21 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Gatherings [LYN MPSS]Girls in high school uniform (outdoor), Event finished. Please give feedback.

myjunk
post Jun 24 2008, 04:39 PM

3,446 posts

so, pay more = get to "DO" more??

TSIntimidated
post Jun 24 2008, 08:13 PM

499 posts

Latest news: we got a jap uniform! Qiqi managed to borrow from her friend. smile.gif

myjunk: sounded wrong, but yeah. tongue.gif
myjunk
post Jun 24 2008, 08:34 PM

3,446 posts

Wah Lau.. I will quickly go bank in the money then... :-)

Kawaaii!!! (how about asking her friend to also join in so can expand the # of models??)

shukri
post Jun 24 2008, 08:37 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(myjunk @ Jun 24 2008, 04:39 PM)
so, pay more = get to "DO" more??
Pay more = get to DO more?
I think so.... u can bargain for it.....

But, don't let it be a benchmark for us...
difficult to find any model after this... they will increase the price...
like fuel...
bunvirus
post Jun 24 2008, 09:24 PM

3,054 posts

lol.. everything nowdays.. people will relate it with fuel.. tongue.gif

matt2001
post Jun 24 2008, 09:56 PM

298 posts

Oh! QiQi going~
tangan gatal jor!!
TSIntimidated
post Jun 24 2008, 09:59 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(matt2001 @ Jun 24 2008, 09:56 PM)
Oh! QiQi going~
tangan gatal jor!!
Color wolf spotted brows.gif
zzloo
post Jun 24 2008, 11:08 PM

Hmm..?
2,139 posts

nice outing bro!

i cant go.. holding another event on the same day..
undazztood
post Jun 25 2008, 08:08 AM

true goodness is understood
991 posts

no good news for me yet ermm..
felicious
post Jun 25 2008, 09:32 AM

1,438 posts

QiQi is the only model worth RM50 to snap tongue.gif

Anyway, I don't think I am able to join this outing. Have to catch up with my studies sad.gif
SUSTheVoIP
post Jun 25 2008, 09:34 AM

Super General
5,793 posts

QUOTE(myjunk @ Jun 24 2008, 08:34 PM)
Wah Lau.. I will quickly go bank in the money then... :-)

Kawaaii!!! (how about asking her friend to also join in so can expand the # of models??)
Do you know if Maybank can transfer to his bank?

TS got Maybank account ar? Can do online easy ma.... cool2.gif
TSIntimidated
post Jun 25 2008, 09:37 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(TheVoIP @ Jun 25 2008, 09:34 AM)
Do you know if Maybank can transfer to his bank?

TS got Maybank account ar? Can do online easy ma....  cool2.gif
The intergiro thing from Maybank can.

Dun have Maybank blush.gif but I'll make it a point to get one soon, because most people using Maybank -.-
SUSTheVoIP
post Jun 25 2008, 09:54 AM

Super General
5,793 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Jun 25 2008, 09:37 AM)
The intergiro thing from Maybank can.

Dun have Maybank  blush.gif  but I'll make it a point to get one soon, because most people using Maybank -.-
Got problem transfering fund le... asking for I.C.

Best if just open an Maybank account la.... tongue.gif
bunvirus
post Jun 25 2008, 10:07 AM

3,054 posts

go open today.. i pay today..
fast fast fast.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

SUSTheVoIP
post Jun 25 2008, 10:09 AM

Super General
5,793 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jun 23 2008, 10:10 PM)
anyone with 24-70mm f2.8L for me to play with that day?
if got.. sila bawa n poison me kaw kaw yah...
I thought of getting that lense. But whenever I play with it recently. The weight make me think few times... sweat.gif

The weight of my current gears already pushing me to the limit.... sweat.gif

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Jun 23 2008, 10:10 PM)
It's not in the school, but around the school tongue.gif no worry, I know that place well so I can point out a few interesting spot for you people. Will go there in the morning tomorrow to take some photos of the spots, to show you guys.
Good... Time to practise on how to shoot potrait liao... Yeah... laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
bunvirus
post Jun 25 2008, 10:34 AM

3,054 posts

QUOTE(TheVoIP @ Jun 25 2008, 10:09 AM)
I thought of getting that lense. But whenever I play with it recently. The weight make me think few times...  sweat.gif

The weight of my current gears already pushing me to the limit....  sweat.gif
Good... Time to practise on how to shoot potrait liao... Yeah...  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
the lens really heavy ka?

i just realise that i posted something i want to post here at a different thread.. aiyooo
whats wrong with me la lately?? doh.gif

i wanted to say :
i just realise that Cheryl isnt joining us..
why not la weih..
ask her to come la... special request by bunvirus..

This post has been edited by bunvirus: Jun 25 2008, 10:43 AM
SUSTheVoIP
post Jun 25 2008, 10:54 AM

Super General
5,793 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jun 25 2008, 10:34 AM)
the lens really heavy ka?
Depends on your usage la.. If you manage to use it 50% or more for particular shooting or event, then any weight should be okay.

Or else will be carrying heavy gear without being utilised. cool2.gif

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Jun 25 2008, 10:34 AM)
i wanted to say :
i just realise that Cheryl isnt joining us..
why not la weih..
ask her to come la... special request by bunvirus..
Who is Cheryl? Mind posting her picture? I assume is a gal, right?
hornetEJ
post Jun 25 2008, 10:59 AM

648 posts

QUOTE(TheVoIP @ Jun 25 2008, 10:09 AM)
I thought of getting that lense. But whenever I play with it recently. The weight make me think few times...  sweat.gif

The weight of my current gears already pushing me to the limit....  sweat.gif
Good... Time to practise on how to shoot potrait liao... Yeah...  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Time to hire an assistant to carry your gears smile.gif
bunvirus
post Jun 25 2008, 11:08 AM

3,054 posts

hehehe..
Intimidated go post back her picture...
i tried google but cant get any info of her..
dangz.. tongue.gif
SUSTheVoIP
post Jun 25 2008, 11:21 AM

Super General
5,793 posts

QUOTE(hornetEJ @ Jun 25 2008, 10:59 AM)
Time to hire an assistant to carry your gears smile.gif
You think I so rich meh... Just a handsome student going for SPM.... blush.gif

21 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled