167 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Genting Casino Gambling Thread, All About Gambling, Gambling is Life !!

MANU4LIFE
post Jan 7 2010, 02:53 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Jan 7 2010, 01:58 PM)
Totally agree that greed will make us want to improve.  We are greedy for a luxurious life, so we invent cars, air-cond, aeroplanes, etc.  If humans were not greedy, then no motivation to improve, then nothing will be invented, not even casinos. brows.gif  brows.gif

Life is one big gamble, anyway.
damn thats the best phrase i ever heard....
ngcw11
post Jan 7 2010, 05:17 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jan 5 2010, 02:06 AM)
no worry ... they won't ban u and most welcome this type of player ....
if everybody got enuf bankroll to play like this, is it casino will closed soon?
freyastyle
post Jan 7 2010, 05:42 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Jan 6 2010, 10:35 PM)
if u put RM 50 they sure take
u can try la...me not sure coz never try b4
how if they took the money but not allow you to get in as well??? cry.gif
MANU4LIFE
post Jan 7 2010, 05:45 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(freyastyle @ Jan 7 2010, 05:42 PM)
how if they took the money but not allow you to get in as well???  cry.gif
they wont dare to do it....
choiheng
post Jan 8 2010, 11:39 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(e_ti @ Jan 7 2010, 01:17 PM)
min 50...
that day i saw 1 chic use other ppls ic to masuk
kena tangkap by the polis
masuk bilek
i seen patrolling police asking for IC even inside the casino itself
conxtion
post Jan 8 2010, 03:12 PM

245 posts

They got table limit mah. How many times can you double before you hit the table limit? Remember that when you win, you only win small, but you lose one time against a dragon, you lose BIIIGGG !!
rclxub.gif

QUOTE(ngcw11 @ Jan 7 2010, 05:17 PM)
if everybody got enuf bankroll to play like this, is it casino will closed soon?
MANU4LIFE
post Jan 8 2010, 03:44 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Jan 8 2010, 03:12 PM)
They got table limit mah.  How many times can you double before you hit the table limit?  Remember that when you win, you only win small, but you lose one time against a dragon, you lose BIIIGGG !!
rclxub.gif
yup dats the purpose of table limits....anyone going up tonite?
oRoXoRo
post Jan 8 2010, 04:04 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

today is the last day to register for the texas hold em tourney?
ngcw11
post Jan 8 2010, 04:15 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Jan 8 2010, 03:44 PM)
yup dats the purpose of table limits....anyone going up tonite?
Table limits are not specifically designed to prevent players from using Martingale strategy. The table limits exist so that the casino is not gambling more money than they can afford to lose. Statistics[citation needed] as of January 2009 show that the 29 roulette wheels in Downtown gaming Las Vegas average a win amount of $1,114 per day for the last year. Most casinos have a $500 dollar table limit[citation needed] so that they are not risking too much money on a few spins. A casino is a business; and, like any other business, it has to worry about cash flow. Casinos are required to keep enough cash on hand to pay off a reasonable expectation of a gambler's windfall. A small casino with a pit that normally takes in $12–$15 thousand a day doesn't want to keep enough cash on hand to pay off a $10,000 bet that hits 36:1 on roulette. A major casino on the strip earns over $3000 per day on a roulette game and can have over 20 roulette games. They can risk no-limit tables. A smart pit boss would welcome a Martingale strategy player and comp him heavily so that he returns.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system)
axn992
post Jan 8 2010, 07:11 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(choiheng @ Jan 8 2010, 11:39 AM)
i seen patrolling police asking for IC even inside the casino itself
lol, really?
if no choice, take another RM50 out!lol
Darkmage12
post Jan 10 2010, 01:06 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Jan 8 2010, 07:11 PM)
lol, really?
if no choice, take another RM50 out!lol
I think you shouldn't try to do something like that as the consequences would be harsher than you would imagine
kaiserreich
post Jan 10 2010, 05:18 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(neowing @ Dec 24 2009, 06:55 PM)

Added on December 24, 2009, 7:02 pmBy the way, I'm regular in casino and know all the casino dirty tricks to distract winners such as: -

a. Ask you if u have Genting card when u are on winning streak. Just ignore them.
b. Change the dealer, hoping all will reduce their bet.
c. Refill the chips to kill off the baccarat dragon momentum.
d. Increase the minimum bet in the next shoe from RM 50 to RM 100 by putting a notice.
e. Out of the blue, check attendance of all the genting card holder if they are around.

