17,053 posts

they pack people like sardines of course they wont die
Darkmage12
post Oct 20 2010, 09:46 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(cwhong @ Oct 19 2010, 03:07 PM)
lol, willing buyer willing seller basis mah.... we want cheap then they want volume so, great deal what without AA most of the ppl can only dream to fly but to be fair the seating arrangement is uncomfortable. the longest distance i travel to is tianjin, china 6 hrs. very cramped seating i have to stand up and walk arround.  sweat.gif
long distance also very cramped? not slightly better?
Darkmage12
post Oct 20 2010, 11:54 AM

17,053 posts

That's why lo pack people like sardines..... At least they can guarantee and plan their future load. MAS very comfortable indeed.
Darkmage12
post Oct 21 2010, 10:51 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(cypher @ Oct 20 2010, 07:30 PM)
i just read back previous post where it was since jan 2009, i find it funny all ppl say 0.80 cent is high and risky..but look at it today.. RM 2 something...

a potential counter is always potential and if the price is right for u..then u can just go for it..unless u short selling...

kon_pun: why u throw UEMLAND ? any reason?
You know airasia owe airport alot and refuse to pay?
Darkmage12
post Oct 21 2010, 11:15 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(cypher @ Oct 21 2010, 11:10 AM)
airasia today is like hot cake~

they keep practice EMPLOYEES’ SHARE OPTION SCHEME ("SCHEME")

this one is give their staff share right??
They sell to their staff at a cheaper price. In some cases they give
Darkmage12
post Oct 21 2010, 01:01 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(cypher @ Oct 21 2010, 11:23 AM)
i find it kinda like my sister case... top glove...they also giving at few months ago.. at de end split...
Nothing wrong with split. Say ur sister option was at RM8 then she exercise it now split into 2 she also got 2 units ma.... just that if they never adjust the option for now then too bad
Darkmage12
post Dec 8 2010, 04:53 PM

17,053 posts

Earlier there were rumours about dividend payment. No news about that now?
Darkmage12
post May 6 2011, 03:03 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(naing @ May 6 2011, 02:09 PM)
After playing warrants, I don't want to go back to normal share as it really suits people like me who wants to take risk to get higher profit. Anyway, I just play with warrants from good companies with potential for upward trend and 5-6 months left. I hope it will lower the risk a bit:)

Any interesting warrants at this moment?
crest--WA
Darkmage12
post May 23 2011, 09:20 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(denzuke76 @ May 23 2011, 06:29 PM)
That line of news is misinterpreted.
AirAsia is starting up a full subsidiary in Singapore, as AirAsia Singapore. Much like AirAsia Thailand, and AirAsia Indonesia - both of which allows 49% ownership by AirAsia.

By setting up a full subsidiary in Singapore, there is a vast opportunity to tap the hundreds of connecting flights that land in the lucrative Singapore stop-over route. And setting up base camp, also allows AirAsia to operate more routes and landing slots.

Time for a break, now AirAsia huge Big Sale promo is on:
http://denzukefinance.blogspot.com/2011/05...-predicted.html

Snag the best low airfares with these tips and analysis:
http://denzukefinance.blogspot.com/2011/02...ia-flights.html

Unable to get the dates you wanted? Fret not. Based on analysis of past promo, here are compilations of the next huge promo blitz:
http://denzukefinance.blogspot.com/2011/02...aunch-date.html

Enjoy your vacation - now everyone can fly! (Now Everyone Can Invest too.. in AirAsia)
What about the regional office?
Darkmage12
post Jul 15 2011, 10:29 PM

17,053 posts

Yes good buy brows.gif
Darkmage12
post Jul 17 2011, 07:33 AM

17,053 posts

lol MAHB save money nothing to do with AirAsia's share prices
Darkmage12
post Jul 17 2011, 11:58 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(SentulChin @ Jul 17 2011, 08:19 AM)
In my noob opinion, it do influence low cost airline share price.... in positive way, if MAHB charge lower service cost to airliners without using the aerobridges. I just don't know how high the cost of using the bridges.., just higher cost of it the more profit margin for airliners which not using them. tongue.gif

MAHB charges the same as current price. Look at LCCT
Darkmage12
post Jul 18 2011, 12:20 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(SentulChin @ Jul 18 2011, 09:30 AM)
nod.gif Thanks for the info. Then the news is just a news.
KLIA 2 terminal was build for AirAsia anyway. Whatever MAHB saves won't come into our pocket unless you own MAHB drool.gif
Darkmage12
post Jul 19 2011, 06:22 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 19 2011, 03:17 PM)
a major announcement is due for AirAsia this week...
AAX IPO?
Darkmage12
post Jul 19 2011, 10:04 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jul 19 2011, 09:43 PM)
good news? should 'buy' now then?
problem is what news?
Darkmage12
post Jul 21 2011, 11:39 PM

17,053 posts

airasia to hit rm4.50! faster buy
Darkmage12
post Jul 22 2011, 12:24 AM

17,053 posts

lol the TP keep increasing
Darkmage12
post Jul 23 2011, 11:39 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(leoltc @ Jul 22 2011, 08:48 PM)
Thankslar!! if follow today result i feel the money!! haaaaaa!!

Added on July 22, 2011, 8:51 pm
how much u in if don mind to say?
You know last time when it was at RM1 people said it was very overpriced. further on 1.50->2->2.50 then RM3 I also ask people to buy now see the price?
Darkmage12
post Jul 26 2011, 12:05 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(manrecycle @ Jul 25 2011, 10:35 PM)
Interested in this company investment research report and annual report? PM me or email me at> man.recycle@yahoo.com
lol?

Added on July 26, 2011, 12:08 am
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 23 2011, 02:10 PM)
This is all about the prospect and future of this company. Foreigners are putting their money into this stocks as they see AA will be the future global budget air carrier and foreigners already hold more than 50% of the stock of this company. With the current pending orders of new Airbus and aggressive marketing approach to tide-up with global giant airline company, investors and fund institutions foresee that the future is bright for AA. Perhaps right now we see the current price of $3.76 as expensive, who knows in next few years we feel regret for missing the boat. Remember DIGI at one time price hovering at between RM4 - RM5 and people claimed this company are too expensive due to debts, but now the price has been hitting RM30.
Well to me expensive is just a perception.

This post has been edited by Darkmage12: Jul 26 2011, 12:08 AM
Darkmage12
post Jul 26 2011, 07:35 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(leoltc @ Jul 26 2011, 12:09 PM)
AA 3.8lor!!! thanks for not moving HQ to Indo.!! makes share up up up.....fly to 4 pls...........hiiii
RM4 you so contented already? From the looks of it even RM5 is possible this year

0.0441sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:29 PM