Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

rudhrasamy
post May 14 2008, 08:39 PM

844 posts

so fast V.3 ... congrats for V.3 ........

Added on May 14, 2008, 8:40 pmerrr...... y im not in owner list..... include me oso

Saga 1.3 B-Line Auto Metallic Black

This post has been edited by rudhrasamy: May 14 2008, 08:40 PM
rudhrasamy
post May 18 2008, 11:30 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(ProX @ May 18 2008, 11:24 PM)
My old iswara has light at the gear area. New saga doesnt have it. You need to rely on the dashboard panel. I have already got use to the gear without light now after driving for a week:)
i saw few complaint about the gear light..... i think its good to be placed at meter panel.... everytime shifting dun have to see at da gear knob..... since this is my 1st auto car..... no problem for me ... i get used to it redy
rudhrasamy
post May 18 2008, 11:34 PM

844 posts

im all the time main cucuk the key.... coz i lowered the stereng abit n cant see da hole properly after i sit... if i start before sit no problem
rudhrasamy
post May 20 2008, 12:31 AM

844 posts

I have problem with my brake pedal and gas pedal.... my gas pedal seems to be lower 1 inch than brake pedal......when braking feels uncomfortable to press da brake coz have to lift da leg higher/front abit......... at first i taut its normal...... after some time/longer journey or traffic jam its strain my ankle............ just want to know does all ur cars have same situation as mine or its just only my car left out of QC test....... Please refer to the pic attached.
rudhrasamy
post May 20 2008, 12:37 AM

844 posts

can we ask da SC to adjust it to same level
rudhrasamy
post May 20 2008, 12:42 AM

844 posts

its auto.... can u see da clucth pedal... how bout manual owners..... izzit all 3 same level
rudhrasamy
post May 20 2008, 11:32 PM

844 posts

i tried to push until 165kmph (from my n82 gps) but after that no matter how hard i press da gas it wont go more than that n i feel like thats the bottleneck coz i can feel the power cut off and no acceleration......

Added on May 20, 2008, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 20 2008, 01:04 AM)
mine also same...i think alot of car also liKe that gua.....my dad's waja also same
for waja da clearensess is about 1/2 inch... but for my saga its nearly 1.5 inch.......

This post has been edited by rudhrasamy: May 20 2008, 11:35 PM
rudhrasamy
post May 21 2008, 08:00 AM

844 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ May 21 2008, 12:29 AM)

Proton said this car got speed cut limitation one, I think you reach that limit and activate the speed cut feature already, LOL.
QUOTE(kyrix @ May 21 2008, 02:02 AM)
wow...165km/j..  drool.gif  drool.gif.. Manual or auto ? the ICE cannot cover the wind sound when it reach 120km/j and above ??

Oh ya guyz, please help those Myanmar & China victim through donation o....really pity them....
its auto and i was alone inside car........ this car easily can reach 140kmph and fc same as 120kmph......... wats make me mad was someone in this forum claimed that his car can reach 180kmph with 5 ppl inside..... its busted now
rudhrasamy
post May 21 2008, 08:47 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ May 21 2008, 05:09 PM)
i'll show u picture soon boy =) and also mine is manual 180kmh trust me anot up to u, picture coming soon.
it was u la... i didnt know who.... i dun dare to try again.... saw a PLUS Perdana in accident on the same day....... for manual maybe its possible... but for auto i doubt it... when reach 165kmph the throttling wont take place... i believe da electronic throttle designed to be tht way ..... not more than 165 if not will harm the engine....
rudhrasamy
post May 25 2008, 11:30 PM

844 posts

after burn can see da colour meh....... i knw wat makes u ask dat question...... hope to know da colour
rudhrasamy
post May 26 2008, 11:56 PM

844 posts

with better handling have to loose some comfortability............ tongue.gif

try to change power steering oil if its very hard
rudhrasamy
post May 27 2008, 08:31 PM

844 posts

just inform ur SA...... but will take 2-3 days to process it
rudhrasamy
post Jun 7 2008, 04:32 PM

844 posts

yup...... when is da offial BLM gathering
rudhrasamy
post Jun 24 2008, 12:01 AM

844 posts

if PD im in.....

Jimmy that was my choice too at fist look..... just not enuf budget to change rims

0.0396sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 08:11 PM