QUOTE(wh0cares @ Jun 9 2009, 10:11 PM)
Genting Casino Gambling Thread, All About Gambling, Gambling is Life !!
Jul 8 2009, 10:05 PM
245 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
got many roulette machines (computers), if dun wanna change chips, just put in your worldcard and money into the machine instead. One machine per person, so dun need to share.
QUOTE(wh0cares @ Jun 9 2009, 10:11 PM) |
Jul 9 2009, 01:08 PM
Ha ha ... can oso put in own red underwear ... hee hee hee ...
BTW, does anyone visit the Chin Swee Temple? If you did, did it help you to win? |
Jul 14 2009, 02:55 PM
It is right to say humans are greedy. It is even good to be greedy in a way .. if we are not greedy to want to have more for ourselves and our family, then our children will be very disadvantaged.
Anyway, for casino or any type of gambling, there are 2 options for The Gambler: Option A : It is a way to earn a living. Then we need to be very good to beat the casino's "edge". This is difficult. This means playing something like pontoon or roulette red/black or taisai big/small, more emphasis towards the "even" games. Option B : We want something that is "life changing". We can afford to lose small while trying for the big win. For this, you need to play the jackpots and progressive slots, and also Toto Mega 6/52 and Super 6/49. You will lose nearly all the time, while hoping for that ONE big win to change your life. Of course, there is Option C, where you have too much time and money and want to lose some to the casino to get some thrills. That is not a gamblers' option; it's just a tourists' option. This post has been edited by conxtion: Jul 14 2009, 02:57 PM |
Jul 29 2009, 05:30 PM
I think pakat can be many ways, eg
- you lose but he still pay you - you win and he pay you more than he should - you lose and he never take your chips away - you exchange chips and he give you more than you should get - your neighbour win but he pay you instead, if neighbour not watching carefully The "eye in the sky" can't see everything, normally concentrate on the big games only, if you pakat for smaller amounts, can get away with it. |
Aug 2 2009, 02:36 AM
Aug 7 2009, 03:25 PM
One small way to "win" is to buy Genting shares ... they're doing quite well these days ...
QUOTE(xenxenxen @ Aug 5 2009, 08:39 AM) Yup... Agree with u... The only person that can win casino $ is after u win and will never turn back forever.. then u WIN... Added on August 7, 2009, 3:28 pmIf croupier has such super natural power, he/she would do much better to be a gambler. QUOTE(freyastyle @ Aug 7 2009, 09:15 AM) This post has been edited by conxtion: Aug 7 2009, 03:28 PM |
Aug 10 2009, 12:37 AM
Bro Romba, is wat u say is true, then it's very easy to win. Just look at the history result, and do the opposite of what normal people would do.
And u r right, gambling woun't make u rich ... but it's nice to have a lot of money for a while, and spend like a zillionaire for a while after a big win. QUOTE(romba @ Aug 9 2009, 05:12 PM) Statistic shows 90% of those borrow from ahlong are heavy gambler. So when u saw some ppl gamble 500 or 1000 on a single bet, chances are they are ahlong debtor trying out their luck. Don't be too impressed with them. Gamble wont make u rich. Anyway i got 1 tips on bacarrat. You see, all bacarrat table got a dice block showing all the history result. If u wanna win, ignore those result. Gamble with your own feel, you ll have 50% chances of winning. Refer back to the result, your winning chances is less than 50%. Just my 2c |
Aug 15 2009, 06:48 AM
Anyone see any video poker machine in Genting anymore? I went last month, don't see them anymore, but then the place is way too big, I think more than 200,000 sq ft of casinos.
Aug 23 2009, 12:39 PM
Wah ... congrats bro.
What game do you play, which online casino you use, and do they pay you fast? Anyway, well done!! QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Aug 23 2009, 10:33 AM) |
Aug 24 2009, 09:05 PM
Any tips on how to play (any system, etc)?
QUOTE(wenjie86 @ Aug 23 2009, 05:44 PM) i'm now part time roulette player This post has been edited by conxtion: Aug 24 2009, 09:06 PMwell, i play at those "illegal" cafe which look like internet cafe.. lol.. You credit the money on the spot, log out get the money on the spot.. |
Aug 27 2009, 10:26 AM
Poker requires some luck and much understanding of other players' psychology and reading of their body language. OTOH, blackjack / pontoon just requires you to memorise the strategy charts, and of course, some luck on your side.
Aug 27 2009, 10:12 PM
IMHO, the maths only work very well for the casino, but not for us, since we are irregular gamblers, and don't have enough money to gamble till the stats/maths start working.
Gambling for us definitely follows "luck" or whatever you call it. Many gamblers would have experienced this - many losses in a row, followed by many wins in a row. The trick is then to quickly recognise "bad luck" and don't gamble for a while. Conversely, when "good luck" comes, bang it as hard as you can, until the "good luck" dries up. I put the "luck" in inverted commas, cos you can call it anything else Wonder if I'm making sense .... This post has been edited by conxtion: Aug 27 2009, 10:16 PM |
Sep 1 2009, 11:42 PM
IR is open to FOREIGN public
With regards to pontoon, the odds are actually good, as below: Pontoon Rules Summary Decks 8 Max. Splits 2 Resplit Aces Yes Double any Time No House Edge 0/49% |
Sep 30 2009, 11:40 AM
My fren over 21, but look young cos he's small size. Guard want to stop him, but he just dun look at the guard and confidently go pass.
