hohohoh, i see what u did thar ts XD
very smooth
can anyone help me cope with loneliness?
May 14 2008, 11:35 AM
33 posts Joined: May 2008 |
hohohoh, i see what u did thar ts XD
very smooth |
May 14 2008, 11:36 AM
827 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Kuantan@Malacca |
if all of us here become a fren with TwoThirdsMajority den is already ok lorr~
anyway,u have friendster,tagged,facebook,flixster,or any thing similar?if u shy to go make frens outside,den juz try making frens online la... or those magazine which can people put their photos n hp numbers to make frens also can,i once posted my photo n after being published on the magazine,almoz 100+ people keep calling n sms-ing me within few weeks! u can try out anything since u say u are lonely n nothing to do... or u have an idol?join their fans club~make frens n discuss about ur idol there,like my idol ~~ Jolin ~~ |
May 14 2008, 04:12 PM
85 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KDU College, KL & Serangoon, Singapore |
QUOTE(yuan415 @ May 14 2008, 11:36 AM) anyway,u have friendster,tagged,facebook,flixster,or any thing similar?if u shy to go make frens outside,den juz try making frens online la... Well, i stopped using Friendster because it has become so boring lately. I still use Facebook but only to join groups and applications.QUOTE(yuan415 @ May 14 2008, 11:36 AM) or those magazine which can people put their photos n hp numbers to make frens also can,i once posted my photo n after being published on the magazine,almoz 100+ people keep calling n sms-ing me within few weeks! Well, i once had my photo & profile on an issue of Gempak, and i was so ugly in that.QUOTE(yuan415 @ May 14 2008, 11:36 AM) or u have an idol?join their fans club~make frens n discuss about ur idol there,like my idol ~~ Jolin ~~ Well, i don't mind looking for a Malaysian Emma Watson fan club. |
May 14 2008, 04:26 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
May 14 2008, 04:46 PM
591 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: the interWebs... |
May 14 2008, 04:53 PM
560 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Pew Pew |
oh how sweet....someone actually volunteered to be ur friends...see there TS? u got friends already....
May 14 2008, 04:59 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
May 14 2008, 05:58 PM
85 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KDU College, KL & Serangoon, Singapore |
May 14 2008, 10:33 PM
51 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(TwoThirdsMajority @ May 10 2008, 02:46 PM) Alright, i'm feeling terribly lonely. No 'real' friends, no girlfriends, no invitations and nothing. I felt isolated and depressed. I've tried many things to cope with my loneliness. I've tried listening to loud music, walk in the park, walking from my house in SS12 to Sunway and Subang Parade, but nothing seems to work. And infact, everytime i get teased or bullied in school i get more lonely and it's bad for my studies because i felt scared of meeting other students to help me. Dude, as you can see from my signature, I'm organising a small gathering of guys to watch a sexy dance show in Sunway this Saturday. If you are aged above 18, you are most welcome to join in.And the fact is, i'm too scared to meet people because i feared being teased or saying something stupid or embarrassing. I can't even get a girlfriend because i fear that she'll hate me or will find me annoying. It's getting worse and worse everyday. Which is why i'm seeking help from you guys here in LYN. I want you guys to help me cope and deal with my loneliness. Maybe you can ask me to be your friend, or inviting me to hang out. Anything that could help me cope with this terrible illness(yes, loneliness is an illness IMO). Can you guys just help me? |
May 14 2008, 10:37 PM
205 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Land Of The Head Hunter |
join and hang out at lowyat every single day lor..
May 14 2008, 10:44 PM
May 14 2008, 11:17 PM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
sad... i sometimes feel lonely... but luckily my family members are around
May 15 2008, 12:10 AM
2,516 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Uarla Umpur |
QUOTE(Twilight Prophet @ May 14 2008, 10:33 PM) Dude, as you can see from my signature, I'm organising a small gathering of guys to watch a sexy dance show in Sunway this Saturday. If you are aged above 18, you are most welcome to join in. what kind of dance show ? the sexy dance is performed by guys or girls ? QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ May 14 2008, 11:17 PM) so lucky.. |
May 15 2008, 01:40 AM
May 15 2008, 01:42 AM
240 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Next to the Ghettoblaster |
So you're a hard style fan huh ? No wonder you're lonely.
May 15 2008, 05:27 AM
2,021 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Malaysia |
May 15 2008, 06:22 AM
51 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Man being a lonely is nothing, u re feeling guilty bcause u just keep on thinking a bout it. why dont u just let it go and be yourself. Oh and 1 ting dont event go outside your house bcause they will stalker u for unknown reason or maybe they worry u gonna blow a building or someting see how they treat u they dont trust u. Go outside when u realy2 need it. come on u must see it all they want is to see u make mistake went u hang out so they have a story to chit cat to each other.u are not a social engineer, hang out they make fun of u. So lock that door and pump tat volume. i been they i know trust me. Oohh yeah i am the devil communicate with u in the cyber world.
May 15 2008, 06:51 AM
15 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Change your signature to something that has to do with Pakatan Rakyat.
May 15 2008, 10:36 AM
560 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Pew Pew |
May 15 2008, 10:56 AM
5,714 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Opening a thread here and whining about how lonely you are and begging for some physical contact is not going to cure your loneliness. Now, instead of a lonely guy, you are turning into a pathetic wuss. Get up, switch off your computer, and get to know more people. Stop complaining about how lonely you are. There are people in this world that are in worst condition than you.
P.S Damn keyboard This post has been edited by SilentVampire: May 15 2008, 10:57 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0215sec
5 queries
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:46 PM |