123 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

ReBeLLioN
post Jun 14 2008, 07:06 AM

364 posts

mana yer saya blh dpt glider slurp selain dkt petshack??? happy.gif happy.gif happy.gif
kelvin_faye
post Jun 14 2008, 07:30 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Rebellion, go to this link k.. Pretty much got all the info u need... Hehe rclxms.gif

edited: no linking of sales thread.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Jun 14 2008, 10:30 AM
emino
post Jun 14 2008, 08:18 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Jun 14 2008, 03:30 AM)
Heya everyone, been real busy so haven't been able to visit much. I owe KJ an update and pictures. These are not recent pictures but they're still pics. The little boy is quite calm and curious. He's not a crabby pot so handling is a breeze. Just handled him a bit, hands a bit itchy from the sharp nails. I put him in my shirt and surprisingly he didn't crab, he just climbed to the top to my collar and peeped out. Once in awhile calm collected joeys like these pop out, real sweethearts. smile.gif

He'll be ready for collection in bout 7 to 10 days or so.
KJ also owe us some pictures... whistling.gif
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 14 2008, 09:19 AM

364 posts

ok ok... can anyone tell me how u all play with ur glider??

i dunno how to really play with that glider for make it happy.. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
bonai
post Jun 14 2008, 11:44 AM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Jun 14 2008, 07:06 AM)
mana yer saya blh dpt glider slurp selain dkt petshack??? happy.gif  happy.gif  happy.gif
Can get it from Crazymouse by PM-ing her... but to save a lot of work, cost and time, just get it from Pet Shack...

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Jun 14 2008, 09:19 AM)
ok ok...  can anyone tell me how u all play with ur glider??

i dunno how to really play with that glider for make it happy.. rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
take them out, let them roam free... offer treats.. give them wheels, toys, ropes etc...
faizpsp89
post Jun 14 2008, 11:59 AM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Jun 14 2008, 12:26 AM)
who the hell are you and what the hell you know about this thread and how people post or react... if you think you're super cool u answer la dumb! kelvin is a fren and not a newbie so you can get rid of yourself and you definitely are a newbie so act like one.. so pity to see more stupid people here...
I am stupid??I think ure the 1 who s the stupid....Should i remocemnd anger management/disiplin class for u??Can u remember 2days ago i sms'ed u??When i ask the price for the SG all u reply me...but when i asked a question about the SG u diddnt reply me...U think people are dying to buy SG from u ahh??I think crazymouse is a more polite and humble seller than u...Ooo ya btw,Kelvin is my friend too...He is the 1 who asked me to see what u replied to him...And btw,did u read/understand the pantun that he had written to u??..And regarding ure quote-(if you think you're super cool u answer la dumb)...Is he asking u the question?Why are you angry???And yeah im way cooler than u....

This post has been edited by faizpsp89: Jun 14 2008, 12:01 PM
sharil_routh
post Jun 14 2008, 12:09 PM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

So scary la when see people fight a simple thing here..

Please keep dis thread in harmony please......
faizpsp89
post Jun 14 2008, 12:10 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 14 2008, 12:09 PM)
So scary la when see people fight a simple thing here..

Please keep dis thread in harmony please......
No la bro,im getting tired of this person everytime bashing all other peoples question...I just want him to realize how other people feel..He is like Anti-Newbie Question...

This post has been edited by faizpsp89: Jun 14 2008, 12:12 PM
emino
post Jun 14 2008, 12:15 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Then stop asking stupid questions that had been covered in the thread. I know bonai is very vocal when voicing his opinion, but people should at least read the first page and a few more pages since most of the posts here contains information since Hun moderate this thread and deletes non-necessary posts.

Can you imagine having people keep coming here and asking the same and same questions when they can get the answers through merely reading?

