QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Oct 22 2008, 11:29 AM)
Yayaya.. dog section there always i saw a guy and a gal ma.. so the guy might be zack as u mentioned lor.. i tot both them r couple ma, not meh?
Wah.. u know so many breeder de.. so next time wana get a pup must check wit u 1st c got any lubang to get a nice pup not. Hehe
I was failed to uplaod pic ler... wats wrong with lyn hm
Oh, I dont know if they're couple but I only know Zack. A lot of the breeders are from Klang, that's how I know them.Wah.. u know so many breeder de.. so next time wana get a pup must check wit u 1st c got any lubang to get a nice pup not. Hehe
I was failed to uplaod pic ler... wats wrong with lyn hm
QUOTE(benjac @ Oct 22 2008, 11:41 AM)
the first time i saw westie was at petsmore in jalan sultan. quite good quality also. it was 2 months old, don't remember if male or female. selling for about RM2500. that was back in august.
i think i also saw that same westie that pennywise saw at ikano. the following week we went back there, he was gone. selling RM2200+ i think.
do try the pet family petstore at taman megah. we saw a westie there, but not too good quality, selling at RM1800.
maybe you can try asking those petshops to reserve for you?
How come you didnt promote people to buy from Irene leh? Irene westies are superior ma, is it not? Hehehe... You shd help promote, then can earn some discount.i think i also saw that same westie that pennywise saw at ikano. the following week we went back there, he was gone. selling RM2200+ i think.
do try the pet family petstore at taman megah. we saw a westie there, but not too good quality, selling at RM1800.
maybe you can try asking those petshops to reserve for you?
Oct 22 2008, 11:52 AM

0.0246sec