55 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Travel Sydney, Australia, New South Wales & Surroundings

YAMiDAMi
post Jul 27 2018, 10:03 AM

87 posts

Will be traveling in Sept for a week. Any recommendation for local sim prepaid?

Just got the answer. Thanks!

This post has been edited by YAMiDAMi: Jul 27 2018, 10:10 AM
ajay67
post Jul 27 2018, 03:19 PM

2,960 posts

QUOTE(YAMiDAMi @ Jul 27 2018, 10:03 AM)
Just got the answer. Thanks!
i took optus at airport last dec. 1 week for 40GB if not mistaken. cant remember exact price but consider value for money. can share for the whole family for light usage.
YAMiDAMi
post Jul 27 2018, 03:59 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ajay67 @ Jul 27 2018, 03:19 PM)
i took optus at airport last dec. 1 week for 40GB if not mistaken. cant remember exact price but consider value for money. can share for the whole family for light usage.
Oh nice. I just checked Optus's website, 40GB for $60 (28 days) but tethering is not allowed.
dlttdltt
post Jul 28 2018, 10:19 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(skeithskeith @ Aug 20 2017, 10:11 PM)

I'm traveling to Australia for vacation next month and I wonder is there any good place/site for me to apply VISA? Legit and cheap?

https://www.australiavisa.my/ This costs RM20.00, Is this reliable? This seems cheap but I'm kinda worried why is this so cheap?

https://www.eta.immi.gov.au/ETAS3/etas because this site, (which i assumed is the government site of Australia?) costs 20 AUD.

Please help sifus.
I'm thinking of this question too now. Is australiavisa trusted?

Should I apply for the visa online from australiavisa or can I go to their office to apply?

skeithskeith
post Jul 28 2018, 10:35 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Jul 28 2018, 10:19 AM)

Should I apply for the visa online from australiavisa or can I go to their office to apply?
It worked for me smile.gif I did it through online

This post has been edited by skeithskeith: Jul 28 2018, 10:44 AM
urbanite
post Jul 28 2018, 01:21 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Jul 28 2018, 10:19 AM)

QUOTE(skeithskeith @ Jul 28 2018, 10:35 AM)
Is it RM20 (service fee) + AUD20 (visa fee) for australiavisa.my? Or just RM20?
skeithskeith
post Jul 28 2018, 02:54 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(urbanite @ Jul 28 2018, 01:21 PM)
Is it RM20 (service fee) + AUD20 (visa fee) for australiavisa.my? Or just RM20?
RM20
bongo
post Jul 28 2018, 04:32 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(YAMiDAMi @ Jul 27 2018, 03:59 PM)
Oh nice. I just checked Optus's website, 40GB for $60 (28 days) but tethering is not allowed.
I bought Vodafone for AUD25 for 20GB promo. In front of the arrival hall.
dlttdltt
post Jul 29 2018, 12:14 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(skeithskeith @ Jul 28 2018, 10:35 AM)
Thks 🙂 Now it's RM26 already.

Che_Bacca
post Jul 29 2018, 01:45 PM

24 posts

guys. any good airbnb to recommend? traveling with my parents. prefer near to public transport access.
Che_Bacca
post Jul 29 2018, 01:45 PM

24 posts

guys. any good airbnb to recommend? traveling with my parents. prefer near to public transport access.
Che_Bacca
post Jul 29 2018, 08:09 PM

24 posts

found a lodging just next to north ryde station. is it okay?
YAMiDAMi
post Jul 30 2018, 10:03 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(bongo @ Jul 28 2018, 04:32 PM)
I bought Vodafone for AUD25 for 20GB promo. In front of the arrival hall.
That's a good deal! Does tethering allowed?
sinchan88
post Jul 30 2018, 11:47 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Che_Bacca @ Jul 29 2018, 08:09 PM)
found a lodging just next to north ryde station. is it okay?
Checked on maps. it quite far from CBD. if you plan to travel everyday to CBD everyday it will cost you a bomb..
yeezai
post Aug 3 2018, 01:50 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(sinchan88 @ Jul 30 2018, 11:47 AM)
Checked on maps. it quite far from CBD. if you plan to travel everyday to CBD everyday it will cost you a bomb..
since the accom oredi booked then just get a opal card ..problem settle ..
silverwave
post Aug 4 2018, 10:25 PM

4,083 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 3 2018, 01:50 PM)
since the accom oredi booked then just get a opal card ..problem settle ..
Can i get the opal card around the airport? How much is needed for about 10 days trip?
silverwave
post Aug 4 2018, 10:28 PM

4,083 posts

Would it be advisable to book to tours from here, especially Taronga zoo, blue mountain explorer and big bus tour ? Still contemplating if i should book from here or go there and get it.

This post has been edited by silverwave: Aug 4 2018, 10:30 PM
yeezai
post Aug 4 2018, 11:43 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Aug 4 2018, 10:25 PM)
Can i get the opal card around the airport? How much is needed for about 10 days trip?
Yea ofcoz ..btw you can always topup if your balance running low ...theres self service machine on every station
yeezai
post Aug 4 2018, 11:44 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Aug 4 2018, 10:28 PM)
Would it be advisable to book to tours from here, especially Taronga zoo, blue mountain explorer and big bus tour ? Still contemplating if i should book from here or go there and get it.
Get the ticket there ...
silverwave
post Aug 5 2018, 11:26 AM

4,083 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 4 2018, 11:44 PM)
Get the ticket there ...
Same price or online is cheaper?

55 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0318sec    1.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled