126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

Synthesia
post Jun 2 2008, 04:45 PM

.:Love PhotoGraphy:.
642 posts

W o W, amazed .

TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 04:47 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 2 2008, 04:45 PM)
W o W, amazed .
haha, still wan to buy casing? laugh.gif
Synthesia
post Jun 2 2008, 04:49 PM

642 posts

I think i'll just buy this set http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=677882&hl=, it's the cheapest around. Well , i'm adventurous too =)

2-Ahwong
How much did you get that casing of yours for?
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 04:50 PM

37,028 posts

cool, looking forward for you to join us soon biggrin.gif
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 04:50 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:36 PM)
wahlao, 1k to be your gf?? so cheap meh
What 1k? you get 2k kay. hahaha besides you can dump me the next day laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:42 PM)
wow admire ya, you have the adventurous heart
pass me the screwdriver and nuts, i dun ever dare to unscrew a single nuts  sweat.gif
I think dismantling the phone isn't that hard. Getting it assembled is the one.
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 04:56 PM

37,028 posts

lol vervain, just joking ya, dun put in heart biggrin.gif

yah, for me, throw on the floor and break it = dismantling, lol!
Synthesia
post Jun 2 2008, 05:01 PM

642 posts

Just WTA , how good is the video playback quality? can it beat n93i?
Volume as soft as n93i? O_O?
Well, i just found out that this phone's HEAD can turn 180' too and when it's closed it just looks like a pda phone.
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 05:04 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 2 2008, 05:01 PM)
Just WTA , how good is the video playback quality? can it beat n93i?
Volume as soft as n93i? O_O?
Well, i just found out that this phone's HEAD can turn 180' too and when it's closed it just looks like a pda phone.
video playback volume is soft
dun think can beat N93i in terms of video playback
but the camera is so far one of the best.
Seaedge
post Jun 2 2008, 05:07 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:56 PM)

if that day comes for u to dismantle ur 903sh.. call me ya.. i go change it to dummy set and let u dismantle it... while i take ur 903sh away~

if not bcoz 903sh no gps ah... i really get that to use... its my 1st love for jphone...
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 05:11 PM

37,028 posts

no offense, but i'd prefer to get a dedicated GPS receiver than looking at the tiny phone screen.
MorningBoyz
post Jun 2 2008, 05:15 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 05:11 PM)
no offense, but i'd prefer to get a dedicated GPS receiver than looking at the tiny phone screen.
for me GPS still not able to ultilize fully so i wont be getting a dedicated GPS reciever tongue.gif so i dun mind of tiny screen tongue.gif coz edi use NK8310 3 month n found tiny screen was nice simple n easy to use laugh.gif doh.gif
Seaedge
post Jun 2 2008, 05:17 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

none taken. alot ppl already told me that... but hey, do u look at the screen and drive or u listen to directions? brows.gif u get what i mean?

unless i get HTC Shift and intergrating into my car, if not... i stick back to phone pased gps.
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 05:20 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:56 PM)

no no i shall remember it for life in my brain laugh.gif . J/k

couldn't agree more, 903 screen is still too puny for navigation.

Added on June 2, 2008, 5:24 pmi'd used a dedicated gps pda, I have to agree on the driving factor but for location hunting its still crucial to have full details to be presented should you be hunting over a particular location which is not registered in the database.

This post has been edited by Vervain: Jun 2 2008, 05:24 PM
mike86
post Jun 2 2008, 05:34 PM

895 posts

hmm....the sh903 hits back laugh.gif
suddently so hot for the 903 tongue.gif
nonono...906 coming!!
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 06:07 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

oh no.. I shall be transfered to another dept... bad news... So long guys.. I won't be hanging around here often as the work load will be immensed. bid farewell.. to everyone esp Panasonic88, I shall remember you everytime as i gazed on my panasonic phone wakakakka. J/k sorry for my perasan feeling. Its a bit sad to leave.
yesman
post Jun 2 2008, 06:37 PM

424 posts

Cannot wait liao. itu Softbank Summer Collection 2008, 3rd June annouce. itch itch itchy. dunno got wat killer models lei?

tomolo come office, sure whole day surfing them /ho ho ho/
hibiki0104
post Jun 2 2008, 08:00 PM

482 posts

arr..i think i better buy blue vaio cr series instead
silentz
post Jun 2 2008, 08:58 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(vodafone @ Jun 1 2008, 02:48 PM)
Sorry for missing your message. I will try it personally first and will inform if the workaround stated is working.

hehe.. how was yo try? drool.gif

btw 903sh casing reli hard to change? sad.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 09:03 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 2 2008, 06:07 PM)
oh no.. I shall be transfered to another dept... bad news... So long guys.. I won't be hanging around here often as the work load will be immensed. bid farewell.. to everyone esp Panasonic88, I shall remember you everytime as i gazed on my panasonic phone wakakakka. J/k sorry for my perasan feeling. Its a bit sad to leave.
so sudden one, transfer to new dept = increasing pay la laugh.gif

do drop by every now and then ya!

QUOTE(yesman @ Jun 2 2008, 06:37 PM)
Cannot wait liao. itu Softbank Summer Collection 2008, 3rd June annouce.  itch itch itchy. dunno got wat killer models lei?

tomolo come office, sure whole day surfing them /ho ho ho/
wow wow this is exciting!!! i'd like to see what are the softbank summer collection! rclxms.gif
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 09:20 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

I wish, Temp staff for the department until replacement come. Drop by? will do but not so vivid as before la.

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:55 PM