125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V8, Rolling furballs

IcedNyior
post May 31 2008, 10:32 PM

1,768 posts

Actually its quite easy from subang to get to KL - just use the federal. But getting to Petaling Street and getting out might confuse u.

Again u can just park in Carrefour subang and take the KTM to kl. Bring ur frens. Jalan-jalan maaa tongue.gif

okay back to the topic, I asked if anyone uses the wood and stones that are supposedly for the hamster to chew chew? I only put in a cardboard roll (like the one in the middle of toilet paper) coz my hamster likes to run in a out it
neshie
post May 31 2008, 10:34 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 31 2008, 10:29 PM)
yeah i got a fender precision MIJ bass guitar. it cost me rm2.2k for a 12 year old bass. =.= hahaha... original price ranging 4k plus. i think i overspend this year. =.=
i bought bass and others total 3k plus during march. april i spend rm1k plus to get 5 snakes. =.=

now wanna spend 100++ to get hamster. i think i gonna eat grass. hahahah

well, hun, is the place u going near subang jaya?
the bass guitar can give me wan. brows.gif brows.gif

would a storage box with this measurment - 53.5L x 36B x 32H, suffice for a syrian? ><

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ May 31 2008, 10:32 PM)
Actually its quite easy from subang to get to KL - just use the federal. But getting to Petaling Street and getting out might confuse u.

Again u can just park in Carrefour subang and take the KTM to kl. Bring ur frens. Jalan-jalan maaa tongue.gif

okay back to the topic, I asked if anyone uses the wood and stones that are supposedly for the hamster to chew chew? I only put in a cardboard roll (like the one in the middle of toilet paper) coz my hamster likes to run in a out it
i don't use the stones or anything. maybe u can try using metal spoon.. hmm.gif
JonYeap
post May 31 2008, 10:35 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

haha... its kinda hard for me. well, i think i shall get stuff nearby la. kaka dont want disturb or mafan anyone. well, i will try to find a healthy hamster, and give him the best. hahaha

Added on May 31, 2008, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(neshie @ May 31 2008, 10:34 PM)
the bass guitar can give me wan.  brows.gif  brows.gif

would a storage box with this measurment - 53.5L x 36B x 32H, suffice for a syrian? ><
if u become my gf also, u r 2nd to my bass. hahahah... my bass is my wife.

well, can somebody pls post some pics of different colors of syrian? i saw sable banded which i love. i think i saw cream banded in the shop near my place. might wanna get it tomorrow. =.=

This post has been edited by JonYeap: May 31 2008, 10:36 PM
neshie
post May 31 2008, 10:38 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 31 2008, 10:35 PM)
haha... its kinda hard for me. well, i think i shall get stuff nearby la. kaka dont want disturb or mafan anyone. well, i will try to find a healthy hamster, and give him the best. hahaha

well, can somebody pls post some pics of different colors of syrian? i saw sable banded which i love. i think i saw cream banded in the shop near my place. might wanna get it tomorrow. =.=
walao. -.- then i better get a bass husband.

hmm, search in the older thread, nezu has some varieties. tongue.gif
Jamien
post May 31 2008, 10:40 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 31 2008, 10:27 PM)
Oh, timing not so good LOL... I go to Pet Family first.
I only know how to take LRT.... so to direct you I would be hopeless.  tongue.gif
Can I go? I'll meet you at pet family! You got car?

@IcedNyior: tongue.gif Can you steal/take one for me?
JonYeap
post May 31 2008, 10:49 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

i am so gonna get a syrian tomorrow! arghhh!
neshie
post May 31 2008, 10:52 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 31 2008, 10:49 PM)
i am so gonna get a syrian tomorrow! arghhh!
me too! drool.gif
JonYeap
post May 31 2008, 10:55 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

ok ok... lets get together. 1 2 3, we pay money the the aunty boss. hahahah... well, wat color u plan to get? actually i dunno wat color i saw. haha... but its banded. look like very light grey. =.=
neshie
post May 31 2008, 10:56 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 31 2008, 10:55 PM)
ok ok... lets get together. 1 2 3, we pay money the the aunty boss. hahahah... well, wat color u plan to get? actually i dunno wat color i saw. haha... but its banded. look like very light grey. =.=
LOL. i wan sable banded. wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
JonYeap
post May 31 2008, 10:56 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

me too me too. can i kidnap foo sable banded? i really like it a lot. =.=
anderyna
post May 31 2008, 10:57 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

i oso wanna go hammi hunting
neshie
post May 31 2008, 11:01 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 31 2008, 10:56 PM)
me too me too. can i kidnap foo sable banded? i really like it a lot. =.=
ME OSO ! I WANNA KIDNAP HERRSSSS! so bear looking. wub.gif

