whoopa
post Jul 16 2008, 04:23 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

tattoo ur nips le
TSkwangwey
post Jul 16 2008, 10:22 AM

20 posts

Hello guys, I am back after a long long outstation trip.
Thinking of getting my self a tattoo studio in Penang.. but no other people to look after the shop. Susah lah...
ja50n
post Jul 16 2008, 01:22 PM

124 posts

If i stay in Penang, i would like to be ur shop keeper. hehe.
IcedNyior
post Jul 16 2008, 02:05 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 16 2008, 04:23 AM)
tattoo ur nips le
ouchie! i dont think tattoo-ing that area is a good idea coz sometimes the sizes can change.

I saw that day at the tattoo shop just to pierce it is rm100. blink.gif

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Jul 16 2008, 02:10 PM
TSkwangwey
post Jul 16 2008, 04:20 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jul 16 2008, 04:21 AM)
feeling depressed. wanna get new tattoo T_____T
Why Ler?
But alos true lar.. Sometimes I got frustrated also want to get tattoo...
pain is release?? tongue.gif
thebassist
post Jul 16 2008, 09:54 PM

109 posts

Men who tattoo their hairy legs (i mean yeah I get it, they shave the hair off, but hair does grow back)...

DISCUSS...

p.s. i have hairy legs but i'm considering tattooing my leg.
IcedNyior
post Jul 17 2008, 02:04 AM

1,768 posts

i think its not really nice if u tattoo at a hairy area. just my 2 cents tho.

btw, is anyone going to the KL Ink? Its an event in this club in KL for tattoo enthusiasts! Those with tats hv free entry and coolest tat of the night gets a free bottle biggrin.gif

More info > http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=23101782030
ja50n
post Jul 17 2008, 09:24 PM

124 posts

wow, didnt know got such event. cool.
SUSAcey
post Jul 18 2008, 12:57 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 16 2008, 02:05 PM)
ouchie! i dont think tattoo-ing that area is a good idea coz sometimes the sizes can change.

I saw that day at the tattoo shop just to pierce it is rm100.  blink.gif
whats so new about that?

QUOTE(thebassist @ Jul 16 2008, 09:54 PM)
Men who tattoo their hairy legs (i mean yeah I get it, they shave the hair off, but hair does grow back)...

DISCUSS...

p.s.  i have hairy legs but i'm considering tattooing my leg.
Dont have any problems with both of mine
thebassist
post Jul 18 2008, 01:02 AM

109 posts

Maybe I can tattoo a hairless gorilla on my leg then let the hair grow back to give it that 3D effect
SUSAcey
post Jul 18 2008, 01:10 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

better change new legs if like that
IcedNyior
post Jul 18 2008, 01:35 AM

1,768 posts

they were talking about piercing so i was just mentioning the price.
QUOTE(thebassist @ Jul 18 2008, 01:02 AM)
Maybe I can tattoo a hairless gorilla on my leg then let the hair grow back to give it that 3D effect
hehe..funny

seriously, what are u planning to tattoo on your leg?

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Jul 18 2008, 01:36 AM
thebassist
post Jul 18 2008, 02:29 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 18 2008, 01:35 AM)
they were talking about piercing so i was just mentioning the price.

hehe..funny

seriously, what are u planning to tattoo on your leg?
I've got some stuff planned out for my whole body.

I've got both my arms done. Probably gonna do an upper back piece in the future involving the deathbat (avenged sevenfold logo) but considering they're still around at that time.

But for my leg, I'm keeping my options open. I've got a clue bout what i want, but i dont really wanna say it yet.
PeNNyPupZ
post Jul 18 2008, 02:43 AM

79 posts

hey thebassist.. you're in australia?
thebassist
post Jul 18 2008, 02:53 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Jul 18 2008, 02:43 AM)
hey thebassist.. you're in australia?
I was but I'm back.

Gotta change that sometime.

You based in Oz too?
PeNNyPupZ
post Jul 18 2008, 03:01 AM

79 posts

yeah i am.. melbourne.. dont really know about any good tattoo artists, so i just went to the one nearby my place haha.. was so random... turned out they were not bad.. but i pierce at offyatree
thebassist
post Jul 18 2008, 07:09 PM

109 posts

I was based in Sydney in Oz.

Got some of my tats done in The Illustrated. All of the artists are A Class.
But if you want the best, look for Tony.
ninelives1980
post Jul 19 2008, 07:53 AM

680 posts

5th tattoo & piercing gathering

Day - This Sunday (July 20th)
Venue - Mid Valley
Agenda - Movie at 3.30 pm (the dark knight) & after-movie yum cha (tea session)

at http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=26103429679

This post has been edited by ninelives1980: Jul 19 2008, 07:55 AM
leftytattoo
post Jul 19 2008, 02:43 PM

bored yesterday at kl ink party...

120 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0388sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:17 PM