Oct 5 2009, 09:30 PM
jtlau, wishing you very good luck!!
Oct 11 2009, 02:10 PM
there are many conmen around, esp in the gambling world ... just be careful ...
Oct 12 2009, 02:07 PM
Dun worry, Valpie, RM20 is a very small amount in the gambling world
JTLau, hope you had good luck up the G Highlands. SoBeHappy, as you have tried and proven the casinowinner system yourself, can you relate some highlights for us to follow? And DO tell us about the "natural sex" part as well ... Thanks. Added on October 12, 2009, 2:20 pmFound dis article on the 'net http://ezinearticles.com/?Biggest-Casino-Winners&id=117909 <quote> Just who are some of the biggest casino winners in Vegas? The answer might surprise you. It's not the professional poker players or the people that are paying the $100 slots that are winning big. It is people just like you and me that are just keeping the seat warm and taking a chance on the slots. The biggest winners on record are all winners of the Megabucks jackpot. The jackpot starts at $7 million and goes up from there until there is a mega winner. For one lucky man, lightning or rather a jackpot has struck twice. At the age of 92, Elmer Sherwin won his second Megabucks jackpot. Mr. Sherwin won $21 million almost 16 years after his initial win of 4.6 million in the same jackpot game. Both of Mr. Sherwin’s jackpots were won in Las Vegas and were part of the Megabucks network of progressive slot machines. He will receive his winnings in annual installments but said that he had plans to donate his winnings to victims of Hurricane Katrina. His first jackpot win had allowed him to travel the world, now he wanted to give back. Another big winner was Amy Nishimura from Hawaii. At 71, Ms. Nishimura was visiting Las Vegas on vacation and hit the $8.9 million Megabucks jackpot at the Freemont hotel after spending about $100 on the slots. Ms. Nishimura was another winner of the Megabucks network that is linked to over 150 casinos across Nevada. More players mean a higher payout for the lucky winners. She said that she had had dreams about her win before she hit the jackpot. The largest jackpot ever won in Vegas was $39.7 million and was won in March of 2003 at the Excalibur casino. The lucky winner was a 25-year-old man from Los Angeles that turned a $100 stint at the slots into the biggest win ever recorded. The instantly wealthy man was visiting Vegas for the NCAA basketball tournaments and just sat down at the slot machine to play for a while. He walked away with a whopping 1.5 million dollar payout for the next 25 years. While we can all dream, the big winners are all just like you and me. They decided to sit down and take a chance and lady luck was on their side. As Mr. Sherwin has proven, lady luck doesn't always only strike once. <unquote> This post has been edited by conxtion: Oct 12 2009, 02:20 PM |
Oct 16 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(SoBeHappy @ Oct 11 2009, 04:15 PM) Right you are,Never ever lend money to friends who gamble,from painful experiences I am advising U. Umm ... which World Council r u talking abt? The World Council of Churches? Hmm .. a talented Christian gambler ... There are thousands who claim that they have the system to win money,but non of them ever show that their system really win money except casinowinner. You have to pay for the system first, and if you do not win money,they claim that you do not use the system correctly. I have just found out that casinowinner(howie) is an extra ordinary person,a man of all worlds. He is a pcwhiz,a virus expert (Conficker-Killer) in google groups, andhe has wrldly knowledge above human intelligence.I have learn how to have natural sex withput the need of contraceptives,condoms or any form of artificial pregnancy prevention. It is in the medical books but no one in the goddam world has ever realised it. He wont be around for long because he has much work to do for THe World Council in au. And what in the world is "natural sex"? Isn't that what <almost> everybody is doing? "wrldly knowledge above human intelligence"- whazzat? Hope you can enlighten us on these rather fantastic statements, preferably with evidence of the huge amounts you won gambling with Howie's methods. Added on October 16, 2009, 10:11 pmjtlau, hope the saint of gambling will be kind on you again. QUOTE(jtlau45 @ Oct 15 2009, 08:04 PM) yes! o.m.s This post has been edited by conxtion: Oct 16 2009, 10:49 PMit is the rapid roulette. this deepavalli i'm visiting that goldmine again, hope to see u there and may we both collect some grand angpow in the name of the saint of gambling. rdgs. |
Oct 18 2009, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(xtremesportx @ Oct 18 2009, 10:11 AM) anybody tried playing egambling on 888.com? Our credit cant go thru cos bank negara blocks all contents with gambling and I've wired transfer some credit to their bank acocunts. So is it legal to play egambling in malaysia? would the authority check any transaction like cashout etc.? or better if I use a spore account for cashout? I hv not tried but I think you can put money into your Paypal account, then deposit into these online casinos from your Paypal. You can also withdraw from them into your Paypal. |
Oct 23 2009, 09:35 PM
Genting biz sure go down after the Sing casinos open ... hopefully they will then make it easier to win in order to attract back customers.
| Change to: | 0.0571sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:00 PM |