5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Travel Singapore, Q&A & Driving into Singapore - on Pg1

AngelLingLing
post Jun 30 2010, 09:54 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 30 2010, 09:24 AM)
guys...can u just go in into singapore for few hours and then come out?

cause the last time i went..need to write the white card at the custom..that guy(heard my cousin say is newbie)..ask me need write the place that i am staying(exact address!!)..go there do what...

might be going there for awhile in august...so just want to clarify this issue..thanks! notworthy.gif
iF with passport sure can ma.. why cant?

AngelLingLing
post Jun 30 2010, 01:27 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 30 2010, 09:57 AM)
but i not staying there wor? can a? last time kena once..luckily my cousin helped me sort out...

will be taking jet star most probably...where will this plane arrive? terminal 3?
har cant de meh? coz im going over but will be staying at tune hotel leh.... i wanna go to universal studio leh.. if cant how a? how can i go?

AngelLingLing
post Jun 30 2010, 04:01 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 30 2010, 02:05 PM)
aiyo..u can write u stay at tune hotel ma..now i go few hours then go back jb... sweat.gif
tune also at jb leh~

AngelLingLing
post Jun 30 2010, 11:11 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jun 30 2010, 06:52 PM)
@@

then how a? simply write? or just write hotel 81?
i also dont know lor.. i never know go into SG and dont stay there got problem leh...

because last 3 yrs back i went to visit my friends in sg... they help me to book hotel so i didnt put the hotel name also.. coz i didnt know the hotel name until im there...

then last time i used to go to the turtle island to pray for " jiu wang yeh". we go in the morning n back at nite also... but no problem also...

soo maybe now the rules changed?
AngelLingLing
post Jul 5 2010, 11:45 AM

31 posts

heaard that it is raining everyday!! im going this weekend! please dont rain
AngelLingLing
post Jul 6 2010, 03:39 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 6 2010, 12:29 AM)
pray hard  biggrin.gif

so far weather forecast this weekend says its less likely to rain... compared to the weekdays  biggrin.gif
tough question for anyone to answer... but logically if within 6 mths should not be a prob i think...
aa~~ i hope i hope heheh =) cant wait for this weekend!! =D

if rain have to go shopping dy LOL!!

AngelLingLing
post Jul 6 2010, 11:14 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 6 2010, 08:50 PM)
yahlo.. sg so near to malaysia... there's always another trip easily possible!  blush.gif  blush.gif
but still need money le =P lucky didnt buy my universal ticket haahah

Added on July 6, 2010, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Jul 6 2010, 03:43 PM)
There the angel sets out for her journey................again...lol...

So, which place / country is your favourite destination?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
LOL cheap trip sure np! if dont want to go to USS only cost rm1xx you also can if you want

my fav destination? LOL no money to go now ahhaaha

This post has been edited by AngelLingLing: Jul 6 2010, 11:15 PM
AngelLingLing
post Jul 6 2010, 11:39 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(SpIcYjOe @ Jul 6 2010, 11:27 PM)
Hey! AirAsia having RM14 tix to singapore... is it consider cheap? Starting from 2nd August...
got such thing meh? after tax?
AngelLingLing
post Jul 6 2010, 11:41 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(SpIcYjOe @ Jul 6 2010, 11:41 PM)
lol boss, before tax la... total pergi balik is RM150 tops....
wahahah go for tiger airways... to SG cheaper =)

AngelLingLing
post Jul 7 2010, 09:01 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(SpIcYjOe @ Jul 6 2010, 11:44 PM)
wow yeah wor RM2 for tix.... but after adding the tax and stuff... almost come out to the same price as AA...
haha sometimes cheaper! so depends where you want to depart from KL either LCCT or subang! =)
AngelLingLing
post Jul 7 2010, 10:34 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jul 7 2010, 10:26 AM)
Tiger air depart from subang?
erm i think so ma... not meh? from lcct also?