sounds familliar?
A. After swipe in card, normally the description is written. Amongst other reasons, to track your winnings, see where the money on the table has gone to
B. Dealer go resting-lah. Casino regular? You didn't know dealers rests every 1h 20minutes. After that time, change dealer lagi la.
C. Table chips habis, how to pay if no more chips? Normally Refill Chip is done when chip count is low.
D. Table so many people, sure naik harga, make more money.
E. Genting Points. The cards has to be swipe in and out every 2 hours. If not some people throw their card there and get "Free points", tak boleh right?
joenjill
post Jan 11 2010, 04:27 PM

1,015 posts

nowadays, quite hard to find a nice table to play when go up on weekend or holiday. everywhere of casino full with ppl...does genting need to increase the table or size or casino? what i mean for poker table, really hard to find~
freyastyle
post Jan 12 2010, 01:49 AM

303 posts

just came back from there, won some^^
met an uncle, he told me he lose all his money and he need some money to take cab back home, so he offer me his old nokia phone.. i ignore, then he ask can spare him some money to take cab back home, so i gave him one $25 chips.. and tell him not to use it to gamble, change back to cash and straight away take a cab and back home.. i can see he not trying to scam like those china girl.. hopefully he really leave casino instead of use that chips to gamble again..
wonder why la those uncle aunty.. at least keep some for food and transport la, why gamble all..? Haiz..
SonnyCooL
post Jan 12 2010, 03:42 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(freyastyle @ Jan 12 2010, 01:49 AM)
just came back from there, won some^^
met an uncle, he told me he lose all his money and he need some money to take cab back home, so he offer me his old nokia phone.. i ignore, then he ask can spare him some money to take cab back home, so i gave him one $25 chips.. and tell him not to use it to gamble, change back to cash and straight away take a cab and back home.. i can see he not trying to scam like those china girl.. hopefully he really leave casino instead of use that chips to gamble again..
wonder why la those uncle aunty.. at least keep some for food and transport la, why gamble all..? Haiz..
those are scammer ....
they don't gambling but they ask/beg money from everyone ....
MANU4LIFE
post Jan 14 2010, 05:40 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jan 12 2010, 03:42 AM)
those are scammer ....
they don't gambling but they ask/beg money from everyone ....
aiya is not surprising la....when people go up there they fight till the end....dats y need a clear head when go gambling....like me if i lose and feel like not good i stop immediately go out for a walk....uncle and aunty difference....they think they can win casino....even with RM 25 can become RM 10000.

dis is where the problem starts....ah long waiting to jump on these people to get them to loan money.....very cham if they do....losing is one thing....is normal....but if lose still dun wan stop is another thing....can spell trouble....

if lose the money that can afford to lose no problem de....just treat it as fun revenue....for me is like dis....got income more than the lost money so no prob....somemore can control....never reli feel pain when i lose money....coz i use smile to face it......never let casino make you depress....if u do thats when u lost yourself....
SonnyCooL
post Jan 14 2010, 08:02 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Jan 14 2010, 05:40 PM)
aiya is not surprising la....when people go up there they fight till the end....dats y need a clear head when go gambling....like me if i lose and feel like not good i stop immediately go out for a walk....uncle and aunty difference....they think they can win casino....even with RM 25 can become RM 10000.

dis is where the problem starts....ah long waiting to jump on these people to get them to loan money.....very cham if they do....losing is one thing....is normal....but if lose still dun wan stop is another thing....can spell trouble....

if lose the money that can afford to lose no problem de....just treat it as fun revenue....for me is like dis....got income more than the lost money so no prob....somemore can control....never reli feel pain when i lose money....coz i use smile to face it......never let casino make you depress....if u do thats when u lost yourself....
i love to smile and enjoy gambling but not in genting (that why i don't go there), the dealer like we owe him money ....
prefer western country casino + crap table ....
MANU4LIFE
post Jan 14 2010, 08:47 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jan 14 2010, 08:02 PM)
i love to smile and enjoy gambling but not in genting (that why i don't go there), the dealer like we owe him money ....
prefer western country casino + crap table ....
ya exactly me too...i go genting.....one day i will go vegas....wish i can go there and have fun!!! never play craps b4...sounds fun

PrinceHamsap
post Jan 14 2010, 10:29 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

thats why in genting
u can see uncle sell his watch la
kids sell handphone la

u can get good deal from there

more then 10 years ago i got this seiko watch frm this uncle who needed $$$$. I got it with RM60 . It was a beautiful watch
SonnyCooL
post Jan 15 2010, 12:16 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Jan 14 2010, 08:47 PM)
ya exactly me too...i go genting.....one day i will go vegas....wish i can go there and have fun!!! never play craps b4...sounds fun
crap is nice and lowest table advantages (still depend on casino rules), when u have a hot run, whole table will be happy smile.gif

Back in Aus casino, u change aud 20 they also smile n said thanks + free drink on the house .... here drink sirap and grab ur self with paper cup .... kns ...

167 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0322sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:05 PM