123 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

imbiroy
post May 22 2008, 03:58 PM

278 posts

OMG I bring her with me today, no wonder keep shouting, any cure, or i just let her in da cage for 2 days starting from tonite?
Pennywise
post May 22 2008, 04:21 PM

5,796 posts

Yes, please leave her alone for a while. Bringing her around is like the first-hand feel of kidnaping.

Anyway, I think I will compile a list of FAQs for Sugar Gliders as soon as I have time this weekend. All about boiled chicken, protein, farting, etc. It is quite mafan as KP said and I know I might be asking some questions myself that might return some firing so I think FAQs is best to solve everyone's problem.
bonai
post May 22 2008, 04:22 PM

1,254 posts

i dont have internet connection at my moms place...
streamyx is stupid!

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 22 2008, 07:53 AM)
yay, today so happy...
i hav decided to cod with kyin for a male and female suggie~~
weeeee
so excited~~hope the suggies will like me ~
i've never ever flamed any seller directly..
but this time i'll give it a shot!

kyin last time she came here to clear her arguments/misunderstanding..
she said she was accused to sell underage joeys..

but damn it, kyin u are selling underage joeys!
dare to flame me back..!!

I already met a few if your customers and saw the joey..
you could never ever question me as i saw it with my very own eyes..
so much for showing you love the joeys so much!!
all crap!

I'm not saying go buy from you or dont, i just want to state that what you posted before makes me wanna vomit coz it's all full of lies..
dare to COD with your customers in front of me.. i'll flame you & your customer on the spot..
if you didnt came here and tell nonsense, i wont bother to post this..

p/s - one of your customer's joey is with me now for nursing.. come to my house to see it for yourself.. btw, you dont have to come prove that you love them by taking it back to nurse it yourself.. the joey is fine with me.. no way i'm gonna give it to someone like you.. amd please don't say it makes you hurt to see me posting like this... all crap!!

Added on May 22, 2008, 4:23 pmoops forgot to add: if only you can prove that you're not selling underaged joeys, i'll take back my words.. for the time being, i'm not on your side at all...

This post has been edited by bonai: May 22 2008, 04:24 PM
spirit of demon
post May 22 2008, 04:33 PM

406 posts

wow..sad to hear that again!!! another LYN forumer is selling underage joey...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post May 22 2008, 04:47 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 22 2008, 10:12 AM)
erm..thre is one question..
are we feeding em morning once and also night once ?
morning = fruit and night = worms ?
den somtimes play wit em will feed em slurpp wit spone ?
is this routine correct ? if not please correct me..i am still newbie T.T

Added on May 22, 2008, 11:03 ambtw, can i put my rambutan tree brancess for em to climb around ?
and rambutan tree branches got toxic ?
Feeding, normally once in the morning and once at night. You can feed gliderSLURP and mealworms in 1 meal, then fruits the next meal. This is a healthier diet. Some members even feed gliderSLURP every other day to give variety.

Rambutan is a big NO. Mango tree also a big NO. Ciku tree also a big NO.... almost all our local fruit trees have toxic sap to gliders.

QUOTE(imbiroy @ May 22 2008, 12:07 PM)
SIFU AND SIMOU HERE'S, i would like to ask how big is the portion they eat per day, currently i fed them 1 tea spoon slurp, 5 meal worms, 1/4 small red apple, but it seem the slurp he can't finsih apple i think she eat 1 bite size only, and 3 meal worms.... err ... is this normal, yesterday is the first day to bring her to my home...

by the way she is only 2 months old
Slurp should be fed on it's own during a meal. If you feed both, of course the glider would eat the gliderSLURP rather than the fruits. It is 1 teaspoon per glider. I can honestly say, my joeys can finish even 1 tablespoon. 1 got this joey that is free ranging in my room, she eats finish 1 teaspoon and she is only 10 weeks old. When I got her at 7 weeks old, makan banyak also.

Anyway, you shouldn't stress your joey too much on the 1st day. Let her eat and sleep by herself in her cage for at least 24 hours.... I still believe the best is letting it adapt to the new environment for about 2 days, then slowly intro your joey to the bonding pouch and carry around with you. Let your joey sit on your shoulder as you do things. Crabbing and making alot of fuss to jump away is normal. This is common for new joeys.

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 22 2008, 12:52 PM)
so to keep my fruit ...should i ready for em like at afternoon, den i put those fruit to refrige..den at night or tomorow only bring out feed em ?
is this methods wrong ?
and the slurp should keep in refrige oso rite ? they eat cold or need to make it abit normal temp only feed em ?
GliderSLURP should be kept in the freezer at all times or it will go bad.

If you cut the fruits for more than a day and leave in the fridge, it won't be so fresh. Do what KP has advice you, which is to cut and feed right away.