AngelLingLing
post Jul 7 2010, 03:01 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 7 2010, 12:00 PM)
only fireflyz at subang... all other budget is LCCT..

but so far my experience with Tiger Airways is bad... i will never choose it again (unless its uber mucher cheaper)

for me jetstar>airasia>tiger airways
ooo sorry sorry my mistake maybe~~ coz my bro go on tiger before i nver go in tiger before haha~

but he say the flight was ok wo
AngelLingLing
post Jul 7 2010, 05:44 PM

31 posts

charm sad case but i think depends on the flight schedule... even MAS now sometimes also crazy

sigh jst check the weather forecast that singapore is raining everyday T_T

AngelLingLing
post Jul 8 2010, 06:35 PM

31 posts

guess still raining at sg these days? =( my trip is closer
AngelLingLing
post Jul 9 2010, 12:50 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 9 2010, 12:46 PM)
today no rain ah  biggrin.gif
yor yor~~ please pray for me sunday no rain haha =P else i cant go to USS need to go to shopping liao~~

any nice n cheap dinner place at sg? near lrt?

AngelLingLing
post Jul 9 2010, 01:10 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 9 2010, 12:52 PM)
@AngelLingLing

Have you bought your USS ticket in advanced?

By the way, enjoy your trip to SG biggrin.gif

P/s: SG "cheap & good" makan place, no where else but the food courts.  thumbup.gif
Hey dear,

Didnt buy wo,... because my friend say afraid rain later cant play leh... then her friend went didnt buy also wo but they managed to get in..

Im afraid later no rain but no ticket then charm >.< but will be there early morning la~

but hor food court where to find u know a? i mean any nearby MRT station from harbour front?

AngelLingLing
post Jul 9 2010, 09:38 PM

31 posts

thx for reminding!! =) ya will be there early! erm where is this national geographic place?

yea yea i know about vivo been there 3 yrs back LOL

Added on July 9, 2010, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(teckhooi @ Jul 9 2010, 06:20 PM)
Msg Fr FaceBOOK

Resorts World at Sentosa
Dear fans, Universal Studios Singapore is packed during weekends in July. Don't wait till the last minute to buy your tickets! As of now, tickets are sold out for: 10 July (Sat), 11 July (Sun), 17 July (Sat), 24 July (Sat), 25 July (Sun), & 31 July (Sat). See you at the park soon
omg this is serious??

Added on July 9, 2010, 9:39 pm

yor!! yalor.. where u get this news???

Added on July 9, 2010, 10:10 pmanyone know.... if i want to go to bugis.... which station should i change the MRT? or can i stop at little india?

got anything to see at bugis?

This post has been edited by AngelLingLing: Jul 9 2010, 10:10 PM
AngelLingLing
post Jul 13 2010, 11:49 AM

31 posts

yor~~ jst know about this =P yaya i took the mrt change at outram park hehe =) too bad didnt have the steamboat buffet jst saw this T_T hahaha~~ but very lucky for me.. no rain for me very hot hahaha =D
AngelLingLing
post Jul 13 2010, 03:40 PM

31 posts

wow wow ur turn~~ sure sure remember to bring sun block =)
AngelLingLing
post Jul 13 2010, 06:05 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 13 2010, 05:31 PM)
@AngelLingLing

Tell us more about your SG trip. biggrin.gif

Since the weather was sunny during your stay, did you manage to secure yourself a trip to USS?
Haha~~ jst back very very tired today~~ haha yaya got my bus ticket like some of the ppl at the USS/SG thread mention that we can purchase it at the bus station...

Get in at 10am.. around 2pm everything done LOL how was are we... because there was no Q, because we were early inside... so everything dont really have to Q... the longest Q is the 4D @ Far Far Away... and the 4D tooks around 25mins.... other rides all very fast, only 3 min like that for the Q and few sec for the play.... most of those scary & dangerous ride not open yet... ok for me la~ coz i dont like those also hahaha and dont dare to go on the ride =P so it was fun for me la~

after USS we went to bugis.. because my friend's friend told her it is good over there.. but it is like our petaling street.... so we had some food at the food court then ciaoz to orchard... dont know is it very long didnt go to orchard.. i feel that it is shorter @.@ but since we both dont want to shopping we went to Vivo city... walk awhile then had dinner at White Dog Cafe( i think is this name la) not bad very nice the food n got nice view... until 9+ we went back to sentosa.. went to casino 1 round... then wait for bus n back to JB dy~ hahahaha

It was a very very sunny day =) was very very lucky la i can say =) many guai loi, jap, malay, chinese, indian at USS!

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0427sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:27 AM