QUOTE(anderyna @ May 31 2008, 10:57 PM)
i oso wanna go hammi hunting
lai lai. i know where u live liao. brows.gif
anderyna
post May 31 2008, 11:05 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

tongue.gif we all live in the same area
mikelim2020
post May 31 2008, 11:06 PM

497 posts

hammy hunting?? rclxms.gif wat a hobby~ da only place i can go is pets lover centre at pyramid.. n i love luking at my own Candy floss oso~~~ hehe.. nw i planning to get a syrian... bt i duno much bout da type leh... i like da fat fat luk like bear 1 with short gold and white hair.. wats da name??
neshie
post May 31 2008, 11:09 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ May 31 2008, 11:05 PM)
tongue.gif we all live in the same area
haha, true also. blush.gif

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ May 31 2008, 11:06 PM)
hammy hunting??  rclxms.gif  wat a hobby~ da only place i can go is pets lover centre at pyramid.. n i love luking at my own Candy floss oso~~~ hehe.. nw i planning to get a syrian... bt i duno much bout da type leh... i  like da fat fat luk like bear 1 with short gold and white  hair.. wats da name??
cinnamon banded? blink.gif
i just came back from sunway pyramid. =/ no syrians leh.
IcedNyior

1,768 posts

thats syrian. Brown & white short hair rite?
sangels

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ May 31 2008, 10:37 AM)
but if it's probably 6months plus still can pump to make it big?  flex.gif
It's already in it's adulthood. Can't be pump already.

QUOTE(jayniel @ May 31 2008, 04:05 PM)
really ar? never been out of the country b4, so i dunno anything  doh.gif
No wonder you sound so 'easy' to get pets from other country. Do you know what's the fine if you get caught for smuggling pets from the immigration?

QUOTE(anderyna @ May 31 2008, 04:09 PM)
offtopic: i am studying in tarc in kl tongue.gif
dont want study anymore le, no money liao le, later ikat perut doh.gif

actually wanna continue in TOA de. but lazy liao. hehe
i move there to work rclxms.gif
Can you people add each other in MSN or go to the chat thread if wanna chat topic which is non related to this thread? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 31 2008, 09:52 PM)
haha... wat tank do u mean? is it guppy tank? like those that nezu use to keep gerbils? i want to use that, but again i feel nicer if got a nice habitrail. haha
Nice doesn't mean useful. Habitrail product is not suitable for Syrians. OVO is not so good for ventilation. Choose wisely, or else 'ikat perut' unnecessary.

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 31 2008, 10:29 PM)
yeah i got a fender precision MIJ bass guitar. it cost me rm2.2k for a 12 year old bass. =.= hahaha... original price ranging 4k plus. i think i overspend this year. =.=
i bought bass and others total 3k plus during march. april i spend rm1k plus to get 5 snakes. =.=

now wanna spend 100++ to get hamster. i think i gonna eat grass. hahahah

well, hun, is the place u going near subang jaya?
Is 'Bass' a hamster of yours ar?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ May 31 2008, 10:32 PM)

I bought mineral stones for my Syrians to bite, but they only bite for the first time and only bite for awhile then leave it until now. sweat.gif

QUOTE(neshie @ May 31 2008, 10:34 PM)
the bass guitar can give me wan.  brows.gif  brows.gif

i don't use the stones or anything. maybe u can try using metal spoon..  hmm.gif
Are you refering to 'cm' or 'inches'??

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 31 2008, 10:35 PM)

You can always google and look for the different colors of the syrians. Do own research and you will grow in your knowledge instead of being spoon fed. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: May 31 2008, 11:19 PM
neshie
post May 31 2008, 11:12 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ May 31 2008, 11:09 PM)
It's already in it's adulthood. Can be pump already.

Are you refering to 'cm' or 'inches'??
grumble.gif  grumble.gif

dai ka jie come liao. ><
erm, u mean can or cant? sad.gif
refering to cm. biggrin.gif
sangels
post May 31 2008, 11:12 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ May 31 2008, 11:06 PM)
hammy hunting??  rclxms.gif  wat a hobby~ da only place i can go is pets lover centre at pyramid.. n i love luking at my own Candy floss oso~~~ hehe.. nw i planning to get a syrian... bt i duno much bout da type leh... i   like da fat fat luk like bear 1 with short gold and white  hair.. wats da name??
Only one type of Syrian, just with different color coats. You can learn up about the color types in google. Interesting research. smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2008, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(neshie @ May 31 2008, 11:12 PM)
dai ka jie come liao. ><
erm, u mean can or cant? sad.gif
refering to cm.  biggrin.gif
Sorry. It's 'CAN'T'. Type too fast. blush.gif

#sorry, I also don't have small sister who like you. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: May 31 2008, 11:14 PM
neshie
post May 31 2008, 11:19 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ May 31 2008, 11:12 PM)
Only one type of Syrian, just with different color coats. You can learn up about the color types in google. Interesting research.  smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2008, 11:13 pm

Sorry. It's 'CAN'T'. Type too fast.  blush.gif

#sorry, I also don't have small sister who like you.  rolleyes.gif
hehe. small spammer sister. xD
so means the measurement ok ma? =/

125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:17 PM