QUOTE(thisiskj @ May 22 2008, 01:08 PM)
try hibiscus branches.. can let them eat the flower also rite sifus? =P cause got nectar..

normally my routine is like daytime i feed minor fruits.. small animal dry fruit treats.. some steam chicken if i'm eating em.. some water.. around 5 -8 meal worms..

night till early morning = slurp + different fruits + 5 meal worms + 1-3 tiny drop of vitagen in Slurp + my finger for them to bite.. and sometimes some yogurt..
Very little nectar.... but it is fun for gliders to have fun chewing and nibble the flower. Roses are also edible but it has to be homegrown or organic roses lah. All blossoms, flowers, branches should be pesticide free and organic.

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 22 2008, 01:13 PM)
about the chicken...if they cook wit kicap or some other sos or with some oil..
can feed them those ? lol...
or need to wash the chicken meat only feed them ?
Whoa.... we always say steam or boiled chicken. Who mention cook with kicap and oil? Come on, they are small animals, not human with super large liver. Their liver is small, meaning they cannot tolerate such kinda food.

QUOTE(bonai @ May 22 2008, 04:22 PM)
streamyx is stupid!

all crap!

I'm not saying go buy from you or dont, i just want to state that what you posted before makes me wanna vomit coz it's all full of lies..
dare to COD with your customers in front of me.. i'll flame you & your customer on the spot..

p/s - one of your customer's joey is with me now for nursing.. come to my house to see it for yourself.. btw, you dont have to come prove that you love them by taking it back to nurse it yourself.. the joey is fine with me.. no way i'm gonna give it to someone like you.. amd please don't say it makes you hurt to see me posting like this... all crap!!

Added on May 22, 2008, 4:23 pmoops forgot to add: if only you can prove that you're not selling underaged joeys, i'll take back my words.. for the time being, i'm not on your side at all...
Betul ah? Got picture? So her joeys in the pictures don't really match in size? Kinda worrying to hear such things happening in the forum.
bonai
post May 22 2008, 05:06 PM

1,254 posts

i've checked her thread.. nope, not that size..

i'm also breeder, so i would know the size of a 2 months old joey... no way can fool me..

TScrazymouse_yyh
post May 22 2008, 05:10 PM

12,047 posts

Sigh, sad lah to hear that still underage are on sale and also telling people it is 2 months old. Kesian.

My joey baru OOP... later I show pic. tongue.gif

Anyway, updates on the gathering. Petster's managing editor just emailed, and said that I can have the talk at any time. I was wondering 2pm, you guys ok? The talk would be about 1 to 1.5 hours, depending on the crowd lah.
bonai
post May 22 2008, 05:12 PM

1,254 posts

hehe. actually i'm not mad that she's selling underage joeys (doesn't mean i support her too..)

i'm pissed off by the way she says she really loves the joeys... haih..

still for everyone it's up to their own choice to by from anyone anywhere, just make sure the pets are healthy and in good condition..

This post has been edited by bonai: May 22 2008, 05:13 PM
EvanSoon
post May 22 2008, 05:14 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

1 to 1.5 hour? omg Hun u can talk that long?
maybe i will go.. if n only if i have to come back to Melaka from JB on the weekend.. than i'll go up for the day n come back to melaka in the evening.. how to sit bus to Ikano ha? any1 can pm me details? from pudu bus station..

@ bonai
yea and i thought i misunderstood her when i say she sell underage Joeys..

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: May 22 2008, 05:17 PM
bonai
post May 22 2008, 05:21 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 22 2008, 05:14 PM)
1 to 1.5 hour? omg Hun u can talk that long?
maybe i will go.. if n only if i have to come back to Melaka from JB on the weekend.. than i'll go up for the day n come back to melaka in the evening.. how to sit bus to Ikano ha? any1 can pm me details? from pudu bus station..

@ bonai
yea and i thought i misunderstood her when i say she sell underage Joeys..
from pudu ah? hurm...

@ evan
i'm trying to spread out the truth only... half of it is about selling underage joeys, another half is talking crap which i feel like want to vomit when reading..
TScrazymouse_yyh
post May 22 2008, 05:24 PM

12,047 posts

Hahaha... I won't yak yak so long the whole time lah. There will be some FAQ, then for people to come and handle gliders. That's why it would be good if you guys with tame gliders to come and show people and let them handle a bit. Also there will be some display acts. I will get my gliders to do rope walking(or crawling LOL), then maybe a glider toss to show them the petagium of the glider, some details on cage and cage setting.... alot of things to talk and show lah hahahah. Diet summore leh.
Pennywise
post May 22 2008, 05:29 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ May 22 2008, 04:22 PM)
streamyx is stupid!

all crap!

Wowwww... you seem fumed. Its understandable cause you probably feel so cheated when you believed her. Whose underaged joeys are you nursing now?

