167 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Genting Casino Gambling Thread, All About Gambling, Gambling is Life !!

conxtion
post Dec 30 2009, 06:00 PM

245 posts

I think the main thing the software has to have is a good random number generator. If roulette, it has to randomly generate numbers between 0 (or 00) and 36. If cards, it has to randomly generate cards from Ace spades to 2 clubs, depending on how many decks are in use.

QUOTE(Badawang @ Dec 30 2009, 05:31 PM)
If i have a system to test, can u explain briefly how the software can assist in system testing.

PS: I am also a member of VLSRoulette and two other roulette board.
MANU4LIFE
post Dec 30 2009, 07:12 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Dec 30 2009, 06:00 PM)
I think the main thing the software has to have is a good random number generator.  If roulette, it has to randomly generate numbers between 0 (or 00) and 36.  If cards, it has to randomly generate cards from Ace spades to 2 clubs, depending on how many decks are in use.
no point in testing all these...these are probability...go to casino just play....yes u might have a strategy....but in the long run that strategy wont work....no one can win casino in the long run....
conxtion
post Dec 31 2009, 09:59 AM

245 posts

Agree with that, manu4life.

badawang, whatever you are thinking of testing, the casinos have done it long ago ... smile.gif and have ensured that the rules are always on their side, otherwise how are they gonna make money?

The only thing on our side is luck (sometimes smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif). The maths will never be on our side, except for video poker. You will NEVER find a system to beat roulette in the long run.

Darkmage12
post Dec 31 2009, 04:22 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ Dec 26 2009, 01:12 PM)
even gamblers who have win earlier will eventually lost back to genting bcos the gamblers keep coming up to win.

alot of uncle and aunties do say also.

a uncle say at first say win 50k accumulated  from day trip but lose all of it eventually in a few trips. scare to gamble already

a young singaporean guy take 3 days from blue worldcard promote to silver card worldcard status. how much $$ have lose already not to say
that young singaporena most probably lose around 40k minimum

QUOTE(neowing @ Dec 28 2009, 03:11 PM)
Shoe means 1 round of play in baccarat until the card finish. Then dealer will use another deck of card to start another shoe.

In gambling, dont pantang too much like this cannot like that cannot.

Just remember 1 thing, if your luck no good, do the things u're not supposed to do and it might change ur luck. It works for me most of the time.

Say in blackjack, when u are supposed to draw a card. Dont draw the card. It may change ur luck.
that's why in blackjack if you don't know what to do better ask around if not whole table lose they will get pissed. at times they will ask someone to occupy some seat to prevent others from playing. they will ask you to follow their bet only

QUOTE(MANU4LIFE @ Dec 30 2009, 01:16 PM)
thats why i dun play poker....never play poker as you will never win in long term
there is a wise old poker dealer who once said " son I've never seen a losing hand of poker dealt in my entire life." In real poker, there is always a winner but sadly they don't have this kind of table in genting anymore except for tournaments.

anyway there will be 2 tournaments before CNY. anyone going up? I hope to follow someone up
MANU4LIFE
post Dec 31 2009, 04:52 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 31 2009, 04:22 PM)
that young singaporena most probably lose around 40k minimum
that's why in blackjack if you don't know what to do better ask around if not whole table lose they will get pissed. at times they will ask someone to occupy some seat to prevent others from playing. they will ask you to follow their bet only
there is a wise old poker dealer who once said " son I've never seen a losing hand of poker dealt in my entire life." In real poker, there is always a winner but sadly they don't have this kind of table in genting anymore except for tournaments.

anyway there will be 2 tournaments before CNY. anyone going up? I hope to follow someone up
i hate those uncle and aunties ngam ngam cham cham when i playing pontoon....who knows what card will come out? if u draw then dealer 21 they sure accuse u....i shoot back at them say u oso dunnu what the card will come out they all diam diam!!!!!!!!!!! so stupid when they draw i lose i din say a word....dats y i now immune to their nonsense and just play my own....
conxtion
post Dec 31 2009, 05:03 PM

245 posts

OK, everybody, here's wishing a Happy New Year 2010 and big wins to all of us smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif
MANU4LIFE
post Dec 31 2009, 05:08 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Dec 31 2009, 05:03 PM)
OK, everybody, here's wishing a Happy New Year 2010 and big wins to all of us smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif
SAME TO U BRO!!!!!!!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!
lowyat888
post Dec 31 2009, 08:18 PM

