126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

Seaedge
post Jun 2 2008, 02:24 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

yeap... and its going to release via softbank...

Added on June 2, 2008, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(akihabaranews.com)
Walt Disney, in cooperation with Sharp, announced their June 7th launch of a new mobile phone, the DM002SH. This Disney mobile will come with a Cinderella theme and feature Disney Mobility service, available with Softbank in Japan.

Our Cinderella features a 2.6’’ internal display with a WQVGA resolution (400x240…), a 0.5’’ external OLED display, 50MB of memory, a 2Mpix camera, Bluetooth, microSD slot, and a 1Seg Tuner.

Available in three models: Clear Crystal, Brown Topaz, and Pink Diamond.

another sharp phone...

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jun 2 2008, 02:28 PM
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 03:00 PM

37,028 posts

haha cute, but not my cup of tea biggrin.gif
MorningBoyz
post Jun 2 2008, 04:00 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jun 2 2008, 12:08 PM)
lols.are u sure tat....906 model will sell like hot cake...
mayb coz seem like many exotic J-Phone user here will sell their current model and get 906 series drool.gif
Synthesia
post Jun 2 2008, 04:02 PM

.:Love PhotoGraphy:.
642 posts

903sh 903sh 903sh 903sh, that's what my mind is saying, DAmn. im f**king poisoned by jphones. Addicted~

O yeah btw, are there any other models similar to 903sh? -Rectangle Square-ish clamshell with a sleek design and a good camera- Has to be X<1k or less for a 2nd hand =D

Since everyone is selling their Jphone, Do PM ME if you have a sleek design-ed model that you plan to sell for less than 1k- Prefer Black/White with sleek Design~If i can trade in my nokia n80- Lagi best~!!! Fastta sell ur jphone n get ur new 906- series
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Synthesia: Jun 2 2008, 04:03 PM
Seaedge
post Jun 2 2008, 04:03 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 2 2008, 04:02 PM)
903sh 903sh 903sh 903sh, that's what my mind is saying, DAmn. im f**king poisoned by jphones. Addicted~

O yeah btw, are there any other models similar to 903sh? -Rectangle Square-ish clamshell with a sleek design and a good camera- Has to be X<1k or less for a 2nd hand =D
dun wait or hesitate.. 903sh is all u need and within ur budget brows.gif
Synthesia
post Jun 2 2008, 04:05 PM

642 posts

Ahhh... should i get this set?? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=677882&hl=

It's heavily scratched. Is the cover changable?
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 04:14 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 2 2008, 04:02 PM)

Since everyone is selling their Jphone, Do PM ME if you have a sleek design-ed model that you plan to sell for less than 1k- Prefer Black/White with sleek Design~If i can trade in my nokia n80- Lagi best~!!! Fastta sell ur jphone n get ur new 906- series
tongue.gif
below 1k cant get docomo 905 series la, the current 905 owner will curse you kao kao sweat.gif

cheap no good stuff, good stuff doesnt come cheap.
Synthesia
post Jun 2 2008, 04:20 PM

642 posts

Hmm....903sh, is it possible to buy a new cover??
hahaha not planning to get any 905 model , lol.
Actually i was interested in 920sh, but a friend reccommended the 903sh, and i was shocked to see that, 903sh is the phone that suits my criteria. It's really sleek and i love it's design. Btw, is the interface -user friendly?
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 04:24 PM

37,028 posts

903SH is not consider sleek, is a little bulky, but if you have big palm, should be just nice and perfect.

user interface, easy to use.
awong
post Jun 2 2008, 04:25 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

hmm.gif
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 2 2008, 03:20 AM)
Hmm....903sh, is it possible to buy a new cover??
hahaha not planning to get any 905 model , lol.
Actually i was interested in 920sh, but a friend reccommended the 903sh, and i was shocked to see that, 903sh is the phone that suits my criteria. It's really sleek and i love it's design. Btw, is the interface -user friendly?
its possible in ebay uk
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Genuine-Sharp-903-90...Q2em118Q2el1247
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Genuine-Sharp-903-90...VQQcmdZViewItem

but 903sh is thicker than your n80 if its ok with you?

its changable if you are not afraid to take apart a phone

This post has been edited by awong: Jun 2 2008, 04:34 PM
Synthesia
post Jun 2 2008, 04:33 PM

642 posts

Yep i have a BIG palm, it should suit me.
Well as for the cover thiingy. I don't think i should ever do postage,it's very dangerous.

