5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

can anyone help me cope with loneliness?

Cas
post May 10 2008, 06:28 PM

262 posts

Make for friends, spend time with family, get new hobbies, go out, go on dates so many things you can do actually.
SUSTwoThirdsMajority
post May 10 2008, 06:34 PM

85 posts

Please guys, be serious. I don't care about your afros. I'm looking for some real-life outside comfort!
Polaris
post May 10 2008, 06:37 PM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

Polis kata jangan rogol
Shooterz
post May 10 2008, 06:38 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

close LYN .. go outside ?
SUSTwoThirdsMajority
post May 10 2008, 06:48 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ May 10 2008, 06:38 PM)
close LYN .. go outside ?
i know that.

But the thing is: how?
SUSyukikaze
post May 10 2008, 07:04 PM

315 posts

type [close]topic/693167[/close]
and go out and just say hi to anyone you saw
tomatotomatomy
post May 10 2008, 10:19 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(TwoThirdsMajority @ May 10 2008, 06:34 PM)
Please guys, be serious. I don't care about your afros. I'm looking for some real-life outside comfort!
u srsly have no real life friends?
shahrumm
post May 10 2008, 10:26 PM

423 posts

since i can see you have phd image...are u raver?if yes then try to hang out with them la..at least u can shuffle rite..tonite is tiesto..damn i cant go..
wayne322
post May 10 2008, 10:35 PM

Mein Herz Brennt
635 posts

With internet,no loneliness!(for me)
narkon
post May 11 2008, 01:13 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(TwoThirdsMajority @ May 10 2008, 06:34 PM)
dont mess with the /B/rodahood whistling.gif

jk jk biggrin.gif

Eric_Almighty
post May 11 2008, 02:37 PM

60 posts

add an afro to ur avatar and join the /b/rotha-hood in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/688509

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
kean89
post May 11 2008, 07:04 PM

240 posts

Poor you. Stay away from the guns okay ? The last thing everyone needs is someone going around gunnning down other school kids.
SUSTC_Boy
post May 12 2008, 12:40 AM

259 posts

You will be assimilated.
Resistance is futile.
Once you are assimilated you will never be lonely.

JinXXX
post May 12 2008, 01:40 AM

2,516 posts

ahh thats why happens when you ask in LYN especially the kopitiam section..

you get idiots..

first.. care to share.. why you dont have friends ?
are your "friends" avoiding you because of something ?
do you have any self confidence problem ?

are you somebody special that don't fit into the general "social" outline the society has set ? ...

D-Zire
post May 12 2008, 11:10 AM

560 posts

i pity ppl who feels lonely and doesnt make any effort to go and solve the problem...

u juz sit there and type it out hoping ppl will give u solutions? and what kind of solutions are u hopping to get? in the end meeting new net friends?

that is impractical....why dun u start off by asking one of ur closest friends for a drink? then from there maybe organise some outings and ask ur frend to invite his friends...and there u go..u wont feel boring/lonely anymore...
beelzebob13
post May 12 2008, 01:14 PM

**Newbie DeIllusionist**
591 posts

i think my goat just got pulled...nvm.
SUSTwoThirdsMajority
post May 12 2008, 06:13 PM

85 posts

first.. care to share.. why you dont have friends ?

I have friends. But i don't have "real" friends. I want a real friend, someone who can come with me to hang out together, go to raves together, and all that. I'm tired of doing things alone. I want to experience life and enjoyment with someone.

are your "friends" avoiding you because of something ?

Maybe. I don't know why.

do you have any self confidence problem ?

Yes. I have a problem with confidence. Whenever i woke up, i have all the confidence but when i reached school, i lost the confidence and lost the social ability to converse socially because i'm scared that i may embarrass or hurt someone, or be embarrassed myself.

are you somebody special that don't fit into the general "social" outline the society has set ? ...
Maybe. Maybe because i think different than others. Maybe because i have an open mind. I don't know.

Please, i need someone. Atleast give me a hug.

This post has been edited by TwoThirdsMajority: May 12 2008, 06:19 PM
kb24
post May 12 2008, 06:45 PM

139 posts

do u have any hobby or sport that u like? From sport & hobby, i'm sure u can get to know lot of new friends.. coz there have same interest with you, which will give u some topic to chat about..
Gurdian
post May 12 2008, 06:50 PM

1,648 posts

You most be one ugly mofo
SUSTwoThirdsMajority
post May 12 2008, 06:54 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(kb24 @ May 12 2008, 06:45 PM)
do u have any hobby or sport that u like? From sport & hobby, i'm sure u can get to know lot of new friends.. coz there have same interest with you, which  will give u some topic to chat about..
well i love listening to every dance music genre, and because of that i wanted to try DJing...but i don't have any money to buy turntables and mixers sad.gif

Sports? I don't play sports. I'm a MU fan, but i lost interest in watching football matches since 2002.

But i love reading books, but i'm too scared to reveal it because the people around me consider books as "geeky".

This post has been edited by TwoThirdsMajority: May 12 2008, 06:55 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:41 AM