Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall (PSP) | V5, New Generation of Hunters

TAGreptiles
post Jun 19 2008, 09:38 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

awh sheet!!!!!!!!!

anyways, the english patch is it compleate?
TAGreptiles
post Jun 21 2008, 02:15 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

awh sheet...now the monster hunter poison running again...cant even concentrate when playing Halo3 just now.... =.="

anyone up for a MHP2G gathering anytime soon?
TAGreptiles
post Jun 22 2008, 05:41 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

keke...not on kai lar...like real life lar...wanna see those hunters face ma...friday i think most also cannot lor...finish work then wan go dinner lar this lar that lar...better find one day we gather at PJ area or what. weekends lar... so we can see PJ gamers as well...tongue.gif

razorfin: how? tongue.gif
TAGreptiles
post Jun 23 2008, 03:05 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

hey guys, i wanna ask what does razor coating does?

why does my game freeze at "Now Loading" screen everytime i change a section in "kokoto desert" or "kokoto swamp" been playing for 8 hours without problem suddenly got this problem...><"
TAGreptiles
post Jun 23 2008, 06:49 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

melee dmg? urgh...all this while i using it to shoot..thought it increase dmg...lol

i solved the freezing part. have to reorder from free-asia...><"
TAGreptiles
post Jun 24 2008, 02:13 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

whats the latest download? the extras part. i open the page its all in japanese i dont even know hat i downloaded...
TAGreptiles
post Jun 24 2008, 03:34 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

eh guys, you guys think i should the the schisms? it was good in the old MHF...tongue.gif

got -30% in this...><"

i just got all the materials...i want it for akantor and fatalis. i have mixed opinion regarding this. just dont want to waste 10 wyvern stones...><"
TAGreptiles
post Jun 24 2008, 12:31 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

what is the fastest way to get my wyvern stones?
TAGreptiles
post Jun 24 2008, 05:25 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

awh...ok....ok....damn suk in Monster hunter liao. stopped too long... =.="
TAGreptiles
post Jun 24 2008, 05:40 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

wah...kazeru all damn pro d...haha HR9...

just now i kena pawn by felyne elder garuga. armour damn cokia still...><"

i want akantor...no weapon to beat him solo...really have to ad hoc liao...KAI also koyak d...haha
TAGreptiles
post Jun 25 2008, 12:58 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ Jun 25 2008, 09:08 AM)
asking 1 noob question here....Do I need to install MHP2 in order to play MHP2 G? got chinese version??...japanese dame neh...
there's an english patch. check the first page...
TAGreptiles
post Jun 26 2008, 02:11 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

dual swords would be good against gravious if you use the right one and if you play right. but for a G rank gravious, i rather shoot the fella...because usually 1 hit KO for me...><"

anyone from selayang/kepong/batu caves/sri damansara here that plays MHP2G??
TAGreptiles
post Jun 26 2008, 04:29 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

get armour with ESP skill. you can get the SS piercing if you finish all training school, or you can get the guardian spirit armour...
TAGreptiles
post Jun 27 2008, 07:08 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

what recomended bow to use to kill rajang? and what is the easiest rajang quest in MHP2G? tongue.gif

i tried the dual rajang, before my first one die the 2nd one come out...then GG liao...
TAGreptiles
post Jun 28 2008, 09:50 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

hoho...only ice bow i have is them monkey bow...anyways...no mood to play lar...always solo nia...sienz...
TAGreptiles
post Jun 29 2008, 12:20 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

lol... u wanna come selayang no problem. see how first. i have a lot of work to do this week...><

maybe will be a bit more senang in the coming weeks...
TAGreptiles
post Jul 4 2008, 02:40 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

ya know what...i hate those monkeys....blagonga and congalala... i never seem good at killing them even after i clocked like 250 hours on MHF2 and 20 hours on MHP2G....grrrrrrrrr
TAGreptiles
post Jul 4 2008, 09:06 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

yes...rajang also monkey. that one super saiyan monkey that i still cannot kill till now...

Added on July 4, 2008, 9:08 pmyes...rajang also monkey. that one super saiyan monkey that i still cannot kill till now...

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Jul 4 2008, 09:08 PM
TAGreptiles
post Jul 5 2008, 08:17 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

ermmm...i cant read what monsters i download...lol...have to ask someone to help me during gatherings lar...if not cannot...tongue.gif
TAGreptiles
post Jul 6 2008, 12:43 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

aih...anyone in selayang kepong area has a pandora's battary?

i bricked my PSP...><"

no recovery either...damn...

0.0590sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:48 AM