127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

jenli_84
post May 17 2008, 02:38 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ May 17 2008, 04:05 AM)
at brothers there, i ask to get a big one, they showed me, yes it is a big one, but not the front side. so rain will still goes in if open windows like waja stock one.
erm...then too bad la if really like that...still havent got it....
next week the sa will sent to me
ching4ever
post May 17 2008, 03:45 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ May 17 2008, 03:09 PM)
want people see ur car? paint the car with hello kitty =P
sure got people see! hehehe..

Added on May 17, 2008, 2:12 pm

big 1 how much ar bro?
RM80++, not really worth I would say. Still need to wait a little bit more longer till saga is full on road like wira then a lot of 3rd party parts will available and cheap.

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ May 17 2008, 03:38 PM)
erm...then too bad la if really like that...still havent got it....
next week the sa will sent to me
Get a pic and show us.
GL-ai
post May 17 2008, 05:06 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Lovely_Gal @ May 17 2008, 10:01 AM)
Here i come with my Saga (Auto MLine) FC~~ smile.gif

-  RM60 BHP -
279.6km  RM53.76    SHELL 0.192/km
365.8km  RM61.46    SHELL 0.168/km
----------  1k Service  ----------
409.5km  RM57.60    SHELL 0.141/km
355.4km  RM57.60    SHELL 0.162/km
383.6km  RM57.60 SHELL 0.150/km
352.0km  RM55.68 SHELL 0.158/km

After 1k service, my FC is around RM0.14/km - RM0.16/km. It is acceptable for me.
woots
for auto i think consider ok le,

if that mean, manual blm
should get lower comsumption nia

jenli_84
post May 17 2008, 05:16 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 17 2008, 05:06 PM)
woots
for auto i think consider ok le,

if that mean, manual blm
should get lower comsumption nia
my fc still very high since the day i got my car...
only can get around 200++km for rm50....mine is m line auto...
still around 500++km only not yet first service...
cause nvr drive car for 2 weeks...
my car got bang by myself when do corning bang at the wall...ouch...
that day not feeling well...first time bang the car after drive more than 3 yrs...
now my car in carshop
yesterday ketuk and tampal already...
then paint back d...my uncle say blm new colour for granite grey...need purposely take the paint from eon.
see my car d yesterday look good...today sent for polishing cause yesterday not dry yet the paint....
bang at the right side rear passenger door till tyre part and bumper... cry.gif

SiuYi
post May 17 2008, 06:42 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

mine b-line manual...
rm55 for 260..ok ar?around that figure la..coz the car comes with lil petrol in it and was fuel warning...then refill till the 'tark' sound..then used till fuel warning..then refill again till 'tark' sound.
ching4ever
post May 17 2008, 06:51 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

If drive in city with stop-go-stop-go, sure FC higher than constant speed.

I off few days at home, drive my car around city area only which encounter a lots of traffic lights and jam, the FC straight goes up to around 0.2-0.25 I guess. Because when traffic light, you need to pick up a lot to pass it fast so it consume a lot of petrol compare to constant speed that without stopping all the time.

jenli_84, so fast already got bang the car? If take paint from EON, sure very expensive.

Added on May 17, 2008, 6:51 pmIf drive in city with stop-go-stop-go, sure FC higher than constant speed.

I off few days at home, drive my car around city area only which encounter a lots of traffic lights and jam, the FC straight goes up to around 0.2-0.25 I guess. Because when traffic light, you need to pick up a lot to pass it fast so it consume a lot of petrol compare to constant speed that without stopping all the time.

jenli_84, so fast already got bang the car? If take paint from EON, sure very expensive.

This post has been edited by ching4ever: May 17 2008, 06:51 PM
ProX
post May 17 2008, 09:01 PM

316 posts

shop at subang selling rm60..not sure big or small..he said very expensive still and ask me to wait longer for it to be more common..
jenli_84
post May 17 2008, 10:41 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ May 17 2008, 06:51 PM)
If drive in city with stop-go-stop-go, sure FC higher than constant speed.

Added on May 17, 2008, 6:51 pmIf drive in city with stop-go-stop-go, sure FC higher than constant speed.

yeah lo....sad...lost rm250 for my car...ketuk no need money cause my uncle do...but paint...haih...
two week i bang the car d....heart aching
Darkmage12
post May 17 2008, 11:44 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 16 2008, 10:45 PM)
aha
not bad leh
test drive manual?
auto cos want to book auto ma....just book it just now lol

QUOTE(kb2005 @ May 17 2008, 12:21 AM)
How long need to wait to get a new car ?
some places tell you 6 months some can get in 3 months dunno la even i offered to pay up on the spot and drive out they also refuse doh.gif

QUOTE(Lovely_Gal @ May 17 2008, 10:01 AM)
Here i come with my Saga (Auto MLine) FC~~ smile.gif

-  RM60 BHP -
279.6km  RM53.76    SHELL 0.192/km
365.8km  RM61.46    SHELL 0.168/km
----------  1k Service  ----------
409.5km  RM57.60    SHELL 0.141/km
355.4km  RM57.60    SHELL 0.162/km
383.6km  RM57.60 SHELL 0.150/km
352.0km  RM55.68 SHELL 0.158/km

