125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Airasia, Airasia

duckaton
post Aug 28 2011, 04:42 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(bennike129 @ Aug 28 2011, 10:04 AM)
thanks for the info  nod.gif
been stalking AA for a good entry point
patience  whistling.gif
I am waiting too.
but will buy some very soon.

dun wanna miss the boat this time.
lostintransition
post Aug 29 2011, 09:39 PM

106 posts

Hi all;
Can anyone enlightened me about the following?

(1): Trading volume. Noticed that AirAsia's trading volume has always been huge but then the price does not move that much. Why is it so?

(2): Which is the most reliable research house? My strategy is to subscribe to at least a few good research houses and read their report and forecasts before buying the shares. Anyone can recommend any good research houses?

Thanks in advance.
rosdi1
post Sep 5 2011, 03:38 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

Look like it had lost whatever gain made on friday. Will EPF continue to help to support the price?
I am bearish on AIRASIA
TP: 3.00 and slide to 2.50

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Sep 5 2011, 03:40 PM
Darkmage12
post Sep 5 2011, 06:38 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(lostintransition @ Aug 29 2011, 09:39 PM)
Hi all;
Can anyone enlightened me about the following?

(1): Trading volume. Noticed that AirAsia's trading volume has always been huge but then the price does not move that much. Why is it so?

(2): Which is the most reliable research house? My strategy is to subscribe to at least a few good research houses and read their report and forecasts before buying the shares. Anyone can recommend any good research houses?

Thanks in advance.
Alot of institutional buying and selling I guess.

Where got reliable? Most of those research house got proprietary position inside
lye
post Sep 5 2011, 08:15 PM

39 posts

EPF continue raises shareholding in AirAsia...will uncle Tony fight back...The Empire Strikes Back !!!! smile.gif
duckaton
post Sep 5 2011, 11:00 PM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

Looks like it is heading south, so much for patience.
Darkmage12
post Sep 6 2011, 04:25 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(lye @ Sep 5 2011, 08:15 PM)
EPF continue raises shareholding in AirAsia...will uncle Tony fight back...The Empire Strikes Back !!!! smile.gif
Later he sell all and exit also good profit for him XD
duckaton
post Sep 7 2011, 12:53 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 5 2011, 06:38 PM)
Alot of institutional buying and selling I guess.

Where got reliable? Most of those research house got proprietary position inside
This I have to agree.
biased at best.
ronn77
post Sep 7 2011, 11:55 AM

2,508 posts

4th qtr will be bad for airline industry especially with the news that H5N1 is discovered in China and few countries has detected it's virus. If the outbreak is spreading then you all know what will happen to to this shares.
XiaominG
post Sep 15 2011, 03:03 PM

Everyone throw AA like rubbish
lawtm
post Sep 17 2011, 11:03 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

i want buy airasia shares soon. i heard my friend say this growing price of shares hope i can earn money from shares
jimmyay
post Sep 20 2011, 03:31 PM

228 posts

What is happening to Airasia?

ronn77
post Sep 20 2011, 03:36 PM

2,508 posts

This shares is heading back to below RM3 soon. Those that goes in by thinking not to miss the boat this time must be crying now and believe they will need to hold this shares for a long long time.
rosdi1
post Sep 20 2011, 03:59 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Sep 5 2011, 03:38 PM)
Look like it had lost whatever gain made on friday. Will EPF continue to help to support the price?
I am bearish on AIRASIA
TP: 3.00 and slide to 2.50

Added on September 20, 2011, 4:00 pm
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Sep 20 2011, 03:36 PM)
This shares is heading back to below RM3 soon. Those that goes in by thinking not to miss the boat this time must be crying now and believe they will need to hold this shares for a long long time.
AIRASIA is not the only one moving south...
PCHEM, MSM, SIME, TENAGA..... are also joining in...

I think my earlier prediction (above) is coming true...

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Sep 20 2011, 04:04 PM
nspk
post Sep 20 2011, 09:06 PM

359 posts

Joint Venture between AirAsia Berhad and Tune Money Sdn Bhd
far_east00
post Sep 20 2011, 10:50 PM

106 posts

Maybe its time to seriously consider this one.
rosdi1
post Sep 21 2011, 10:08 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(nspk @ Sep 20 2011, 09:06 PM)
Joint Venture between related party is not very good.
TMSB is a RM2 company. Will not give any value added

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Sep 22 2011, 10:34 AM
rosdi1
post Sep 22 2011, 10:36 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

AIRASIA had slide to below 3.00 now... bye bye 3.00
Icehart
post Sep 22 2011, 10:52 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Sep 22 2011, 10:36 AM)
I hope many friends have benefited from your advise earlier.
lostintransition
post Sep 22 2011, 10:56 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Sep 22 2011, 10:36 AM)
Hi Rosdi,
Thanks alot for your advice as well.

125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top