Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride
ching4ever
May 26 2008, 03:38 PM
Sometimes it is big at the back but small at the front. I want it to be big from front to back so that it can block the rain. I don't mind whether it can block the sun or not since my tinted can block most of the sun already, LOL.
Wuakaka
May 26 2008, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ May 26 2008, 02:51 PM) i survey the car accesories shop at my hometown-Kuching. from ThaiSoon(kinda big company in selling car stuff..) window visor:big,65% darkness..rm145 arm rest:kinda tall..rm75 not yet nego..wah..wat a price.. fortunately i ask other shops.. window visor given price is rm65 nia..walao!!! arm rest?blm arm rest out ad har?
hugo_chong
May 26 2008, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ May 26 2008, 03:45 PM) arm rest?blm arm rest out ad har? ya out oledi i saw it on eneos around RM 50++
Wuakaka
May 26 2008, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(hugo_chong @ May 26 2008, 04:25 PM) ya out oledi i saw it on eneos around RM 50++ leather or pvc?hehe,rm 50 kinda cheap har
MR_alien
May 26 2008, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ May 26 2008, 10:15 AM) Regarding my engine sounds too loud... Youtube here >>>>>>> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xhJ96YJ0Ve4You are wrong. That is NOT normal. That is caused by a faulty AIFM. Proton have replaced my AIFM with new one last week and then only my engine sounds very quiet exactly like new. MR_alien, maybe now u are driving a car with faulty components.. oooo...okok...thc...tomorrow goin to service....so will tell them
hugo_chong
May 26 2008, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ May 26 2008, 04:36 PM) leather or pvc?hehe,rm 50 kinda cheap har i c have pvc & fabric only ... no leather yet...
ching4ever
May 26 2008, 06:27 PM
I went to brothers seremban, so far there's still don't have any arm rest for new saga, he recommend me one that can fit but due to it is not design for new saga but old saga, it might have some problems like shaking, so I rejected.
Door visor also, recommend one to me, big size but front cannot block rain one, not good for me either. End up buy nothing but a rain away product to provide clear view during raining day.
Wuakaka
May 26 2008, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ May 26 2008, 08:23 PM) sad sad sad.......><...my car,2 month+ oly,kena crash by the hilux..damn sad n hate..reverse didt saw clearly,hate tat guy.. owh,dats very awful,a hilux,oh man guys,i have check thru the previous post and try to find the best way to tell sa regarding the door sound problem,any1 mind to enlighten on this?when my car going thru a hump,driver seat there can hear ngek ngek sound,is wat prob har?any1 can help me?
hugo_chong
May 26 2008, 09:18 PM

my driver side door have sound but mine came from then door rubber & chasis rubber .... these 2 plastic vibrate touching each other make sound when driving .... so i put sum oil between them then the sound gone ...
This post has been edited by hugo_chong: May 26 2008, 09:39 PM
ProX
May 26 2008, 09:43 PM
If you feel your seat give you noise, try to push your seat front/back. You might need to use some force. Happened to my old iswara because the seat is not alligned properly on the rail.
I need some review on the steering..i feel mine a little too tight but dont have any reference point. Please share
LambOfGod
May 26 2008, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Xp3rT @ May 26 2008, 08:23 PM) sad sad sad.......><...my car,2 month+ oly,kena crash by the hilux..damn sad n hate..reverse didt saw clearly,hate tat guy.. damn..thats a bad dent on the silver saga... hati damn sakit for u..
runemastertan
May 26 2008, 10:28 PM
That hilux is protected by a metal guard, which mean he;s got virtually no damage but on your side will be heavy. Remember to claim him 9 9.
SUSflamer
May 26 2008, 11:49 PM
Yeah must claim from that person 9 9. Maybe that Hilux guy is some guy who just wants to see how hard the new Saga is.
Just a Q. I ordered and paid DP for my full spec Saga on 12th Feb but the SA told me still not ready? Anyone else here facing same prob? He further told me that only B-line has been delivered but not full specs. I ordered the silver M-line.
gantz
May 26 2008, 11:49 PM
is there any way to make the steering lighter to make it more comfortable to control...
rudhrasamy
May 26 2008, 11:56 PM
with better handling have to loose some comfortability............  try to change power steering oil if its very hard
AHBOON
May 26 2008, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(Xp3rT @ May 26 2008, 08:23 PM) sad sad sad.......><...my car,2 month+ oly,kena crash by the hilux..damn sad n hate..reverse didt saw clearly,hate tat guy.. aiyo. tengok punya sakit hati...my heart is burning...y he drove like tat?did u claim his insurans?
jimmy1977
May 27 2008, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(Xp3rT @ May 26 2008, 08:23 PM) sad sad sad.......><...my car,2 month+ oly,kena crash by the hilux..damn sad n hate..reverse didt saw clearly,hate tat guy.. O......VERY SAD
ching4ever
May 27 2008, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(gantz @ May 27 2008, 12:49 AM) is there any way to make the steering lighter to make it more comfortable to control... why want to make it lighter? I feel that harder is nicer to control. Unlike Unser, the steering is damn light when driving fast is not nice to control.
-storm-
May 27 2008, 04:36 AM
QUOTE(ching4ever @ May 27 2008, 12:05 AM) why want to make it lighter? I feel that harder is nicer to control. Unlike Unser, the steering is damn light when driving fast is not nice to control. Lighter not better meh? Better response ma too hard later hard to turn