. question shud only be asked if you are buying fifa..

to buy or not to buy..

then in my case, its to buy lah biggrin.gif

tak sangka lah pulak pes kuar serentak dengan fifa.

kalau tak selamat boleh makan gaji bulan ni untuk sebat fifa..

tapi si alex nih dok racun je memanjang.. haish ..

ini lah dunia ekonomi kapitalis..

kembali kan kuasa kepada rakyat, hidup sosialis hahah..
banyak cerita...beli jak lah...

OT: FIFA 09 online tonite? Jom lah....after i buy WE 2009 later next month, then we celen WE 2009 pulak... laugh.gif
angjk
post Oct 16 2008, 06:32 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ Oct 16 2008, 04:50 PM)
guys in singapore reported online play for R2 sucked  sad.gif . hopefully R3 version better coz connected to asian server  sweat.gif
R3 not out until Nov sigh....
come anyone here plz update on the online play here thumbup.gif
Dante18
post Oct 16 2008, 06:39 PM

372 posts

If online still lag like PES2008, then it is a major turn off for me. Hope WE2009 will lag free. In the mean time, i will play FIFA09 first. icon_idea.gif
loumou
post Oct 16 2008, 10:36 PM

579 posts

PES adds to its rosters

Konami unveils first PES 2009 club update as eagerly-awaited football epic hits stores across Europe…

The download will be available in about three weeks, and updates four Spanish sides – Athletico Madrid, Sevilla, Racing Santander and Valladolid, – all of whom will be officially licensed. Furthermore, it will also update the kits and team rosters of many teams within the game. The UEFA Champions League mode will also benefit from the new update, with twelve more teams added to the club list, with proper UEFA Champions League kits and kit markings added. Amongst the teams fully updated within this mode now will be Marseille, Juventus, and Basel.

The new raft of additions further demonstrate Konami’s commitment to expanding the licence roster in the PES series. Every aspect of PES 2009 has been reworked from the ground up, with new player models, AI elements and physics routines all combining to create the most advanced and realistic football game ever. The game also includes new Become a Legend and Legends modes, wherein players guide one player within a team either solo or online. Expanding upon this, the update also adds a new Theatre of Legends function which allows users to upload replay data for friends to view, and to view those of others.

“PES 2009 is already a million seller in pre-orders alone, but these new additions show how we are determined to continually improve the content of the game,” commented Jon Murphy PES European Team Leader for Konami Digital Entertainment GmbH. “We hope the updated team data and new UEFA Champions League elements will show our ongoing support for PES 2009’s team rosters, and look to continually enhancing such sections in the coming year at no extra cost.”

http://www.winningelevenblog.com/news/deta...es-2009-update/
NigeLRonaLdO297
post Oct 16 2008, 10:59 PM

loumou pm me when your going to buy your pes09. Wana buy it with you lol
alexwlh
post Oct 16 2008, 11:19 PM

262 posts

Supplier bring all the copy is no plastic seal....

inside all is good condition

headache to sell it.. cause ppl think is 2nd hand....
edvpc
post Oct 16 2008, 11:24 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 16 2008, 11:19 PM)

abso-fraggin-lutely bro... sweat.gif laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post Oct 17 2008, 12:07 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

wow.. good news about the online updates for the rosters!

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 16 2008, 11:19 PM)

alex! still got stock or not? brows.gif i think i may very well be getting from you..mwhaha..
hmm i trust you so when you tell me it's perfect condition..lol..
actually what's the reason it's unsealed leh?
alexwlh
post Oct 17 2008, 12:17 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Oct 17 2008, 12:07 AM)
alex! still got stock or not? brows.gif i think i may very well be getting from you..mwhaha..
still got 3 pcs left

but first batch not same supplier.. but is sealed

this batch all no plastic seal
supplier also shock when they receive all unseal pes2009
i check already all is perfect condition..

and i sealed it myself lol

This post has been edited by alexwlh: Oct 17 2008, 12:18 AM
ooj
post Oct 17 2008, 12:17 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Oct 17 2008, 12:07 AM)
Just to verify Alex's comments, mine are unsealed too. No idea why. Will ask the supplier tomorrow.
allen96713
post Oct 17 2008, 12:19 AM

26 posts

just played the pes 2009 ... wow..
adriano and ibra... not so power like pes 2008 ...
good good..

i selling RM 250 smile.gif
3 pieces left

Added on October 17, 2008, 12:20 am
QUOTE(ooj @ Oct 17 2008, 12:17 AM)
Just to verify Alex's comments, mine are unsealed too. No idea why. Will ask the supplier tomorrow.
for what i selling games in this 3 years...
normally region 2 europe.. not seal one..

some of supplier here, seal by himself.. then sell to us

This post has been edited by allen96713: Oct 17 2008, 12:20 AM
VashTheStampede
post Oct 17 2008, 12:23 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

how odd ay about the unsealed stuff!
Well..we trust you lot here anyways..good rep and all. Was just curious that's all nod.gif
engineered_miri
post Oct 17 2008, 12:35 AM

26 posts

haish ...

2 years in a row already have the same dilemma biggrin.gif
earthdome
post Oct 17 2008, 01:44 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

great gameplay! tried it just now.. yeah.., ibrahimovic stats are really low now.. but don't let the stats fool you..hehe.. he's still kicking
pippolan
post Oct 17 2008, 02:09 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 17 2008, 12:17 AM)
still got 3 pcs left

but first batch not same supplier.. but is sealed

this batch all no plastic seal
supplier also shock when they receive all unseal pes2009
i check already all is perfect condition..

and i sealed it myself lol
alez..how much do sell...
still region lock..??
gunturmz
post Oct 17 2008, 07:09 PM

17 posts

This afternoon I went to Sg Wang. PES2009 R2 over there is RM250. I managed to give a try playing the game since the store owner said ok. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by gunturmz: Oct 17 2008, 07:11 PM
Dante18
post Oct 17 2008, 07:40 PM

372 posts

i bought the PC version of this game while waiting for WE2009. Played a couple of matches....feel just like the demo.
loumou
post Oct 17 2008, 09:20 PM

579 posts

Here you go mate
Kits
england league team kits

http://rapidshare.com/files/154400825/Engl...m_Kits.zip.html

spanish kits

http://rapidshare.com/files/152687052/La_L...m_Kits.zip.html

german kits

http://rapidshare.com/files/154052804/Germ...m_kits.zip.html