Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall (PSP) | V5, New Generation of Hunters

TAGreptiles
post Sep 24 2008, 02:20 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

i met a bunch of guys at mamak yesterday and i approched them. so ended up playing together and exchanged numbers,,,haha...
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 24 2008, 02:54 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Sep 24 2008, 02:20 PM)
i met a bunch of guys at mamak yesterday and i approched them. so ended up playing together and exchanged numbers,,,haha...

wat is their name ? maybe same person as we met tongue.gif

sadaharukouya
post Sep 24 2008, 03:55 PM

49 posts

any of u guys here gather at some place and play together?
desmond28
post Sep 24 2008, 06:14 PM

96 posts

pusat bandar damansara and mid valley megamall.. got 2 players here. one good at hammer & heavy bowgun and i am good at longsword, gunlance and bow.

let's meet up

Added on September 24, 2008, 6:28 pmanyway...how much is a wifimax?

This post has been edited by desmond28: Sep 24 2008, 06:28 PM
razr_sped
post Sep 24 2008, 08:21 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(desmond28 @ Sep 24 2008, 06:14 PM)
pusat bandar damansara and mid valley megamall.. got 2 players here. one good at hammer & heavy bowgun and i am good at longsword, gunlance and bow.

let's meet up

yup...me can do for that...how bout tis weekend?...haha
snap de burger king seat...haha
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 24 2008, 08:30 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(razr_sped @ Sep 24 2008, 08:21 PM)
yup...me can do for that...how bout tis weekend?...haha
snap de burger king seat...haha

weekend ? see if i able to get back psp from my gf tongue.gif

sadaharukouya
post Sep 24 2008, 09:24 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(desmond28 @ Sep 24 2008, 06:14 PM)

let's meet up

im ok with midvalley.giv me the time and place to meet up. brows.gif smile.gif
Kiraneko
post Sep 25 2008, 12:53 AM

69 posts

Midvalley saturday? =3

Sunday I'm not free...
desmond28
post Sep 25 2008, 09:15 AM

96 posts

okay...seems like lots of guys are interested. wouldn't it be nice if there are any girl gamers raiding White Fatalis together? LOL.

Anyway...here's me and my friend's schedule:

monday to thursday : we play in HELP University College in Pusat Bandar Damansara. There's McD, starbucks etc. so we can play and download quests.

friday : we will be in cheras. anywhere in cheras.

saturday : mid valley, one utama (prefered), McD in bandar utama opposite KBU college (prefered).

sunday : mid valley, bukit bintang area.

P.S. please note that we do not play every day every week....but would love to raid Monoblos' heart together. =D

Added on September 25, 2008, 9:23 amoh yeah...pm me if you wanna play adhoc together... pm me what weapon u are best at and your HR. (as well as where are u in the game stages)

i do not want to play with a HR9 fella and later got accused of leeching. i am still fighting tigrex only...so i am a noob lar...

This post has been edited by desmond28: Sep 25 2008, 09:23 AM
razr_sped
post Sep 25 2008, 04:09 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(desmond28 @ Sep 25 2008, 09:15 AM)
okay...seems like lots of guys are interested. wouldn't it be nice if there are any girl gamers raiding White Fatalis together? LOL.

monday to thursday : we play in HELP University College in Pusat Bandar Damansara. There's McD, starbucks etc. so we can play and download quests.

saturday : mid valley, one utama (prefered), McD in bandar utama opposite KBU college (prefered).

P.S. please note that we do not play every day every week....but would love to raid Monoblos' heart together. =D

Added on September 25, 2008, 9:23 amoh yeah...pm me if you wanna play adhoc together... pm me what weapon u are best at and your HR. (as well as where are u in the game stages)

i do not want to play with a HR9 fella and later got accused of leeching. i am still fighting tigrex only...so i am a noob lar...
friday...cheras?...where...McD near sedaya?...time?...

weekends...well MV sound nice...haha...

anyway...i pm u my number le...if wanna hunt tis friday...let me noe around cheras where so maybe u can help tis noob hunter of me...haha

wan noe me hr wat n best weapon meh...hehe
me best in gathering quest...haha

vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 25 2008, 06:30 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

aiseh .... hopefully i can get back my psp 2morrow but dun have mh2g @.@

alvis
post Sep 26 2008, 03:57 AM

hye brows.gif
i'm just found this forum drool.gif
hope can learn from u all
here's some of my videos to share sweat.gif
hope can gain some opinion notworthy.gif

Bow vs G Dual Rajang 【6min 25sec】

Bow vs Jump Teo 【14min 11sec】

part 1

part 2

Bow vs village quest "Monster hunter" 【23min 48sec】

part 1

part 2

part 3

part 4

Bow vs White Fatails

G Training - Rajang 【5min 30sec】

personal link : http://www.youtube.com/user/WYErika
group's link : http://www.youtube.com/group/GroupsToHunt

This post has been edited by alvis: Sep 26 2008, 04:07 AM
auhckw
post Sep 26 2008, 08:33 AM

1,008 posts

I'm thinking to get this game, but i'm just curious what is the game like?

1. Is the story related? Do I have to play Monster Hunter Freedom first, the Monster Hunter Freedom 2?

2. What gameplay is this?

3. Is there a difference between, Monster Hunter Freedom 2 and Monster Hunter Portable 2ndG

Thanks for answering smile.gif
Kiraneko
post Sep 26 2008, 11:35 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(auhckw @ Sep 26 2008, 08:33 AM)
I'm thinking to get this game, but i'm just curious what is the game like?

1. Is the story related? Do I have to play Monster Hunter Freedom first, the Monster Hunter Freedom 2?

2. What gameplay is this?

3. Is there a difference between, Monster Hunter Freedom 2 and Monster Hunter Portable 2ndG

Thanks for answering smile.gif
1. No story (if there is one it's pretty insignificant in this PSP version). Just start with MHP2G straight.

2. Action, real-time.

3. MHF2 is like an expansion of MHF, and MHP2G of MHF2. The only difference is the new armor and items and new quests and monsters.
auhckw
post Sep 26 2008, 11:55 AM

1,008 posts

Monster Hunter Portable 2ndG is in jap right? I read there is english patch but not 100% complete. Is it playable?
desmond28
post Sep 26 2008, 01:23 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(auhckw @ Sep 26 2008, 11:55 AM)
Monster Hunter Portable 2ndG is in jap right? I read there is english patch but not 100% complete. Is it playable?
of course it is playable...

mine is 2nd G patched for English and I find it fine.

Added on September 26, 2008, 1:24 pmanyone know how to kill tigrex?

i keep dying in the snow mountain...:-(

This post has been edited by desmond28: Sep 26 2008, 01:24 PM
razr_sped
post Sep 26 2008, 02:29 PM

393 posts

use traps and flashbangs lo...
gaiachronicler
post Sep 26 2008, 09:01 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(desmond28 @ Sep 25 2008, 09:15 AM)

the Curve MCD can? i work at ikano saturday come!!! laugh.gif
call me, i lunch time come out play 1 match doh.gif
sadaharukouya
post Sep 26 2008, 09:07 PM

49 posts

so guys,anyone going to midvalley 2moro?btw,2moro got edu fair at midvalley?
desmond28
post Sep 26 2008, 09:18 PM

96 posts

i am at KBU Bandar Utama 2moro morning

110 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:28 AM