126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

etcyik
post Jun 3 2008, 05:20 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 3 2008, 04:33 PM)
Okay, i'm planning on doing an operation on the new set i'm getting after buying a new cover. Can i get some advice regarding the opening and closing of the phone?? Like, what should i not touch, what should i not open and so on.
why dun u get a better conditon of 903sh?
panasonic one is in great condition.
dun ever take da risk if u r newbies unless u asking some pro to fix it for u
just my opinion rclxms.gif
Hinika
post Jun 3 2008, 05:53 PM

456 posts

guess that he was prefer a black color biggrin.gif

Added on June 3, 2008, 7:16 pmsaw a japanese gal playing with her n705i at KLIA just now biggrin.gif sharp and white phone smile.gif shud ask her to lend me her docomo sim for dl something, lol

This post has been edited by Hinika: Jun 3 2008, 07:16 PM
ilikehandphones
post Jun 3 2008, 09:41 PM

378 posts

softbank summer collection is out...check it out here....http://mb.softbank.jp/mb/special/08summer/?cc_1088=
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 3 2008, 10:27 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Jun 3 2008, 09:41 PM)
softbank summer collection is out...check it out here....http://mb.softbank.jp/mb/special/08summer/?cc_1088=
did a quick glance, nothing catch my eyes unsure.gif
Vervain
post Jun 3 2008, 10:56 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

seriously pana, your siggy advert is a bit erotic on the description with the blue line. For a moment it caught my attention, then i was disappointed as it cost rm12 per bottle and it only works on metals. j/k

Well on my way back just now, I accidentally punched the accept call twice. I was astonished as my old trusty nokia requires me to point the mouth piece near to the mouth. but for p905i, it was clear as needle drop, even when my car's in motion with the windows wind down. Well the clarity refers to the speaker phone and the mic.
Synthesia
post Jun 3 2008, 11:52 PM

.:Love PhotoGraphy:.
642 posts

woot , just got my 903sh . hahaha, anyone got tips or tricks for this phone?? it didn't come with manuals. lol
MorningBoyz
post Jun 3 2008, 11:53 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 3 2008, 11:52 PM)
woot , just got my 903sh . hahaha, anyone got tips or tricks for this phone?? it didn't come with manuals. lol
so fast blush.gif
jealous of u edi
Synthesia
post Jun 3 2008, 11:55 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jun 3 2008, 11:53 PM)
so fast blush.gif
jealous of u edi
Meizu M8 or Jphone better? lol, jphone looks better. biggrin.gif
You should get one, lol. Really nice.

Added on June 3, 2008, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(etcyik @ Jun 3 2008, 05:20 PM)
why dun u get a better conditon of 903sh?
panasonic one is in great condition.
dun ever take da risk if u r newbies unless u asking some pro to fix it for u
just my opinion rclxms.gif
Hmm, well it's the same lar, if i get pana's one, i'll also have to change the cover.
Both the sets are 100% problem free. Not much difference . lol

This post has been edited by Synthesia: Jun 3 2008, 11:58 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jun 4 2008, 12:09 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 3 2008, 11:55 PM)
Meizu M8 or Jphone better? lol, jphone looks better.  biggrin.gif
You should get one, lol. Really nice.
thought long edi but will getting J-Phone edi la coz tired of waiting for MEIZU M8 delay so long edi.
mike86
post Jun 4 2008, 12:21 AM

895 posts

MorningBoyz....go for J-Phone la, im selling my 911T tongue.gif
ohh...need to buy new car laugh.gif
awong
post Jun 4 2008, 12:51 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 3 2008, 03:33 AM)
Okay, i'm planning on doing an operation on the new set i'm getting after buying a new cover. Can i get some advice regarding the opening and closing of the phone?? Like, what should i not touch, what should i not open and so on.
you need a 5 star screwdriver, need to make sure all the little parts are transfered over, etc.
some info on it
http://www.howardforums.com/showthread.php...t=903sh+housing

Synthesia
post Jun 4 2008, 12:57 AM

642 posts

Thanks for the infos,
Hmmmm how do i play songs in the phone. What format should it be in?? Converting speed?

Added on June 4, 2008, 12:58 amHow to stop the Re-Provisioning?

Added on June 4, 2008, 1:03 amFound the ringtones thingy in howardforums already =D

Thanks awong.

This post has been edited by Synthesia: Jun 4 2008, 01:03 AM
awong
post Jun 4 2008, 01:19 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

reprovisoning cant be stopped on japanese firmware, you would need to reflash.

try to learn to use the short cut key and you can access most functions without repro
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 4 2008, 09:41 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 3 2008, 10:56 PM)
seriously pana, your siggy advert is a bit erotic on the description with the blue line. For a moment it caught my attention, then i was disappointed as it cost rm12 per bottle and it only works on metals. j/k

Well on my way back just now, I accidentally punched the accept call twice. I was astonished as my old trusty nokia requires me to point the mouth piece near to the mouth. but for p905i, it was clear as needle drop, even when my car's in motion with the windows wind down. Well the clarity refers to the speaker phone and the mic.
OT sikit,

awww i didnt have that erotic feeling at all when i made that banner, you dirty mind sweat.gif that is actually a similar product like our daily use WD-40, but with more lubrication than the others.

haha my 1st time making the animated product banner, though~!

QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 4 2008, 12:21 AM)
so fast neh!

recently i saw a couple of 911T for sale in garage
but they all potong leher one, used set selling at 1.5k shocking.gif
i pity those who buy from them without doing their research.
silentz
post Jun 4 2008, 11:04 AM

292 posts

changing housing for 903sh seems hard sweat.gif
MorningBoyz
post Jun 4 2008, 11:40 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 4 2008, 12:21 AM)
rclxms.gif not buying 911T la whistling.gif
WOW!! buy new car thumbup.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 4 2008, 12:00 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(silentz @ Jun 4 2008, 11:04 AM)
changing housing for 903sh seems hard sweat.gif
lol now you know. i tot u did your homework & research b4 jumping in.
mike86
post Jun 4 2008, 04:35 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 4 2008, 09:41 AM)
OT sikit,

awww i didnt have that erotic feeling at all when i made that banner, you dirty mind  sweat.gif that is actually a similar product like our daily use WD-40, but with more lubrication than the others.

haha my 1st time making the animated product banner, though~!
so fast neh!

recently i saw a couple of 911T for sale in garage
but they all potong leher one, used set selling at 1.5k  shocking.gif
i pity those who buy from them without doing their research.
1.5k? shocking.gif
gosh....if 1.5k i also wanna sell, then buy 920sh doh.gif
oh no...plan on my new car wink.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 4 2008, 05:14 PM

37,028 posts

fuel price is going up soon, get a fuel-economy car.
yesman
post Jun 4 2008, 06:22 PM

424 posts

fuel Rm2.70 after tonite. luckily my 903sh no need feed him fuel. ~phew~

but all things will get indirect effect soon soon.

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:53 AM