QUOTE(bearbrick @ Jun 5 2008, 09:46 PM)
roughly how much? The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120
The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120
Jun 5 2008, 09:53 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Jun 5 2008, 11:42 PM
895 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Jun 6 2008, 12:02 AM
642 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
I actually went and check through Every set available in mb.softbank.jp
These are what i liked( the ones with < , are prefered models) 811sh 706p.1p 821p .1p < 814t Phone Braver 815T PB SoftBank 820SC SoftBank 821SC < SoftBank 920SC Softbank 707sc White SoftBank 910T SoftBank 912T SoftBank 816SH Softbank 921T SoftBank 822SH< SoftBank 911SH < SoftBank 912SH< 920sh < 910T 911T is not bad, No $_$ all i can do is laugh at the moment, lol. I can't afford any of these. =/ Nobody is selling a 2nd hand set . Happy buying , to those future 906 owners =D |
Jun 6 2008, 12:11 AM
1,515 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 4 2008, 08:29 PM) Daitai sen en dakedooooo!QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 4 2008, 08:29 PM) No way could I really afford that. Just to satisfy my fantasies I got "mokku" ones. No 906 tho My 703SH and 802SH good enough for daily use. Envied J-frenz who were using theirs to watch TV, for purchases at subways, 7-11, restaurants, and even downloading discount coupons via barcode. They even have number portability already so use whatever brand they like. (Now we can't even feel better that our petrol is cheaper... 111 |
Jun 6 2008, 01:43 AM
1,221 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: PJ |
QUOTE(oneeleven @ Jun 6 2008, 12:11 AM) Daitai sen en dakedooooo! Oh just a mock-up? Thought you got the real one.... No way could I really afford that. Just to satisfy my fantasies I got "mokku" ones. No 906 tho My 703SH and 802SH good enough for daily use. Envied J-frenz who were using theirs to watch TV, for purchases at subways, 7-11, restaurants, and even downloading discount coupons via barcode. They even have number portability already so use whatever brand they like. (Now we can't even feel better that our petrol is cheaper... 111 So how's your trip in Japan? |
Jun 6 2008, 09:50 AM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(oneeleven @ Jun 6 2008, 12:11 AM) Daitai sen en dakedooooo! mokku = dummy set yaNo way could I really afford that. Just to satisfy my fantasies I got "mokku" ones. No 906 tho My 703SH and 802SH good enough for daily use. Envied J-frenz who were using theirs to watch TV, for purchases at subways, 7-11, restaurants, and even downloading discount coupons via barcode. They even have number portability already so use whatever brand they like. (Now we can't even feel better that our petrol is cheaper... 111 and what does "Daitai sen en dakedooooo" mean? p/s: i recognize the word "sen" as "thousands" ya? hehe. This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jun 6 2008, 09:52 AM |
Jun 6 2008, 11:23 AM
213 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Subang Jaya |
I guess is.."around thousand bucks only"
Pls correct me if wrong ;p This post has been edited by Hongraphics: Jun 6 2008, 11:25 AM |
Jun 6 2008, 12:17 PM
363 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2008, 09:53 PM) The price probably >2.3kQUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 5 2008, 11:42 PM) Yea but what to do,work hard and earn more QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 6 2008, 12:02 AM) I actually went and check through Every set available in mb.softbank.jp Give a try 707SC II,i'm selling for only RM899 These are what i liked( the ones with < , are prefered models) 811sh 706p.1p 821p .1p < 814t Phone Braver 815T PB SoftBank 820SC SoftBank 821SC < SoftBank 920SC Softbank 707sc White SoftBank 910T SoftBank 912T SoftBank 816SH Softbank 921T SoftBank 822SH< SoftBank 911SH < SoftBank 912SH< 920sh < 910T 911T is not bad, No $_$ all i can do is laugh at the moment, lol. I can't afford any of these. =/ Nobody is selling a 2nd hand set . Happy buying , to those future 906 owners =D |
Jun 6 2008, 06:10 PM