After 1k service, my FC is around RM0.14/km - RM0.16/km. It is acceptable for me.
their claim is 13 sen per km right?
-storm-
post May 17 2008, 11:46 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Manual 14, auto 16.
GL-ai
post May 18 2008, 12:00 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ May 17 2008, 05:16 PM)
my fc still very high since the day i got my car...
only can get around 200++km for rm50....mine is m line auto...
still around 500++km only not yet first service...
cause nvr drive car for 2 weeks...
my car got bang by myself when do corning bang at the wall...ouch...
that day not feeling well...first time bang the car after drive more than 3 yrs...
now my car in carshop
yesterday ketuk and tampal already...
then paint back d...my uncle say blm new colour for granite grey...need purposely take the paint from eon.
see my car d yesterday look good...today sent for polishing cause yesterday not dry yet the paint....
bang at the right side rear passenger door till tyre part and bumper... cry.gif
body car color a...
herm i also not sure,
but last time when i bang my deep blue color car,
i take to workshop
he go make the paint instead go buy from eon...

what he tell is that he take a sample part of my car
and go to paint shop to own "campur" color
till look alike like the original color,
at the end, really look a like but the surface is not so smooth,
but can tell color is really a match.

LambOfGod
post May 18 2008, 01:46 AM

538 posts

all ur fc not bad la.. i think i better stop driving like a mad man..then my FC will be nice also..hahah..
kingpin
post May 18 2008, 07:53 AM

i jsut receive my SAGA yesterday...overall it is very pleasing. like it very much. Anyway,there is a question i wanna ask all the auto owner. Is there light coming out from the gear stick there...coz i found it very dark when i try to change the transmission and i need to depend on the meter there to see which transmission i am in now during nite time.
neverlog
post May 18 2008, 09:53 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(kingpin @ May 18 2008, 07:53 AM)
i jsut receive my SAGA yesterday...overall it is very pleasing. like it very much. Anyway,there is a question i wanna ask all the auto owner. Is there light coming out from the gear stick there...coz i found it very dark when i try to change the transmission and i need to depend on the meter there to see which transmission i am in now during nite time.
last time saga have light near the gear stick, now is at meter liao....

just book mine auto b-line last 2 week, eon bank just call to confirm, not sure can approve or not...well...just wait n c,

your saga how long you get arr?
aa1985
post May 18 2008, 12:51 PM

630 posts

i got my saga in 1 1/2 month..this eon branch quite fast..now i've been driving it around one month..

how much cost for adding a bumper and skirting?
jenli_84
post May 18 2008, 01:01 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 18 2008, 12:00 AM)
body car color a...
herm i also not sure,
but last time when i bang my deep blue color car,
i take to workshop
he go make the paint instead go buy from eon...

what he tell is that he take a sample part of my car
and go to paint shop to own "campur" color
till look alike like the original color,
at the end, really look a like but the surface is not so smooth,
but can tell color is really a match.
they did try to mix with their own colour but cannot....
but normally they respray according to code clour...
so they call up eon for the paint...
directly from eon...cause granite grey colur hard to find in market....dark grey till a bit purple la...

now is brand new back my car...but fly rm250 d cry.gif
ching4ever
post May 18 2008, 03:34 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ May 17 2008, 11:41 PM)
yeah lo....sad...lost rm250 for my car...ketuk no need money cause my uncle do...but paint...haih...
two week i bang the car d....heart aching
need RM250 for the paint? is it a large part or just a small part only? kinda expensive...
GL-ai
post May 18 2008, 03:44 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ May 18 2008, 03:34 PM)
need RM250 for the paint? is it a large part or just a small part only? kinda expensive...
yeah kinda exp,
but consider a ori paint,
maybe is ok gut...

last time i change whole new bonet, and paint the bonet,
and side bumper, all total cos 400 + like tt
LambOfGod
post May 18 2008, 04:18 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(neverlog @ May 18 2008, 09:53 AM)
last time saga have light near the gear stick, now is at meter liao....

just book mine auto b-line last 2 week, eon bank just call to confirm, not sure can approve or not...well...just wait n c,

your saga how long you get arr?
i got mine 2 and a half weeks after launching of saga..

QUOTE(aa1985 @ May 18 2008, 12:51 PM)
i got my saga in 1 1/2 month..this eon branch quite fast..now i've been driving it around one month..

Front lip, Back lip, Skirting and Spoiler + all fully painted according to ur car colour = RM1100. (thats what the dealer quoted for me)
but im still waiting for the price to drop and also more design.. im not in the hurry to get 1.

why aa1985, u getting the body kit? install adi show us photo arrr..dun forget!!! =)

hugo_chong
post May 18 2008, 04:41 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ May 18 2008, 12:51 PM)

eon branch get car very fast .... i book my saga at begining at april then get it on end of the month.... less then 1 month le.... rclxms.gif eon service centre better or proton service centre which 1 is better ??
your guys know where can get door visor at kl area.... around which area have sell ??

127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:24 AM