May 30 2008, 10:57 AM
685 posts Joined: May 2007 From: \(u.u)/ |
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 30 2008, 10:51 AM) sorry guys..i didnt know that this prob was published..i cant find it... Why are you so afraid since you never meet him before? he said b4 wanna bring me to see his parents but i refused coz i really dont like guys that r "tai lou"..he has his way to find my place if he wants to..its just that i told him b4 that i dont love him..i asked him y he dowan to let go? he said coz he loves me..i am really getting sick with this guy man!!..i have done lots of things ady..i told him if other guys wanna tackle me or any ppl ask whether i am single n available? i will just say yes i am single and available n no bf!!..i dont have guts to talkface to face with his father ley!!..till now i do is dont care what he is gonna do..i just do my job as a single & available gal that is enjoy.. alimony : izzit worth to change hp num coz of 1 stupid guy? suiteng : he is 26 this year... donki85 : takkan just 1 guy i wanna spend so much $$ to move away? and i didnt expected this to happen and i just chat as a fren only..unless if really got the feelings and meet b4 then only i will further my steps lor..if not then just sms only... susanong: exchange pics b4 lor... |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:46 PM |