Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

kucau
post May 30 2008, 09:12 AM

459 posts

Hi, Im new proud owner of BLM Mline Auto Granite Gray

Booking on 19th Jan , Delivered on 28th May. IF not because of my email to DSZ of Proton , i think i would have to wait another few months. There are few cases of 'potong line' even in dealer site/branch. Thats why some of us get their cars earlier.

So far no problem . No funny sound whatsoever .

This post has been edited by kucau: May 30 2008, 09:14 AM
kucau
post Jun 1 2008, 08:20 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(podrilla @ May 30 2008, 08:10 PM)
can u pm me DSZ email address?
did he respond to you?

my case is i booked on 17th january..till now SA says they did not receive any bline manual..that's why cannot deliver to me yet..
don't know how true is that..
he is DSZ`s Email syedzainalabidin@proton.com I cc`ed to icare at the same time.

Added on June 1, 2008, 8:21 am
QUOTE(zblc @ May 30 2008, 09:07 PM)
which branch u booked ur car? i email plenty times to icare but no response.2days ago SA called to ask for downpayment liao, i booked mine on 1st feb m line auto gray,never called to rush him for the car for the past few months n went to see him ask for some update of my car status on 2nd may.he says 5 more to wait before i get mine, push me for blue, i reject........yesterday he so daring to tell me if i don pay downpayment by yesterday he will give the car to other people.....I  f..CK HIM KAO KAO.......IF it not my turn, why the hell he called me, onli then he tell me he want to hit his sales target.....this is one *******.....saying such stupid thing to me on phone.....anyway i just paid him the downpayment liao n i will personally go JPJ to purchase my number. next tuesday i think the running number would be WRK = work ...................
****ITS HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDABLE TO BOOKED FR JALAN GENTING KELANG***************the SA gave me lame excusess when i first paid then booking fee rm500 BACK THEN N i had to call him up few times just to get my booking resit , he could issue resit on the spot becoz clerk not around la, rsit book finish la, this n that.........finger cross hope will get my car by next week.....i dont wan to hav any future dealing whatsoever with tis branch..
don know is true or not la.... i frien mine told me, once we sign the acceptance car form, the SA will get their rm300 commission,apart from tat they will get comm from the bank hire purchase that they arrange with the bank n the car insurance comm....all in close to 1k d.....
anyway good luck to all our future blm owner...hope u don get an SA like i did......
booked from dungun , terengganu . Lousy dealer . No freebies .

Now my 3 days Old BLM`s Alarm is not functioning well . It will sound the alarm after i locked the card randomly. I dunno whats the problem. The beep sound when u activate and deactive alarm is now gone sad.gif . One thing i want to verify here . Anybody knows if is there there any circular light on the key hole ( the key hole for starter) on this BLM

This post has been edited by kucau: Jun 1 2008, 08:38 AM
kucau
post Jun 1 2008, 08:45 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jun 1 2008, 08:41 AM)
Nope no key light, and if auto gear also dont have light. Alarm no sound is due to the fact you activated the silence arming, press the two button at the same time to activate the sound back.  smile.gif

Eh btw drex mention in auto forum that the current campro filter can use in blm with a bit of trimming. I hand itchy want use drop in already  tongue.gif
aha . my bad then . too bad i didnt read the manual . but still the alarm is not functioning , randomly will active itself . I think i will bring my ABLM to SC
kucau
post Jun 1 2008, 08:56 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jun 1 2008, 08:53 AM)
Do you mean that once you lock the car the car will tiba tiba alarm go off? If its the case means the sensor at your dorr there loose already, you find out which sensor lose you add something to it when close door the sensor will be fully depress and the alarm wont go off anymore. Most of the blm has this issue same as mine.
ohh, thanks again storm . i wonder if the SC has a better solution for this problem?

kucau
post Jun 2 2008, 11:38 AM

459 posts

ermm mine FC is 0.17 sen . BLM Mline auto . mileage is 750 km , not yet reaching first service
kucau
post Jun 3 2008, 03:35 PM

459 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by kucau: Jun 3 2008, 03:36 PM
kucau
post Jun 21 2008, 11:40 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(wenjie @ Jun 21 2008, 10:56 PM)
book this baby today  smile.gif

2 months waiting
2 months? dont trust the SA. Since there few cases of "potong line", proton already implemented a new system . i think it will be around 4- 5 months if u order now

0.0423sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:11 PM