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 22 2008, 05:10 PM)
Sigh, sad lah to hear that still underage are on sale and also telling people it is 2 months old. Kesian.

My joey baru OOP... later I show pic.  tongue.gif

Anyway, updates on the gathering. Petster's managing editor just emailed, and said that I can have the talk at any time. I was wondering 2pm, you guys ok? The talk would be about 1 to 1.5 hours, depending on the crowd lah.
Oh yes, please post up a pict please! I guess there will be a lot of Q&A session?

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 22 2008, 05:24 PM)
Hahaha... I won't yak yak so long the whole time lah. There will be some FAQ, then for people to come and handle gliders. That's why it would be good if you guys with tame gliders to come and show people and let them handle a bit. Also there will be some display acts. I will get my gliders to do rope walking(or crawling LOL), then maybe a glider toss to show them the petagium of the glider, some details on cage and cage setting.... alot of things to talk and show lah hahahah. Diet summore leh.
Have you ever considered changing your name to Dr.Dolittle, Hun?
bonai
post May 22 2008, 05:32 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 22 2008, 05:24 PM)
why tame one only??? discrimination...
kyin
post May 22 2008, 05:32 PM

19 posts

bonai, how sure are u that u are a breeder? did u ever sell underage joey before? how long u've been selling glider? if u tot cz u talk alot in glider thread ppl will be blinded by u? remember when only u realli started to active in glider post? remember y u suddenly so active? answer all my tis question. dun feel disgusted until u tell me all the answer to my question, reply tis thread ASAP cz im afraid u will take time to cover up everything. when did i flame u?
bonai
post May 22 2008, 05:42 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(kyin @ May 22 2008, 05:32 PM)
bonai, how sure are u that u are a breeder? did u ever sell underage joey before? how long u've been selling glider? if u tot cz u talk alot in glider thread ppl will be blinded by u? remember when only u realli started to active in glider post? remember y u suddenly so active? answer all my tis question. dun feel disgusted until u tell me all the answer to my question, reply tis thread ASAP cz im afraid u will take time to cover up everything. when did i flame u?
if you really want me to clear up things, can come meet me up anytime and i can answer all your questions on the spot and after that i'll ask you questions...

and if you wanna fill up this thread with your stupid war, feel free to do it as i can't stop you as i'm not mod here...

now i answer:

1.how sure are u that u are a breeder?
- i have two breeding pairs of my own...

2.did u ever sell underage joey before?

-if i did would i ever answer yes?? dumb..

3.how long u've been selling glider?
-just started coz i spend my time doing research and getting to know people here..

4.if u tot cz u talk alot in glider thread ppl will be blinded by u?
-i bet people wont be blinded by you for sure...

5.remember when only u realli started to active in glider post?
-after i read from V1.. have you read it???

6.remember y u suddenly so active?
-when i feel like it's time and share to it help..

7.answer all my tis question. dun feel disgusted until u tell me all the answer to my question, reply tis thread ASAP cz im afraid u will take time to cover up everything.
-there you go..

8.when did i flame u?

-please qoute back when did i say u flamed me???

You are just nobody and come here only when you feel like there's something about you... feel free to question me more.. this is not a challenge at all..
kyin
post May 22 2008, 05:47 PM

19 posts

just started? u've been selling as long as i know since february. u want me to prove it and let everybody know the deal back then? how u wanted money only?
imbiroy
post May 22 2008, 05:49 PM

278 posts

I do believe what BONAI say is true.

added, i think this is not the way to settle a war?
if you can maybe 2 of you can meet up and settle it down?

This post has been edited by imbiroy: May 22 2008, 05:51 PM
bonai
post May 22 2008, 05:50 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(kyin @ May 22 2008, 05:47 PM)
just started? u've been selling as long as i know since february. u want me to prove it and let everybody know the deal back then? how u wanted money only?
yes, please disclose it all... let people know.. if i was wrong i'll apologize but then i'll bring up my customers to confess here... btw, meet me up la.. people so lazy to read about us here...

i'll be at sunway tomorrow if u want.. come la.. mcD opposite pyramid..

Added on May 22, 2008, 5:51 pmp/s - my thread at garage sale started february was for selling cages before it was converted to selling joeys.. please don't be so dumb by just checking my thread there...

