1,890 posts

where are you guys located, home wise?
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 12:14 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 26 2008, 11:44 AM)
where are you guys located, home wise?
Old Subang airport. I can go anywhere in Subang, PJ or Damansara.
spunkberry
post Jun 26 2008, 12:19 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I'm in Subang a lot, Asia Cafe/Taylor's College area.
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 12:59 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Do you have MSN, spunkberry? Maybe we can discuss together with babysept & BlueWind tonight

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 26 2008, 01:00 PM
King83
post Jun 26 2008, 03:35 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

I have SpunkBerry's MSN biggrin.gif
But i'm not telling you laugh.gif
TSBlueWind
post Jun 26 2008, 04:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I was thinking Asia Cafe as well.
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 08:04 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 26 2008, 03:35 PM)
I have SpunkBerry's MSN biggrin.gif
But i'm not telling you  laugh.gif
Who cares? I'm not asking you.
TSBlueWind
post Jun 26 2008, 09:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Who's going for TT session please confirm with me. I'll need to have a list.

1. Angin Biru
2. Andy
3. Who?

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 26 2008, 11:01 PM
andyjyneo
post Jun 26 2008, 09:51 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

This is our first clan TT. Let's make it happen!

Venue: Decide later.
Meeting point: Opposite SS15 Public Bank - Imperial Restaurant
Time: 8pm.
Date: Sat, 5th July 2008.

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 27 2008, 10:59 AM
King83
post Jun 27 2008, 12:16 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jun 26 2008, 08:04 PM)
Who cares? I'm not asking you.
U have a problem with me dude?
cos i find u very rude
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 12:34 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:16 AM)
U have a problem with me dude?
cos i find u very rude
No, just wondering why you're answering for spunkberry's sake.
King83
post Jun 27 2008, 12:34 AM

5,237 posts

I was just saying in a joking manner until u got rude...
ok fine, i guess it's a misunderstanding
Joshua_0718
post Jun 27 2008, 12:59 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Just a minor misunderstand. Chill everyone. wink.gif
suiteng
post Jun 27 2008, 01:07 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Dad's birthday. Can't go sad.gif
babysept
post Jun 27 2008, 01:09 AM

162 posts

itu apa tempat??

that row of shops, mamak ahs?? the one double storey one?
Joshua_0718
post Jun 27 2008, 02:03 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 27 2008, 01:07 AM)
Dad's birthday. Can't go sad.gif
sad.gif

QUOTE(babysept @ Jun 27 2008, 01:09 AM)
itu apa tempat??

that row of shops, mamak ahs?? the one double storey one?
I am not sure is it that place a not. The 1 at the corner 1? That row which a lot of bak kut teh laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 10:58 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Location map is as attached:

This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jun 27 2008, 11:00 AM

ghost81
post Jun 27 2008, 12:03 PM

hi everyone. i'm new here. just join the LDR club recently. i need advice. do give me your opinion. thanks!

i've recently moved to singapore to work. my bf didn't come with me, he's working in penang now. i will be staying in singapore for a long time and i wanted him to join me. but he's incline to stay in penang. his reason was that he likes his job.

i didn't wan to force him to come to singapore. but i feel very sad and disappointed with his choice. i don't know how to face him. one part of me say that i shouldn't be so selfish, but the other part of me thinks that he's being very selfish.

what do you all think?
King83
post Jun 27 2008, 12:08 PM

5,237 posts

Please tell me ur name doesn't start with W
andyjyneo
post Jun 27 2008, 12:10 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(ghost81 @ Jun 27 2008, 12:03 PM)
hi everyone. i'm new here. just join the LDR club recently. i need advice. do give me your opinion. thanks!

i've recently moved to singapore to work. my bf didn't come with me, he's working in penang now. i will be staying in singapore for a long time and i wanted him to join me. but he's incline to stay in penang. his reason was that he likes his job.

i didn't wan to force him to come to singapore. but i feel very sad and disappointed with his choice. i don't know how to face him. one part of me say that i shouldn't be so selfish, but the other part of me thinks that he's being very selfish.

what do you all think?
Don't give up. Distance doesn't make a relationship apart, as long as both of you keep in touch. I know some people gave up their career or family for the sake of love. It all depends on how both of you handle and face the problem.

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:15 PM