Relationship Problems
donki85
May 25 2008, 06:13 PM

i feel that this is just a joke, if so report to police then move to somewhere else, tai lou scare lose face + u shouldnt indulge in tv chat o sort especially when it come to relationship (u r rich to play the tv chat thing eh 50cents per sms)
SeeD
May 25 2008, 06:55 PM
Oh and where's the TS ? Another one of this forum's lame jokes ?
JS5016
May 25 2008, 07:43 PM

Sounds to me as if he doesn't have the balls to talk to your face.. Whats the problem??
Last option.. report to the proper authorities.
suiteng
May 25 2008, 08:51 PM
Just ignore him. He won't be able to track you. I bet he's actually a 16 year old kid.
ah_suknat
May 25 2008, 10:49 PM
reminds me of the taiwan drama meteor garden.
Minimayo
May 26 2008, 08:06 PM
lol tai lo's son, did u meet his dad before ? who knows his dad just work for ppl in factory, just tai lo in 1 small group of friend
danny_ptlm
May 27 2008, 11:03 AM
!@#$%^&*()_+

i tink the guy no balls ler..still using tiz kind of trick..better report police,tell da police tiz guy itz a "tai lou"..if not...dun pick up da call..make he fast-fast or "bang bang seng" leave malaysia.. =) haha
susanong
May 27 2008, 11:19 AM
cut off your chatting accout and hp service, did he saw ur picture before?
alimony
May 27 2008, 11:31 AM

change handphone number
wesi_lim
May 29 2008, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(PrinceHamsap @ May 25 2008, 12:00 PM) girls nowadays are easy to cheat and take things seriously i am so happy such girls still exists i got da same idea wif u ..!! oh my goodness, such girls still exists.. nvr meet b4 bt threaten by da guy? wat the f*** is tis?? Ts, where r u staying? KL?? near to bkt aman or not? if it is near, wat do u affraid of??
TSyeelin04
May 30 2008, 10:51 AM
sorry guys..i didnt know that this prob was published..i cant find it...
he said b4 wanna bring me to see his parents but i refused coz i really dont like guys that r "tai lou"..he has his way to find my place if he wants to..its just that i told him b4 that i dont love him..i asked him y he dowan to let go? he said coz he loves me..i am really getting sick with this guy man!!..i have done lots of things ady..i told him if other guys wanna tackle me or any ppl ask whether i am single n available? i will just say yes i am single and available n no bf!!..i dont have guts to talkface to face with his father ley!!..till now i do is dont care what he is gonna do..i just do my job as a single & available gal that is enjoy..
alimony : izzit worth to change hp num coz of 1 stupid guy?
suiteng : he is 26 this year...
donki85 : takkan just 1 guy i wanna spend so much $$ to move away? and i didnt expected this to happen and i just chat as a fren only..unless if really got the feelings and meet b4 then only i will further my steps lor..if not then just sms only...
susanong: exchange pics b4 lor...
Gr3yL3gion81
May 30 2008, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 30 2008, 10:51 AM) sorry guys..i didnt know that this prob was published..i cant find it... he said b4 wanna bring me to see his parents but i refused coz i really dont like guys that r "tai lou"..he has his way to find my place if he wants to..its just that i told him b4 that i dont love him..i asked him y he dowan to let go? he said coz he loves me..i am really getting sick with this guy man!!..i have done lots of things ady..i told him if other guys wanna tackle me or any ppl ask whether i am single n available? i will just say yes i am single and available n no bf!!..i dont have guts to talkface to face with his father ley!!..till now i do is dont care what he is gonna do..i just do my job as a single & available gal that is enjoy.. alimony : izzit worth to change hp num coz of 1 stupid guy? suiteng : he is 26 this year... donki85 : takkan just 1 guy i wanna spend so much $$ to move away? and i didnt expected this to happen and i just chat as a fren only..unless if really got the feelings and meet b4 then only i will further my steps lor..if not then just sms only... susanong: exchange pics b4 lor... Why are you so afraid since you never meet him before?
kinky_playa
May 30 2008, 10:59 AM
Nerd alert,,,,nerd alert.