127 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

conan86
post Jun 21 2008, 11:46 AM

396 posts

hmmm try not to go far by 10 tongue.gif .. i dunno the area well ... i only knw the meetin area hehe

ohmy.gif... forgot its tmrw lol yay .. faster come faster TT
LambOfGod
post Jun 21 2008, 11:56 AM

538 posts

no worries.. will call ya

Added on June 21, 2008, 11:57 ami did that.. thats a vector..but its not clean

Added on June 21, 2008, 2:09 am

BLM TT INFO:

Numbers that i have so far. (for BLM TT)

conan86
-storm-
pacino
gunmetal
jeremymoke
briggs86

pls submit ur numbers asap pls =)

people who is coming for BLM gethering 22nd June 08 at centerpoint mcdz beside there got a car showroom. pls meet there at 9pm sharp.. thanks.

pls keep the list rolling if ur coming
1) lambofgod (comfirm)
2) -storm- (comfirm)
3) briggs86 (comfirm)
4) conan86 (will be late but coming)
5) Pacino (comfirm)
6) gunmetalx (comfirm)
7) miragers (comfirm)
8) suiteng (waiting to be comfirmed)
9) jen_li (waiting to be comfirmed)
10) jeremymoke (comfirm)

end-

This post has been edited by LambOfGod: Jun 21 2008, 06:17 PM
-storm-
post Jun 21 2008, 12:05 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Ok we meet at centrepoint then where shall we go, coz yesterday i pass by also see parking a bit difficult. I was thinking asia cafe but thats a bit far and parking problem also.
SiuYi
post Jun 21 2008, 12:35 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

LambOfGod
the design is not bad..but wats with the link there?sound like we are bonded to the link thing..erm..can ask permission from se7en to apply LYN into our logo ka?haha.
Azuma-kun
post Jun 21 2008, 12:46 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

We need to?
I designed for wira sticker with those 2 dudes sweat.gif
ahsia80
post Jun 21 2008, 01:41 PM

989 posts

Hey guys, want to seek advise here.
My BLM is coming in less than 1 month time (i hope) but I want to let go.
Meaning I dont want it anymore due to some personal reason.
Question is :
Can I transfer to other ppl? (I have not yet sign anything i.e, bank)

Sigh...no choice, anyone wants it here tongue.gif
jimmy1977
post Jun 21 2008, 03:14 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

picture take by other website , look not bad thumbup.gif

Attached image(s)
-storm-
post Jun 21 2008, 04:00 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Modula skirting right? with trd spoiler?
jeremymoke
post Jun 21 2008, 05:49 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jun 21 2008, 11:56 AM)
no worries.. will call ya

Added on June 21, 2008, 11:57 ami did that.. thats a vector..but its not clean

Added on June 21, 2008, 2:09 am

BLM TT INFO:

Numbers that i have so far. (for BLM TT)

conan86
-storm-
pacino
gunmetal
jeremymook
briggs86

pls submit ur numbers asap pls =)

people who is coming for BLM gethering 22nd June 08 at centerpoint mcdz beside there got a car showroom. pls meet there at 9pm sharp.. thanks.

pls keep the list rolling if ur coming
1) lambofgod (comfirm)
2) -storm- (comfirm)
3) briggs86 (comfirm)
4) conan86 (will be late but coming)
5) Pacino (comfirm)
6) gunmetalx (comfirm)
7) miragers (comfirm)
8) suiteng (waiting to be comfirmed)
9) jen_li (waiting to be comfirmed)
10) jeremymok (comfirm)

end-
is jeremymoke.... pls edit, thanks bro, may i noe any activities after we meet ????

LambOfGod
post Jun 21 2008, 06:06 PM

538 posts

yam cha only lor.. then we see what else can we do later on =D
ivanau88
post Jun 21 2008, 06:57 PM

3,777 posts

is switching on the air cond will help to me to reduce my fc? I switched on the air instead of the air cond,will that be any different?
ynizam
post Jun 21 2008, 08:19 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Jun 21 2008, 06:57 PM)
is switching on the air cond will help to me to reduce my fc? I switched on the air instead of the air cond,will that be any different?
I have just tried that for my last fuel intake.
There is not significant changes to the FC.
How about the rest?
LambOfGod
post Jun 21 2008, 08:54 PM

538 posts

i didnt bother trying the no aircon thingy.. koz it wont save u a huge sum of money.. just drive slow then u will save fuel even ur aircon is on full blast...
godbaby
post Jun 21 2008, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(ynizam @ Jun 21 2008, 08:19 PM)
I have just tried that for my last fuel intake.
There is not significant changes to the FC.
How about the rest?
Not much different too! sad.gif
kb2005
post Jun 21 2008, 10:01 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 21 2008, 03:14 PM)
picture take by other website , look not bad  thumbup.gif
Looks not bad but the bumper a bit low. It will hit the hump easily. biggrin.gif
wenjie
post Jun 21 2008, 10:56 PM

265 posts

book this baby today smile.gif

2 months waiting
kb2005
post Jun 21 2008, 11:13 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(wenjie @ Jun 21 2008, 10:56 PM)
book this baby today  smile.gif

2 months waiting
What model and how much ?
kucau
post Jun 21 2008, 11:40 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(wenjie @ Jun 21 2008, 10:56 PM)
book this baby today  smile.gif

2 months waiting
2 months? dont trust the SA. Since there few cases of "potong line", proton already implemented a new system . i think it will be around 4- 5 months if u order now
kb2005
post Jun 21 2008, 11:46 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

QUOTE(kucau @ Jun 21 2008, 11:40 PM)
2 months? dont trust the SA. Since there few cases of "potong line", proton already implemented a new system . i think it will be around 4- 5 months if u order now
yaya. The normal leadtime should be 5-6months time. If 2 months, maybe the SA want the business only and you won't get the car so soon. biggrin.gif
limping
post Jun 21 2008, 11:56 PM

147 posts

haiz... want to calculate my FC damn difficult la, pump full then used until refill signal oso cant give accurate calculation because the refill comes out inconsistent. So I reverse the calculation, used until refill signal and then pump full to calculate the FC, however, the pump stops early indicating full but it is not. Dunno how oso

127 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:38 PM