the rest look cool as well!cant wait to get this game!
This post has been edited by loumou: Sep 10 2008, 06:27 PM
Games PES 2009/WE 2009 Official Thread (PS3), WE2009 got latest patch 1.0.03 to update
Sep 10 2008, 06:25 PM
579 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Sep 10 2008, 08:06 PM
Sep 11 2008, 07:53 PM
good news to all pes fans!!!pes 2009 are now licensed champions league!!!and secure 4 years contract!!!!
Man Utd n Liverpool officially licensed in pes2009(i hope to see more than this 2 teams.... here are the link for champions league in pes 2009 http://www.winningelevenblog.com/news/pes-...league-trailer/ check this out buddy!!!! Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 3 2008, 10:48 AM
tried out the demo this morning.it seems like just a improved version of pes 08. no obvious improvement that really impress me. Mayb full version become a legend will be great!anyway,no what i am getting this game!hope full version will be much better than this demo!
Oct 9 2008, 09:58 PM
Bro out there,r u guys getting the Eu copy next week which is pes or wait 4 winning eleven which release on 27th nov????hope to get a same version same as you guys.can go online 2gether.
Oct 10 2008, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Oct 10 2008, 03:02 AM) Hehe, well the EU one is definitely coming out first. in like 8 days i think alexwlh is selling it.i might get from him,cannot tahan edi....Yeah I just went to PA and it's selling the US one. October release for Europe..UK etc.. Some suppliers may get the EU one so gotta keep a lookout I suppose. besides,here are some guru from eu edited some kits....they look awesome! Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 10 2008, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(ono177 @ Oct 10 2008, 12:18 PM) nice pic..!!want to but..but if can't play with lowyat taiko ..how come?? ya,hope to get a same region as others,so we do not have problem go line.maybe wait for review from u TErry!:0 Winning release end of nov.....it seems zillions miles away for me...... everybody mind to list down which version you guys getting? PES 2009 (EU) - 17/10 PES 2009 (EU) - 11/11 Winning Eleven 2009 - 27/11 I hope i will be the 1st person who write you guys a review! Added on October 10, 2008, 2:11 pm QUOTE(NigeLRonaLdO297 @ Oct 10 2008, 12:27 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « loumou hope to see you tonight. As for PES2009...BRING ON THE GAME ALREADY!!! (11/11/08) This post has been edited by loumou: Oct 10 2008, 02:11 PM |
Oct 10 2008, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(Crescendo MY @ Oct 10 2008, 02:16 PM) agreed on wut u mentioned.really cant wait!contact alex edi,he might bringin the eu version! Added on October 10, 2008, 3:05 pm QUOTE(edvpc @ Oct 10 2008, 02:43 PM) try this everyone.http://www.winningelevenblog.com/ they updated all sorts of pes very often! This post has been edited by loumou: Oct 10 2008, 03:05 PM |
Oct 10 2008, 03:12 PM
Oct 11 2008, 03:17 PM
review from ign
Presentation - 6.0 The bizarre J-Pop is thankfully absent, though the menus are as obtuse as ever and it pales next to the glorious production of FIFA. Graphics - 7.0 PES never feels like it’s truly embraced the HD generation and this is no exception – at least the frame-rate remains solid when playing offline. Sound- 6.0 Lawrenson and Champion phone in their commentary and the crowds are nondescript, but it’s saved by the meaty thud of leather on leather. Gameplay - 9.0 Restored to the glory days of PES’s gone by, it’s as gracious as ever and a constant delight to play. Lasting Appeal - 8.0 It’s a shame that online disappoints yet again, but Master League is present and correct plus Become a Legend definitely has legs. Closing Comments For all its problems off the pitch, there’s no doubting that PES 2009 is the most fun football game on the market. There’s a nagging feeling that this is merely the game that the past iterations should have been, but there’s no denying that it plays as good a game as ever – which means for the neutral, the choice of which game to pledge their allegiance to is as hard as ever. Ultimately, FIFA wins out thanks to it offering the most comprehensive package, but those who choose to spend the next season in the company of PES won’t be disappointed. |
Oct 15 2008, 01:27 AM
Oct 15 2008, 10:40 AM
Hi everyone,here are some updates from pes....eu guru made the kits real cool.....cant wait to get option file from them....
if anyone one of you getting this game...this link might b useful... http://www.pesgaming.com/showthread.php?t=63666 Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 15 2008, 02:09 PM
Oct 16 2008, 11:08 AM
Hi everyone,i just got my game from alex yest.
