126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2008, 02:05 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 5 2008, 01:44 PM)
kura theme?? hmm? O_O i meant Kuro(Black) Keitai (Phone)....
911T? hmm, abit out of budget. lol I'm still a student. Well, something around 600-8XX should be fine, just like 903sh. But heyy, i seriously can't stand it's SUPER soft ringtone. I was shocked to hear that it was so dam soft.

Anyone in this forum wanna sell their black hp??
lol my bad, i was referring to "kuma" (bear) theme in the 911T tongue.gif

ahh you may opt for sharp 703sh, available in black. but is even harder to find nowadays. it was like 3 years old phone already.

priced around 500-600 only

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jun 5 2008, 02:06 PM
awong
post Jun 5 2008, 02:19 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 5 2008, 12:56 AM)
904sh is not bad, but they don't sell black.... lol, anyway, are you selling your 903sh =D?
i thought most common 904sh color was black lol

no cant sell my 903sh...too much of a liability as is. there is also a black toshiba 902t
vodafone
post Jun 5 2008, 02:24 PM

???
1,221 posts

There is Black Softbank 705Px also.

TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2008, 02:33 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(vodafone @ Jun 5 2008, 02:24 PM)
There is Black Softbank 705Px also.

belapa tu? Synthesia is looking something below 800 neh.
awong
post Jun 5 2008, 02:40 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2008, 01:33 AM)
I think 705px and 705sh is obtainable at that price or below especially for a decent conditon used set. Plus its the white sets that seem to be worth more than black sets
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2008, 02:45 PM

37,028 posts

yah, white color looks rare & eye-catchy. i like white color too.
Zack Styler
post Jun 5 2008, 03:28 PM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

703SH need to use hypersim to unlock?

What's the market price now??

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Zack Styler: Jun 5 2008, 04:03 PM
vodafone
post Jun 5 2008, 04:07 PM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2008, 02:33 PM)
RM800... or might be lower depends on stocking price.

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Jun 5 2008, 03:28 PM)
703SH need to use hypersim to unlock?

What's the market price now??

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
You can do software unlock on 703SH. No need bypass SIM.

Mostly can find used set only now and not sure for the price for used set.

This post has been edited by vodafone: Jun 5 2008, 04:08 PM
Zack Styler
post Jun 5 2008, 04:13 PM

1,282 posts

QUOTE(vodafone @ Jun 5 2008, 04:07 PM)
RM800... or might be lower depends on stocking price.

You can do software unlock on 703SH. No need bypass SIM.

Mostly can find used set only now and not sure for the price for used set.

Hmm saw one selling at lelong, by sevenhong, if not mistaken is LYN forumer also.. But specs seems like so so nia.. wink.gif wink.gif RM550

703SH
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2008, 04:19 PM

37,028 posts

steven hong's set has been there since, errrmm mid of last year.

that time i was looking around for a used 703SH as well, vodafone used to have one, but sold out after that biggrin.gif
Zack Styler
post Jun 5 2008, 04:40 PM

1,282 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2008, 04:19 PM)
steven hong's set has been there since, errrmm mid of last year.

that time i was looking around for a used 703SH as well, vodafone used to have one, but sold out after that biggrin.gif
Hmm nobody interested with the 703sh??

Wondering why.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 5 2008, 04:58 PM

37,028 posts

old model already kua...
Zack Styler
post Jun 5 2008, 05:07 PM

1,282 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2008, 04:58 PM)
old model already kua...
Should be...

This post has been edited by Zack Styler: Jun 5 2008, 05:27 PM
sasuke123
post Jun 5 2008, 05:39 PM

620 posts

ya 703sh so old adi,....
i would rather get 903sh...
now im regret to sell my 903sh la
Hinika
post Jun 5 2008, 06:54 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 4 2008, 08:36 PM)
terenshi bought SH906i edy, woot! (owner of http://www.3siu.com/)

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
sweet , clean , sharp @ white color drool.gif
but dun like those screen panel that at d back of keypad panel laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Hinika: Jun 5 2008, 06:55 PM
vodafone
post Jun 5 2008, 07:19 PM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(silentz @ May 30 2008, 07:12 PM)
errr.... wats da vCards contact u mean?  unsure.gif
how to import all together?  sweat.gif
Ok, tested personally and it will work for importing contacts through handset manager. 3 ways for it to work.

Way 1 (With manual field mapping)
==========================
Follow the steps below:

1) If you have contact list in vCard format (*.vcf), then import them into Outlook / Outlook Express / Windows Live Mail address book using the Import command (In my testing, I just use Windows Live Mail).
2) After that, select all the contacts you want to be input into your 903SH, then select command Export.
3) In the Export Dialog Box, select to export contact list as Comma Separated Values file (*.csv).
4) Select all fields when gave you the choice to do so.
5) You will get a single CSV file for all the contacts.
6) Connect your 903SH to the PC (via USB/Bluetooth/IR)
7) Open 903SH Handset Manager.
8) On phonebook menu, select Import option
9) Select the CSV you exported just now.
10) Now you will see a fields import dialog box. You can customize the mapping of fields between the contact in CSV and fields appear in phonebook.
11) After mapping completion, click OK.
12) Now you will have all your contacts imported into handset manager.
13) Now press the update phonebook to handset button.

Way 2 (With automatic field mapping)
Follow the steps below:

1) If you have contact list in vCard format (*.vcf), then import them into Outlook / Outlook Express / Windows Live Mail address book using the Import command (In my testing, I just use Windows Live Mail).
2) Connect your 903SH to the PC (via USB/Bluetooth/IR)
3) Open 903SH Handset Manager.
4) On phonebook menu, download phonebook from phone 1st.
5) Open outlook or outlook express (don't think it support Windows Live Mail).
6) Click on Sync button.
7) You will see the all the contacts that are in Outlook and also in Handset.
8) Choose which one you want to Sync to the handset.
9) Now press the update phonebook to handset button.

Way 3 (Using Auto Sync)
From what I remembered, there is an extra application for automatic synchronizing between your Outlook/Outlook Express contacts and calendars, for this automatic sync, you must open your Outlook application 1st before continue for the automatic sync process. For this, you need to play with it yourself as quite lazy to install the 903SH handset manager now.

The above steps were tested using 902SH and also 902SH handset manager. 903SH handset manager will be easier and better.

badegg79
post Jun 5 2008, 07:27 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2008, 04:58 PM)
old model already kua...
old but still very reliable oh.I still use 703sh for my Digi line.
Cubbie
post Jun 5 2008, 08:10 PM

89 posts

Eh? How much is a Vodafone 903SH now ah?

I'm planning to buy one in Japan, going on August, what do u guys think? biggrin.gif
etcyik
post Jun 5 2008, 08:15 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(Cubbie @ Jun 5 2008, 08:10 PM)
Eh? How much is a Vodafone 903SH now ah?

I'm planning to buy one in Japan, going on August, what do u guys think? biggrin.gif
get 905i series.
although 903sh is great phone, it is old model d..
bearbrick
post Jun 5 2008, 09:46 PM

363 posts

Anyone wanna get P906i? biggrin.gif
Limited stock available

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:25 PM