596 posts

anyone celebrating new year at genting? happy new year. try yr luck at the year end or new year?
MANU4LIFE
post Dec 31 2009, 11:16 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ Dec 31 2009, 08:18 PM)
anyone celebrating new year at genting? happy new year. try yr luck at the year end or new year?
aiya year end or new year doesnt matter...but now sure a lot of people....
PrinceHamsap
post Jan 1 2010, 05:52 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 31 2009, 04:22 PM)
" In real poker, there is always a winner but sadly they don't have this kind of table in genting anymore except for tournaments.
got leh, but i dunno where is it now. U cash in the $$$ into the card then sit on table to play with others
anyone can slot in later after the game starts very long time.

Went up to genting to see fireworks. The most idiotic thing that i did. Genting was heavy in mist and fireworks smokes
and u cannot see the fireworks at all except for hearing sound.

anyway, won RM400 from jackpot machine today morning. Good year start
Zoe26
post Jan 3 2010, 09:17 PM

19 posts

anyone won big money in "big small"??

This post has been edited by Zoe26: Jan 3 2010, 09:17 PM
mengsuan
post Jan 3 2010, 09:23 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

I won RM20. tongue.gif
DanielW
post Jan 3 2010, 10:48 PM

327 posts

When I went to Genting's Casino to play Roulette for the first time, I told myself that I'm just gonna play with RM100. If lose, I just treat it as a fun fair expenses. And indeed I lost RM100 and it was fun tongue.gif
MANU4LIFE
post Jan 4 2010, 12:48 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(DanielW @ Jan 3 2010, 10:48 PM)
When I went to Genting's Casino to play Roulette for the first time, I told myself that I'm just gonna play with RM100. If lose, I just treat it as a fun fair expenses. And indeed I lost RM100 and it was fun tongue.gif
yup good attitude to have in casino!!!
ngcw11
post Jan 4 2010, 04:33 PM

50 posts

sure win method for gambling?
example, the minimum wager is RM1

1) bet for RM1.
if win, start from RM1 again at next round.
if lose, bet for RM2 at next round (to cover previous lose one)

2) bet for RM2
if lose, bet for RM4 at next round (to cover previous lose one)

3) bet for RM4
if lose, bet for RM8 at next round (to cover previous lose one)

the logic of this method is bet to cover previous u lose one until u win, then start again from the lowest wager

how? will get caught if gamble by this method? haha
just a noob idea i suggest biggrin.gif
MANU4LIFE
post Jan 4 2010, 05:10 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(ngcw11 @ Jan 4 2010, 04:33 PM)
sure win method for gambling?
example, the minimum wager is RM1

1) bet for RM1.
if lose, bet for RM2 at next round (to cover previous lose one)

2) bet for RM2
if lose, bet for RM4 at next round (to cover previous lose one)

3) bet for RM4
if lose, bet for RM8 at next round (to cover previous lose one)

the logic of this method is bet to cover previous u lose one until u win, then start again from the lowest wager

how? will get caught if gamble by this method? haha
just a noob idea i suggest biggrin.gif
this is called marthingale system....need huge bankroll....it will never work....read previous thread
ngcw11
post Jan 5 2010, 12:15 AM

50 posts

got 51 pages... so many... lazy to read biggrin.gif

Added on January 5, 2010, 12:23 ambeside, is genting ban this method? Martingale
haha

This post has been edited by ngcw11: Jan 5 2010, 12:23 AM
SonnyCooL
post Jan 5 2010, 02:06 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(ngcw11 @ Jan 5 2010, 12:15 AM)
got 51 pages... so many... lazy to read biggrin.gif

Added on January 5, 2010, 12:23 ambeside, is genting ban this method? Martingale
haha
no worry ... they won't ban u and most welcome this type of player ....
PrinceHamsap
post Jan 5 2010, 02:24 AM

Legendary
1,637 posts

anybody here joining the Texas Poker Tournament this month?
xenxenxen
post Jan 5 2010, 07:40 AM

79 posts

Good Luck to all the players tomorrow

167 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0328sec    1.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:51 PM