64 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Having a Hair Loss Problem? I've got a Way Out., Understanding and Surviving Hair Loss

SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 11 2011, 07:01 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Oct 11 2011, 05:43 PM)
Rogaine foam is not that pricey ...saw someone in lowyat forum sell em for rm100 each...he is a respectable seller btw...
Yea saw palmetto sucks and it didn't have the effect of finastride... im still 21 and im at satge 2 MPB still can be save...thank god...and i saw a significant improvements within 3 months..
Nice.

Wah!
Never heard that product before; palmetto.

As long as not Yun Nam Hair Care or Svenson.
Bunch of scam.

RM20K... doh.gif

DIY better and it only cost a few hundreds a year; finastride or minoxidil.
Best of all...results.

SUSultra_jet
post Oct 11 2011, 07:09 PM

27 posts

Do u guys think i should go lean for a while to reduce my waistline then only continje bulking?
uhuk-uhuk
post Oct 11 2011, 08:53 PM

bulaiyan
718 posts

QUOTE(ultra_jet @ Oct 11 2011, 07:09 PM)
Do u guys think i should go lean for a while to reduce my waistline then only continje bulking?
Yes. Absolutely. Do not allow your fat cells to rise above what that you originally have. The amount of fat cells cannot be decreased. Ever. You don't wanna look big and chubby. It's always better to be lean year round. BTW, shouldn't this be in the BB section? LOL.

Added on October 11, 2011, 8:56 pm
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Oct 11 2011, 07:01 PM)
Nice.

Wah!
Never heard that product before; palmetto.

As long as not Yun Nam Hair Care or Svenson.
Bunch of scam.

RM20K... doh.gif

DIY better and it only cost a few hundreds a year; finastride or minoxidil.
Best of all...results.

What about general loss of hair? Not MPB. No receding hairline. Minoxidil will do?

This post has been edited by uhuk-uhuk: Oct 11 2011, 08:56 PM
ethalion
post Oct 11 2011, 10:46 PM

150 posts

heard that propecia will effect to the man breast cancer...

is that true...can u please enlighten me this...

coz i thinking wanna buy it..as now..ive MPB..last time using evelon biotin shampoo and its kinda ok...but the problem is my scalp still itchy n i can feel the dandruff and still got pimple on my scalp...any1 can advise me which shampoo need to use it...

SUSachik1990
post Oct 12 2011, 12:13 AM

301 posts

less thn 1% so its a minuscule percentage...
You dont have to worry bout it..If ur taking Propecia above 40 years thn the effect will be more apparent..

Bout ur pimple on the scalp ..i thnk u shud buy Nizoral Shampoo 2% at the pharmacy biggrin.gif ...

Added on October 12, 2011, 12:24 am
QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Oct 11 2011, 08:53 PM)
Yes. Absolutely. Do not allow your fat cells to rise above what that you originally have. The amount of fat cells cannot be decreased. Ever. You don't wanna look big and chubby. It's always better to be lean year round. BTW, shouldn't this be in the BB section? LOL.

Added on October 11, 2011, 8:56 pm
What about general loss of hair? Not MPB. No receding hairline. Minoxidil will do?
Nop ... coz it is specifically used for MPB...
y? bcoz the label says so n remember it is a drug so dont be a wise guy on dangerous drugs ok biggrin.gif ..
The best way to stop general hair loss is to change ur life style ..
simple as that mate...and hygiene :3

This post has been edited by achik1990: Oct 12 2011, 12:24 AM
ethalion
post Oct 12 2011, 04:57 PM

150 posts

IC...

so bro..can u recommend what shampoo to use it...

let say complete package for MPB effect...shampoo+supplement+or some tonic to thickening the hair...

thanks ya..
SUSachik1990
post Oct 12 2011, 06:59 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(ethalion @ Oct 12 2011, 04:57 PM)
IC...

so bro..can u recommend what shampoo to use it...

let say complete package for MPB effect...shampoo+supplement+or some tonic to thickening the hair...