Anyone who has info on where to buy a replacement cover for 903sh do tell. Everyone out there are selling either red/white =(
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 04:34 PM

37,028 posts

never see anyone of here changing the 903SH before

i remember vodafone said it is very complicated to change the 903SH casing

you may consider skinning if the scratch is very visible

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jun 2 2008, 04:35 PM
Vervain
post Jun 2 2008, 04:35 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 2 2008, 04:14 PM)
below 1k cant get docomo 905 series la, the current 905 owner will curse you kao kao  sweat.gif

cheap no good stuff, good stuff doesnt come cheap.
can one, if you're my gf. laugh.gif But too bad whistling.gif

903sh series? well if its tight on budget what about 902 series?
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 04:36 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 2 2008, 04:35 PM)
can one, if you're my gf.  laugh.gif But too bad whistling.gif

903sh series? well if its tight on budget what about 902 series?
wahlao, 1k to be your gf?? so cheap meh
awong
post Jun 2 2008, 04:38 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 2 2008, 03:33 AM)
Yep i have a BIG palm, it should suit me.
Well as for the cover thiingy. I don't think i should ever do postage,it's very dangerous.

Anyone who has info on where to buy a replacement cover for 903sh do tell. Everyone out there are selling either red/white =(
well it seems the best places to find covers are either taiwan, uk or mainland china. I know people who bought off that seller and didnt have issues with the cover recieved. they have black too.

changing the 903sh cover is tedious at first and many things can go wrong, really need to do it slowly and carefully the first time. I can take it apart now without issues, but the first time I made many errors, forgetting the microphones, the antenna, got a stripped screw.
vodafone
post Jun 2 2008, 04:40 PM

???
1,221 posts

If you know where the place and parts to take off the housing, it is actually not hard to dismantle 903SH. First try might be harder but eventually you will find it is quite easy to take them apart.

tongue.gif
awong
post Jun 2 2008, 04:41 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

i did take my friends 903sh apart recently...his hinge or screen cable was causing the phone to reboot
pics of it

this 903sh my friend bought for 23USD from ebay uk...with a broken charger port had and a 2006 model.

This post has been edited by awong: Jun 2 2008, 04:45 PM
Synthesia
post Jun 2 2008, 04:42 PM

642 posts

naa still prefer 903 series =D hhaa

Well, as for the cover , by the way you say it, it looks like you changed yours before right? lol. You bought yours from the web u just gave out?
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 2 2008, 04:42 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jun 2 2008, 04:38 PM)
well it seems the best places to find covers are either taiwan, uk or mainland china.  I know people who bought off that seller and didnt have issues with the cover recieved.  they have black too. 

changing the 903sh cover is tedious at first and many things can go wrong, really need to do it slowly and carefully the first time.  I can take it apart now without issues, but the first time I made many errors, forgetting the microphones, the antenna, got a stripped screw.
wow admire ya, you have the adventurous heart
pass me the screwdriver and nuts, i dun ever dare to unscrew a single nuts sweat.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jun 2 2008, 04:44 PM
awong
post Jun 2 2008, 04:44 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 2 2008, 03:42 AM)
naa still prefer 903 series =D hhaa

Well, as for the cover , by the way you say it, it looks like you changed yours before right? lol. You bought yours from the web u just gave out?
i bought from another seller, if that seller had the cover I would have bought from them. The one i got was missing so many little pieces I had to reuse a lot of my old stuff. I asked the seller of the one i posted and they said it comes with all the covers, like the earpiece cover, and the voda logo and screw covers.

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:29 AM