126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread V9, It's Our Passion....

TSkokifung
post May 14 2008, 10:57 PM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 14 2008, 10:53 PM)
what type of fog lamp??? this one ngam a?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry17197598
Cheeann..
mayb ur dream come true..
got ppl selling the steering without airbag.. !! icon_idea.gif
vin_ann
post May 14 2008, 11:04 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ May 14 2008, 10:26 PM)
add something call elephant glue??
how about put metal bar secured ur bracket?
there are only 2 ways to secure ur fog lights.

1. Screw beside your fog lights. but then it will damaged ur bumper.
2. as u mention, glue it. but then, when u wan to take out, will be susah le..
firstknight
post May 14 2008, 11:45 PM

2,681 posts

but when will you wan to take out.. i wonder how they remove the fog lamp so easily without ppl noticing it...
radioactive
post May 15 2008, 12:25 AM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ May 14 2008, 08:43 PM)
erm,if it's car accident i won't b here anymore~
i was opening d cupboard n my finger accidentally wen in da fan n 'praaang'~
how u open the cupboard until ur finger go praang??? blink.gif

got buy insurance or not??? if u have insurance...u can be happy lor.
last time i kena cut, medical expenses fully covered+rm150 for 3 days MC as living expenses. no need work also get money thumbup.gif
firstknight
post May 15 2008, 12:53 AM

2,681 posts

if you need insurance i recommend one insurance for you very good one.... PM me if you wanna know.. i give you contact....
doremon
post May 15 2008, 09:07 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Morning2 To All you fine people. Wah, yesterday got so piss off that that idiot. Really drive to up to the wall. Well hope it's overlah. Just got call from KKLau about the third layer for noise reduction. Planning to drop by this saturday and get it done for all my 4 doors and back bonet. Best part it's they will reduce all the outside noise to almost max. But still got sound a bitlah as they say cannot shut 100% because it's going to be dangerous hehe
firstknight
post May 15 2008, 09:20 AM

2,681 posts

wah.. you really very rich leh... buy myvi say to be very average user liao.. but by the way you spend can get maybe vios liao..
gkl83
post May 15 2008, 09:25 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 15 2008, 09:20 AM)
wah.. you really very rich leh... buy myvi say to be very average user liao.. but by the way you spend can get maybe vios liao..
if he get vios, he can spend the money till camry/accord... tongue.gif
doremon
post May 15 2008, 09:25 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 15 2008, 09:20 AM)
Nolah boss. Is just that i love my car so much. Just like girlfriendlah. If i have a gf, i try to give her the world nod.gif . Once come to love, you willing to sacrifice lots of things including your future fund, savings, monthly salary and many more nod.gif .

Added on May 15, 2008, 9:26 am
QUOTE(gkl83 @ May 15 2008, 09:25 AM)
if he get vios, he can spend the money till camry/accord...  tongue.gif
Hehehe, endless mah laugh.gif . Need to be the best of the best of everything. Almost perfect situation rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by doremon: May 15 2008, 09:26 AM
firstknight
post May 15 2008, 09:27 AM

2,681 posts

wah.. you treat change a property into a human being... very good la you....
doremon
post May 15 2008, 09:29 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 15 2008, 09:27 AM)
wah.. you treat change a property into a human being... very good la you....
huh. Nolah boss sweat.gif . That one example onlylah sweat.gif . Try to search what's the real meaning of love wub.gif . U will get my point there nod.gif
tkytky
post May 15 2008, 09:57 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ May 15 2008, 09:07 AM)
Morning2 To All you fine people. Wah, yesterday got so piss off that that idiot. Really drive to up to the wall. Well hope it's overlah. Just got call from KKLau about the third layer for noise reduction. Planning to drop by this saturday and get it done for all my 4 doors and back bonet. Best part it's they will reduce all the outside noise to almost max. But still got sound a bitlah as they say cannot shut 100% because it's going to be dangerous hehe
I tot u drop the soundproof project already........hehhe......What time u going KKLAU?
doremon
post May 15 2008, 10:01 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ May 15 2008, 09:57 AM)
I tot u drop the soundproof project already........hehhe......What time u going KKLAU?
This Saturday morning 9.45 i be there nod.gif . I love to be there early because of the trafic sweat.gif
firstknight
post May 15 2008, 10:24 AM

2,681 posts

wah i wish i have that kinda money you have to fix sound proofing....
tkytky
post May 15 2008, 10:27 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 15 2008, 10:24 AM)
Soundproofing also got budget way 1.
doremon
post May 15 2008, 10:30 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 15 2008, 10:24 AM)
My personal is don't be like me. If u can get out, better go it fast. Now i am trap cry.gif . If i love something, i will go all out. That my philosophy. But once i dislike something, u can rest a sure i will hate it for life. If u have that kind of money to spend, better u invest on others. That's my advise. When i am 40, i will sure suffer. That time padan muka me sad.gif
Edi8888
post May 15 2008, 12:35 PM

MyViVa Owner
1,242 posts

long time no see...drop to page 2 liao lor...
firstknight
post May 15 2008, 01:43 PM

2,681 posts

eh... you can say like tat but you dun do anything.. apa la doremon....

thats why me thinkin of doing the budget sound proofing... anyone got any suggestion???

me saving up money for travelling... so waiting for tat time...
doremon
post May 15 2008, 01:49 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ May 15 2008, 01:43 PM)
eh... you can say like tat but you dun do anything.. apa la doremon....

thats why me thinkin of doing the budget sound proofing... anyone got any suggestion???

me saving up money for travelling... so waiting for tat time...
Yalah u are right. I better do something about it. Like control spending management or something hmm.gif

firstknight
post May 15 2008, 02:00 PM

2,681 posts

haha.. should put it in FD.. so you wont use it... everytime you feel like modding you use that amount of worth of mod put it in FD...

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:29 AM