5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

sasuke123
post May 16 2008, 07:13 PM

620 posts

zzz guys . can i know how to make aac as ringtone in so905ics?
sasuke123
post May 20 2008, 01:23 PM

620 posts

the 906 series function fully useable in M.sia?
sasuke123
post May 22 2008, 07:19 PM

620 posts

bro..do u guys hav any AAC converter or WMA converter to share?
those without limitation
sasuke123
post May 24 2008, 03:06 PM

620 posts

guys i need converter...which converts mp3 to aac or wma.....
sasuke123
post May 26 2008, 07:07 PM

620 posts

any1 has the converter to change mp3 to midi?..
without limitation ones
sasuke123
post Jun 2 2008, 11:13 AM

620 posts

hmm
i plan to sell my 905ics....
want to buy sh906 adi....
ya bro.........the 905ics usb cable.......y i go lowyat cari...they say din sell 1?...
sasuke123
post Jun 2 2008, 12:08 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jun 2 2008, 11:33 AM)
WOW!!
every exotic J-Phone owner now want to sell their current model and get 906 series edi XD

me too drool-ing for 906 series edi XD specially SH906. but i guess price sure will be over 2k edi.

BTW bro vodafone or bro bearbrick planning to bring in any 906 model or not?? If it is workable with current bypass sim sure will sell like hot cake here. drool.gif
lols.are u sure tat....906 model will sell like hot cake...
sasuke123
post Jun 4 2008, 10:56 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 4 2008, 10:54 PM)
Hmm, a short question to every 903sh users and every users of jphones with sUpEr soFt-to ringtone. How in the world can you hear your phone ringing when people call you?? It's so soft.
feel the vibration i guess?
sasuke123
post Jun 5 2008, 11:31 AM

620 posts

any1 get a hold on the 906 series?..
if its usable in msia..
i might wan to sell my 905ics...
sasuke123
post Jun 5 2008, 11:47 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2008, 11:40 AM)
you can be the first one to own it
request vodafone or bearbrick bringing in for you
let them test it whether it is compatible with the current bypass sim  rolleyes.gif
tats not wat i mean...
dont need to be the 1st to own it.....
dunnoe whether can use or not
sasuke123
post Jun 5 2008, 12:02 PM

620 posts

tongue.gif
no money,,,cant be genuie pigg...
should ask those rich ppl
sasuke123
post Jun 5 2008, 02:00 PM

620 posts

synthesia...y must u so particular in tat colour? =.= other colour canot buy?...
sasuke123
post Jun 5 2008, 05:39 PM

620 posts

ya 703sh so old adi,....
i would rather get 903sh...
now im regret to sell my 903sh la
sasuke123
post Jun 10 2008, 09:06 PM

620 posts

J-phone is better.
sasuke123
post Jun 14 2008, 09:11 PM

620 posts

erm im letting go my so905ics.
price is negotiable. rclxms.gif
sasuke123
post Jun 15 2008, 06:25 PM

620 posts

who wanna let go their SHARP903?????
let me know pls...
im letting go my so905ics instead...do let me know any of u guys are interested on it.
^^ thx
sasuke123
post Jun 16 2008, 07:16 PM

620 posts

hmmm
any 906 user yet?..
come come buy my so905ics tongue.gif price is negotiable.

n i need a sh903 :S
sasuke123
post Jun 16 2008, 07:45 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 16 2008, 07:33 PM)
Why are you planning on buying another 903sh set?? In your sig, it's written there [WTS] sharp 903. Don't you have one already?
i sold mine...now regret...wan to buy 906 series n a sh903....

Added on June 16, 2008, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 16 2008, 07:33 PM)
Why are you planning on buying another 903sh set?? In your sig, it's written there [WTS] sharp 903. Don't you have one already?
i sold mine...now regret...wan to buy 906 series n a sh903....

This post has been edited by sasuke123: Jun 16 2008, 09:40 PM
sasuke123
post Jun 16 2008, 10:38 PM

620 posts

blablabla.
even 906 series can be use in msia..
i doubt its stability...so i would prefer a spare fone like sh903
sasuke123
post Jun 17 2008, 11:05 PM

620 posts

don worry u guys sure can own 1...
get my so905ics
then ur be one.. rclxms.gif

i need a fone camera that is on par wif 903sh larhs..

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0472sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:39 PM