QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:08 PM)
dun worry my name doesn't start with W.Added on June 27, 2008, 1:40 pm
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 27 2008, 12:10 PM)
Don't give up. Distance doesn't make a relationship apart, as long as both of you keep in touch. I know some people gave up their career or family for the sake of love. It all depends on how both of you handle and face the problem.
Thanks for your words of encouragement. i try to tell myself that too, but sometimes it's hard. there's this thorn which keeps pricking my heart and it hurts. i dunno if i'm stong enough to go on in a LDR. i'm an independent person, i dun require my bf to be there 24/7 or call me every nite. but it would be nice if he can be here for me, cos i really needed his support now.
especially when i see my fren's bf whom willingly follow their gf to singapore, i can't help but feel jealous. how come their men can give up their career and embrace something which is uncertain.
i'm just feeling miserable.
This post has been edited by ghost81: Jun 27 2008, 01:40 PM
Jun 27 2008, 01:05 PM

0.0252sec