159 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Bottom

HTC Diamond LYN's Official Thread, Added rom 1.93 by HTC, post 2

tommyfai
post Dec 7 2008, 03:20 PM

408 posts

i just wondering is there any software that can read chinese words from TD ?? all the songs in my TD just ???...
Dagashi
post Dec 7 2008, 05:09 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(RME-RAnger @ Dec 6 2008, 02:11 PM)
my TD with IS
what is IS?
wkho555
post Dec 7 2008, 05:57 PM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Dec 7 2008, 05:09 PM)
what is IS?
Invisible Shield
bryan8511
post Dec 8 2008, 12:45 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Dec 7 2008, 05:09 PM)
what is IS?
He mean those character words " ?? " lor
tommyfai
post Dec 8 2008, 01:51 AM

408 posts

errr meaning ? any software ??
mengsuan
post Dec 8 2008, 02:45 AM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

If you just want to read asian characters, download uhei00m-gray file.
If you need to input chinese, go to HTC website and download the software provided.
tommyfai
post Dec 8 2008, 10:35 AM

408 posts

where to download the file ???
earl-ku
post Dec 8 2008, 10:51 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Dec 8 2008, 02:45 AM)
If you just want to read asian characters, download uhei00m-gray file.
If you need to input chinese, go to HTC website and download the software provided.
i feel its easier by downloading the sunglobe font then place in \windows directory

then with a registry editor

\HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\FontLink\SystemLink

Arial - Windows\sunglobe.ttf,UniSun
Courier New - Windows\sunglobe.ttf,UniSun
Tahoma - Windows\sunglobe.ttf,UniSun
Times New Roman - Windows\sunglobe.ttf,UniSun

if u wan the font i can send to you ...

but this is just for reading to input in pinyin, or something like that u need some other tool ...
dadarouch
post Dec 8 2008, 11:30 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(bryan8511 @ Dec 8 2008, 12:45 AM)
He mean those character words " ?? " lor
?????

IS stands for invisibleSHIELD
mengsuan
post Dec 8 2008, 01:40 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Dec 8 2008, 10:35 AM)
where to download the file ???
Just google uhei00m-gray and install it. It will work after a reboot.
p0wer2003
post Dec 8 2008, 01:51 PM

179 posts

hi may i know why when my phone htc touch dimaond was on and of coz that having signal with digi services will frequently/sometime get miss call msges and people who call me will tell me that i am hard to reach. where i can call them up and sms them as well~
mengsuan
post Dec 8 2008, 02:06 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

ROM and Radio ROM version?
MaxSoft
post Dec 8 2008, 08:29 PM

79 posts

Y my Ram only 128mb ?
Below is my rom details:

Rom Version:DuttyDiam_V1.7WWE
Radio Version: 1.00.25.08
Protocol Version: 52.33a.25.17H
Ram Size : 128MB

Anyone? What latest ROM should i flash to fix this problem?
akachester
post Dec 8 2008, 08:36 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, i am starting to get real frustrated with my TD with lagging and hang issues. Do any of you have the same problem or its the problem with mine only? Does the TP have similar issues?

Well, my original screen protector is starting to have dust issues as well at certain corners. Time to look for some cheapo screen protector now i guess. LOL...
eball88
post Dec 8 2008, 09:37 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Dec 8 2008, 09:36 PM)
Well, i am starting to get real frustrated with my TD with lagging and hang issues. Do any of you have the same problem or its the problem with mine only? Does the TP have similar issues?

Well, my original screen protector is starting to have dust issues as well at certain corners. Time to look for some cheapo screen protector now i guess. LOL...
upgrade the rom lor...
buy a leather pouch so no dust...
is the screen protector for pda expensive???
darkcroation
post Dec 8 2008, 11:44 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

here i selling TD screen protector oni rm10 with normal post..come with keypad also..for pos ekspress rm3..buy 3 free 1..stock left 8
MaxSoft
post Dec 9 2008, 02:35 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(MaxSoft @ Dec 8 2008, 08:29 PM)
Y my Ram only 128mb ?
Below is my rom details:

Rom Version:DuttyDiam_V1.7WWE
Radio Version: 1.00.25.08
Protocol Version: 52.33a.25.17H
Ram Size          : 128MB

Anyone? What latest ROM should i flash to fix this problem?
Anyone have this problem?? Can anyone answer me? in Start->Setting->System->Device Infomation->Hardware what is your ram size? As I brought from someone and he say just need to flash with latest rom to get 192mb is that ture?
mengsuan
post Dec 9 2008, 02:52 AM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(darkcroation @ Dec 8 2008, 11:44 PM)
here i selling TD screen protector oni rm10 with normal post..come with keypad also..for pos ekspress rm3..buy 3 free 1..stock left 8
Got mirror type or not? Haha. Want to try something more fancy.

QUOTE(MaxSoft @ Dec 9 2008, 02:35 AM)
Anyone have this problem?? Can anyone answer me? in Start->Setting->System->Device Infomation->Hardware what is your ram size? As I brought from someone and he say just need to flash with latest rom to get 192mb is that ture?
192MB. Came that way since I bought it.
vhs1
post Dec 9 2008, 10:19 AM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Dec 8 2008, 08:36 PM)

wipe with a good cloth
i use a cloth meant for LCD , it works
nitsujyuen
post Dec 9 2008, 10:38 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(MaxSoft @ Dec 9 2008, 02:35 AM)
its at 192mb

159 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:55 AM