thanks ya..
Propecia + Minoxidil + Nizoral 2% Shampoo ( 3 times a week) + Avalon organic shampoo + Biotin 5mg + Maxi Hair Supplement + Amino Fuel from Twin Lab (Protein) this is my regimen everyday..sometime i use minoxidil once a day due to my hectic life and i also do some scalp exercise biggrin.gif

Hope this will help <3
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 12 2011, 07:02 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Oct 11 2011, 08:53 PM)

Then you're lucky tongue.gif

Still, better confirm it's NOT MPB.

ethalion
post Oct 12 2011, 09:54 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Oct 12 2011, 06:59 PM)
Propecia + Minoxidil + Nizoral 2% Shampoo ( 3 times a week) + Avalon organic shampoo + Biotin 5mg + Maxi Hair Supplement + Amino Fuel from Twin Lab (Protein) this is my regimen everyday..sometime i use minoxidil once a day due to my hectic life and i also do some scalp exercise biggrin.gif

Hope this will help <3
notworthy.gif wow...seriously its complete package...
could u recommend me the good seller to get all this stuff..
n this 1 normally how long it will last..
can u please explain how does u do scalp exercise..bever heard of this b4...

thanks nod.gif
uhuk-uhuk
post Oct 12 2011, 10:06 PM

bulaiyan
718 posts

QUOTE(ethalion @ Oct 12 2011, 09:54 PM)
notworthy.gif wow...seriously its complete package...
could u recommend me the good seller to get all this stuff..
n this 1 normally how long it will last..
can u please explain how does u do scalp exercise..bever heard of this b4...

thanks  nod.gif
I've got an ebook on scalp exercises, what supplements to take, hygiene in general etc etc to promote hair growth. I got in for more than RM 100. If anyone wants it for free, please PM me your email.

And also, I've tried emu oil shampoo and I felt that it really worked. And guys, where can I get Maxi Hair at a good price? I know that I should be doing my own research but you guys should know better. Avalon organics Biotin shampoo is good too. Hair feels thicker but dry. Currently using AO Peppermint. Doesn't feel as good.

This post has been edited by uhuk-uhuk: Oct 12 2011, 10:16 PM
ethalion
post Oct 12 2011, 10:58 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Oct 12 2011, 10:06 PM)
I've got an ebook on scalp exercises, what supplements to take, hygiene in general etc etc to promote hair growth. I got in for more than RM 100. If anyone wants it for free, please PM me your email.

And also, I've tried emu oil shampoo and I felt that it really worked. And guys, where can I get Maxi Hair at a good price? I know that I should be doing my own research but you guys should know better. Avalon organics Biotin shampoo is good too. Hair feels thicker but dry. Currently using AO Peppermint. Doesn't feel as good.
for maxi hair..i think u can get it from 1 of forumer here...jchong...he sell lot of supplement..
its around RM45for 90 tablets...

please check u pm dude...

notworthy.gif
uhuk-uhuk
post Oct 13 2011, 09:10 AM

bulaiyan
718 posts

QUOTE(ethalion @ Oct 12 2011, 10:58 PM)
for maxi hair..i think u can get it from 1 of forumer here...jchong...he sell lot of supplement..
its around RM45for 90 tablets...

please check u pm dude...

notworthy.gif
PM checked and email sent. Ok I'll go check it out. Thanks.
SUSachik1990
post Oct 13 2011, 05:13 PM

301 posts

Glad to help mate and remember this treatment will take months dpnding on your body :3 be patient ok guys and good luck
mdeeen
post Oct 15 2011, 09:23 PM

28 posts

hai ALL!