400 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 5 2008, 11:42 PM) hey y'all did u guys miss me??? anyways mike86, if u could be so kind to give a review of your gorgeous 911T? or perhaps introduce me to a review site? I'd probably be making the jump to J-phone very soon, still unsure of which model so i'd just like a quick survey.... a jump from N73 to 911T, is it worth it? Oh yeah, wut's the cool factor of ur 911T? Thanx~~ |
Jun 6 2008, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(nubnub75 @ Jun 6 2008, 06:10 PM) hey y'all did u guys miss me??? actually...nothing much i can review on the phoneanyways mike86, if u could be so kind to give a review of your gorgeous 911T? or perhaps introduce me to a review site? I'd probably be making the jump to J-phone very soon, still unsure of which model so i'd just like a quick survey.... a jump from N73 to 911T, is it worth it? Oh yeah, wut's the cool factor of ur 911T? Thanx~~ im just doing simple call and sms, so far so good on the Maxis 3G coverage Movie: Mp4 format, max resolution would be 640x480, but bear in mind that the only thing i dun like 911T was cant play the movie fullscreen Ringtone: As usual J-Phone, the ringtone will be soft, so have to rely on the VIBRATION Camera: A decent 3.2MegaPixels phone cam, the image that took with the phone looks ok, and got digital resist shake feature, few of the picture mode. Video Recording: The VGA recording was good in the quality, but i dint compare with the 904sh, so cant confirm which 1 is better in term of quality, but it looks good on the phone itself oh ya, and about the jump from N73 to 911T it really depend on your own decision, for me, if the phone's support network was only 3G doesnt bother you, it's worth vs N73 Function - N73 WIN with Symbian OS Camera - N73 and 911T i think no pure winner Video recording - 911T WIN with 640x480 vs N73 352x288 Speaker - N73 WIN no doubt Screen Size - 911T WIN with 3.0inch WVGA 800x480 vs N73 2.4inch QVGA 240x320 those are all my own opinion, just a simple comparison, and the decision still at your side...but the J-phone design and the gorgeous screen is no where the local phone on the market is comparable This post has been edited by mike86: Jun 6 2008, 06:47 PM |
Jun 6 2008, 06:40 PM
318 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: OKR |
QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 6 2008, 06:18 PM) actually...nothing much i can review on the phone tell me if u goona to let go ur 911tim just doing simple call and sms, so far so good on the Maxis 3G coverage Movie: Mp4 format, max resolution would be 640x480, but bear in mind that the only thing i dun like 911T was cant play the movie fullscreen Ringtone: As usual J-Phone, the ringtone will be soft, so have to rely on the VIBRATION Camera: A decent 3.2MegaPixels phone cam, the image that took with the phone looks ok, and got digital resist shake feature, few of the picture mode. Video Recording: The VGA recording was good in the quality, but i dint compare with the 904sh, so cant confirm which 1 is better in term of quality, but it looks good on the phone itself |
Jun 6 2008, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(etcyik @ Jun 6 2008, 06:40 PM) coz im gonna ask bro voda that the Softbank 920sh got any problem or not... since like everybody not fancy in 920sh...i think i wish to get 1 but shiate, Softbank 920sh dun have white in colour This post has been edited by mike86: Jun 6 2008, 06:49 PM |
Jun 6 2008, 10:04 PM
642 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Jun 7 2008, 01:18 AM
9,841 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Wangsa Maju,KL |
hello,can i join here ah? 902sh user
Jun 7 2008, 01:39 AM
Jun 7 2008, 02:05 AM
So long din follow the handphone trend d,din know got so much model jor
Jun 7 2008, 02:07 AM
in Japan, every season they will announce almost more than 10 model , so it is not surprise to have such amount of model
Jun 7 2008, 02:09 AM
I wonder where got shop who does repairing for sharp phone. My camera module spoil d
Jun 7 2008, 02:15 AM
Jun 7 2008, 02:36 AM
Hmm,pmed him d.
| Change to: | 0.0250sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:28 PM |