This post has been edited by bonai: May 22 2008, 05:51 PM
kyin
post May 22 2008, 06:02 PM

19 posts

u know someone by the name jinhoe? did u take from him and say as small as possible since february? and u remember u msg me u want to take 4 joey from me cz jinhoe doesnt have? u never tot i know is u rite? u ask me, y so expensive? u wana resell n keep begging me for cheaper price.. and how u act like people best fren when want to take from ppl? n u still wanna act here how responsible pet lover u r? take them to confess, u just tot apologize is ok d? then i apologize oso ok la? y wana meet up? i dun even know u, and i want to let u know, all people dealing in pets are in 1 round, and alot already know ur real face since u started to act caring in here. thr's no need to keep advising ppl and be like a senior to boost up ur sales. i dont use sales strategic like u so i dun mind ppl believing you. i dun need to do anything to boost up my sales, and actually i receive an sms saying u post something bout me d that's y i online. y? cz not everyone wana get from u then u started to flame? as i know u keep encouraging ppl to buy from u in tis thread. indirectly, but all here are not dumb and childish to believe u. u just concern bout earning money, but at the same time u doesnt have business ethic at all.
bonai
post May 22 2008, 06:20 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(kyin @ May 22 2008, 06:02 PM)
u know someone by the name jinhoe? did u take from him and say as small as possible since february? and u remember u msg me u want to take 4 joey from me cz jinhoe doesnt have? u never tot i know is u rite? u ask me, y so expensive? u wana resell n keep begging me for cheaper price.. and how u act like people best fren when want to take from ppl? n u still wanna act here how responsible pet lover u r? take them to confess, u just tot apologize is ok d? then i apologize oso ok la? y wana meet up? i dun even know u, and i want to let u know, all people dealing in pets are in 1 round, and alot already know ur real face since u started to act caring in here. thr's no need to keep advising ppl and be like a senior to boost up ur sales. i dont use sales strategic like u so i dun mind ppl believing you.  i dun need to do anything to boost up my sales, and actually i receive an sms saying u post something bout me d that's y i online. y? cz not everyone wana get from u then u started to flame? as i know u keep encouraging ppl to buy from u in tis thread. indirectly, but all here are not dumb and childish to believe u. u just concern bout earning money, but at the same time u doesnt have business ethic at all.
i got a msg from friend saying: 'bonai, just leave her alone.. off topic and sure i'll be warned.."

so i'll leave you with this last post..

1.u know someone by the name jinhoe?
-yes, he's a friend of mine and we're good to each other..

2.did u take from him and say as small as possible since february?

-i took joeys from jnhow before as you can read from his trade list.. as small as possible? no.. btw, non of his joeys were for LYN market.. those were for friends..

3.nd u remember u msg me u want to take 4 joey from me cz jinhoe doesnt have?
-yes i remembered but i didnt bother to take it coz you were a total scam...

4. u never tot i know is u rite?
-i told you my name... dumb..

5.u ask me, y so expensive?
-if i were to resell i would never take for RM20 less than market price.. what business is that..

6.u wana resell n keep begging me for cheaper price.. and how u act like people best fren when want to take from ppl?

-that's what we call marketing & networking.. have you been to school?

7.n u still wanna act here how responsible pet lover u r?
-can ask anyone here how i take care of my pets.. how i keep them, how i feed them.. where i buy the stuffs and such..

8.take them to confess, u just tot apologize is ok d?

-owh, if it was just this, i dont have to apologize.. i tot i did something wrong.. haih...

9.then i apologize oso ok la?
-please.. please apologize... you made mistakes and try to cover up with all this all topic spam..

10.y wana meet up?
-so we dont spam here and keep this thread informative which you didnt play a single part in it and would even waan try.. we'll see in the future if you care to.. btw, you said want instant answer, then i can give you on the spot if we meet up.. easy..

11.i dun even know u, and i want to let u know, all people dealing in pets are in 1 round, and alot already know ur real face since u started to act caring in here.
-i have nothing to hide, i've even posted a video of me before.. i'm happy if people know me, kinda feel like an artist or so..

12.i dont use sales strategic like u so i dun mind ppl believing you.
-please use your brain if you ever have one..

13. i dun need to do anything to boost up my sales, and actually i receive an sms saying u post something bout me d that's y i online.
-yes, i sms the fella who wants to buy from you too.. i'm glad you came and read this.. at least you know the glider thread still exists...

14.cz not everyone wana get from u then u started to flame?

-i have 4 people on waiting list. i even give full refund to people who cancels.. and now i have 3 joeys still underage.. business is getting good for me.. how bout you sis?

15.as i know u keep encouraging ppl to buy from u in tis thread.
-please qoute a few...

16. indirectly, but all here are not dumb and childish to believe u.
-besides you, who else..?

17.u just concern bout earning money, but at the same time u doesnt have business ethic at all.

-please give prove. show it! show it you dumb!!!! please ask crazymouse do we earn much by just selling joeys??

so stupid talking without prove...

i dare your customer just now show actual pictures of the joeys he bought!!!!

EDIT: if you want to continue, please call me, meet up or PM... continue spamming this thread brings no good.. unless you're too stupid to think of that..

This post has been edited by bonai: May 22 2008, 06:25 PM

123 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.1820sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:31 AM