I have one question...what is the best hair cream for MPB shedding & scalp problem person?
What's yours?
=)
Economics Crisis
post Oct 15 2011, 10:44 PM

587 posts

recommended go for hair treatment biggrin.gif
mdeeen
post Oct 15 2011, 11:01 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Oct 15 2011, 10:44 PM)
recommended go for hair treatment biggrin.gif
Hair treatment?? I lost 10k with that **** YunNam!! sweat.gif doh.gif
Economics Crisis
post Oct 15 2011, 11:23 PM

587 posts

argh..are u kidding me 10k shocking.gif thats a lot bro..
i thought hair will regrowth after hair treatment doh.gif
ethalion
post Oct 16 2011, 01:05 AM

150 posts

Hi there...

did any1 have tried Apple Polyphenols for stop hair loss prob...
it said that its better than minoxidil itself..

just wanna get the feedback from u guys that have use this product..
r these really dun have any side effect at all...
need help here... icon_question.gif

thanks ya

mdeeen
post Oct 16 2011, 11:42 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Oct 15 2011, 11:23 PM)
argh..are u kidding me 10k  shocking.gif thats a lot bro..
i thought hair will regrowth after hair treatment  doh.gif
vmad.gif I juz can't remember the day they swapped my c.card..it hurts me..really hurting me..the day i was conned..can't even sleep that nite..
I'm only 25yrs-old, with 10k, I can bear about 1/3 of wedding ceremony cost or even 100g gold bar at that time..damn!

At that time, my hair was shedding, then I saw ads at TV, free to test YunNam...then I went get it..On the first step you're in the YN center, they will insist & psycho your brain to swap your credit card, then Nah!.....s**t.. mad.gif

The treatment is not that good, they don't make magic, it's a lot better using Propecia & Minoxidil as suggested here (you can design your own treatment regime, fit to your hair problem & money problem).

So, back to my question, what is Hair Cream that all of you use (that's good for scalp problem and MPB)? Himalaya?
SUSachik1990
post Oct 16 2011, 12:32 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(mdeeen @ Oct 16 2011, 11:42 AM)
vmad.gif  I juz can't remember the day they swapped my c.card..it hurts me..really hurting me..the day i was conned..can't even sleep that nite..
I'm only 25yrs-old, with 10k, I can bear about 1/3 of wedding ceremony cost or even 100g gold bar at that time..damn!

At that time, my hair was shedding, then I saw ads at TV, free to test YunNam...then I went get it..On the first step you're in the YN center, they will insist & psycho your brain to swap your credit card, then Nah!.....s**t..  mad.gif

The treatment is not that good, they don't make magic, it's a lot better using Propecia & Minoxidil as suggested here (you can design your own treatment regime, fit to your hair problem & money problem).
So, back to my question, what is Hair Cream that all of you use (that's good for scalp problem and MPB)? Himalaya?
I feel for you man....yes YunNam is a scam..a LEGAL scam they only works for alopecia areata which cures itself ...
What is ur Norwood Scale by the way??

Heres the pic...choose ur lvl ..

Any cream I would suggest that'll be Progestrone Cream..what brand? i suggest you talk to your doctor and pharmacist ..
Minoxidil is compulsory in your regimen no question ask biggrin.gif ...

Hope this will help u guys.

Added on October 16, 2011, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(ethalion @ Oct 16 2011, 01:05 AM)
Hi there...

did any1 have tried Apple Polyphenols for stop hair loss prob...
it said that its better than minoxidil itself..

just wanna get the feedback from u guys that have use this product..
r these really dun have any side effect at all...
need help here... icon_question.gif

thanks ya
I've heard bout it too ...well sadly its hard to get it and quite expensive..
And theres no FDA approval yet so i'm not convince ...

Added on October 16, 2011, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Oct 15 2011, 11:23 PM)
argh..are u kidding me 10k  shocking.gif thats a lot bro..
i thought hair will regrowth after hair treatment  doh.gif
Nop the hair wont grow back....and YuNam is a LEGAL national scam!!!
they use medieval method which u can make it ur own at house...my fren lost 20k man...20K!!!!
and hes still shedding....well hes using minoxidil and propecia and thing seems good for him he got back his hair biggrin.gif

Yun Nam or Svenson are all fake f***!!!

This post has been edited by achik1990: Oct 16 2011, 12:40 PM

64 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:48 PM