This game are improved from pes 2008 in graphics, sounds, and gameplay as well the AI are smarter and more intelliegent compare with pes08. Before you make a pass or move,they started to predict. Overall its a good game,yet to try online.....hopefully 2nite! |
Oct 16 2008, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(angjk @ Oct 16 2008, 01:06 PM) no prob bro!!!!yest busy doin edit!!!!coz some transfer are not up to date.and the kits as well!!!! i wil try to upload the save file once i dont everything!!! i will try out the online gameplay and review it asap!!!!!pes rulez!!! |
Oct 16 2008, 02:36 PM
Oct 16 2008, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Oct 16 2008, 03:07 PM) buy buy buy !!!!!so that we can play online 2gether!!! for those who like to edit yourself,go this link http://www.pesgaming.com/showthread.php?t=63666 download it,save in your thumbdrive put in your ps3>picture>copy following folder>go pes09 edit mode>edit kit>create scracth>import(not load) |
Oct 16 2008, 10:36 PM
PES adds to its rosters
Konami unveils first PES 2009 club update as eagerly-awaited football epic hits stores across Europe… The download will be available in about three weeks, and updates four Spanish sides – Athletico Madrid, Sevilla, Racing Santander and Valladolid, – all of whom will be officially licensed. Furthermore, it will also update the kits and team rosters of many teams within the game. The UEFA Champions League mode will also benefit from the new update, with twelve more teams added to the club list, with proper UEFA Champions League kits and kit markings added. Amongst the teams fully updated within this mode now will be Marseille, Juventus, and Basel. The new raft of additions further demonstrate Konami’s commitment to expanding the licence roster in the PES series. Every aspect of PES 2009 has been reworked from the ground up, with new player models, AI elements and physics routines all combining to create the most advanced and realistic football game ever. The game also includes new Become a Legend and Legends modes, wherein players guide one player within a team either solo or online. Expanding upon this, the update also adds a new Theatre of Legends function which allows users to upload replay data for friends to view, and to view those of others. “PES 2009 is already a million seller in pre-orders alone, but these new additions show how we are determined to continually improve the content of the game,” commented Jon Murphy PES European Team Leader for Konami Digital Entertainment GmbH. “We hope the updated team data and new UEFA Champions League elements will show our ongoing support for PES 2009’s team rosters, and look to continually enhancing such sections in the coming year at no extra cost.” http://www.winningelevenblog.com/news/deta...es-2009-update/ |
Oct 17 2008, 09:20 PM
Here you go mate
Kits england league team kits http://rapidshare.com/files/154400825/Engl...m_Kits.zip.html spanish kits http://rapidshare.com/files/152687052/La_L...m_Kits.zip.html german kits http://rapidshare.com/files/154052804/Germ...m_kits.zip.html scottish kits http://rapidshare.com/files/153739594/Scot...m_Kits.zip.html bonus kits champions leuague famagusta etc http://rapidshare.com/files/153724984/CL_E...m_Kits.zip.html Emblems england pm emblems http://rapidshare.com/files/152490805/Prem...mblems.zip.html spain emblems http://rapidshare.com/files/152491083/La_L...mblems.zip.html german emblems http://rapidshare.com/files/153718952/Germ...mblems.zip.html scottisch emblems http://rapidshare.com/files/153718722/Scot...mblems.zip.html bonus emblems http://rapidshare.com/files/153912736/CL_E...mblems.zip.html enjoy !!! |
Oct 17 2008, 10:43 PM
| Change to: | 0.0302sec