And please stop, you both. Take it to pm. Bonai, try to be more civil. You guys gado2 here is menyusahkan Hun to delete your posts later... shakehead.gif
bonai
post Jun 14 2008, 12:18 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Jun 14 2008, 11:59 AM)
I am stupid??I think ure the 1 who s the stupid....Should i remocemnd anger management/disiplin class for u??Can u remember 2days ago i sms'ed u??When i ask the price for the SG all u reply me...but when i asked a question about the SG u diddnt reply me...U think people are dying to buy SG from u ahh??I think crazymouse is a more polite and humble seller than u...Ooo ya btw,Kelvin is my friend too...He is the 1 who asked me to see what u replied to him...And btw,did u read/understand the pantun that he had written to u??..And regarding ure quote-(if you think you're super cool u answer la dumb)...Is he asking u the question?Why are you angry???And yeah im way cooler than u....
1. where did i post 'to ask questions about gliders please SMS me'.. stupid dumb head!
2. you're not my customer so i don't have to layan you and you're such a waste of time..
3. then go buy from crazymouse la.. see if she treat you like a prince for the rest of your life..
4. i don't need a friend to tag team if there's any flaming or war here.. i'm man enough to do it myself.. u can take kelvin with you coward!

You and Kelvin are both such a coward useless stupid newbies.. all info are here available but keep asking and asking stupid ridiculous questions.. wanna show you really love pets then go research first.. not promoting yourself here.. and you trying to market yourself as the one who could teach people to be polite, go to hell.. no way gonna leave anything positive here.. and as for others, it's not wrong to be new, but it's not right to be stupid..

pantun pantun, before you ever wanna post pantun here, please understand what a pantun is.. i'm an artist and sure i understand the hell out of a pantun more than you, more than your mom!

so from now on you two could buzz off and only come back here when you've have done your research to share and ask difficult things.. if you wish to continue argue can PM me or call or meet me up.. owh forgot, u're just a coward.. then PM me instead.. unless again, u're just too stupid to understand the sentence 'PM ME!'..

p/s-i don't mind being warned by mods..

BACK TO THE GLIDER TOPICS!!
(beware newbies trying to show off)
hackerzx
post Jun 14 2008, 01:31 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

im back~ later wanna go to buy new cage for sg..still rm100? anyone know where place can get discount tongue.gif
sharil_routh
post Jun 14 2008, 01:38 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(hackerzx @ Jun 14 2008, 01:31 PM)
im back~ later wanna go to buy new cage for sg..still rm100? anyone know where place can get discount tongue.gif
Yea.. go to pet shack.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Jun 14 2008, 01:38 PM
hackerzx
post Jun 14 2008, 01:48 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

how much? 95? lol..
kelvin_faye
post Jun 14 2008, 02:33 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Hi hi hi,

Enough!! mad.gif Please stop OK!! Both of you!! It all bagen with me!! So let me conclude this also k.. So sorry to the Mod, SIFUs, Forumers and Newbies.. Yea, i do actually ASKED THE REPEATED QUESTION* *ONE QUESTION* k.. So it's my fault ok.. Sorry, will try to hold myself from doing this again..

Here is another pantun to share with all, bout my personality k when i come to new places..

Pukul gendang tiup nafiri,
Anak Keling mandi minyak,
Saya umpama rumput di bumi,
[seseorang dikalangan forumers]
Rendah sekali pada yang banyak. [sebab masih mentah dari yang berpengalaman]

Jadi, niat saya datang untuk menimba ilmu pengetahuan.. Bukan untuk melakukan yang sebaliknya.. Jika niat saudara/i ke sini bukan bertujuan untuk menimba ilmu pengetahun, silalah beralih ke tempat lain.. Sini tidak mengalu-alukan kehadiran saudara/i... notworthy.gif

Thanks for the advise given, SIFU Bonai. And for New Friend Faizpsp89 : COME IN PEACE and GO IN PEACE as well k.. Dah study tuk PMR belom??

Yang Benar,
Kelvin Chan

HUN : Sorry for al the trouble caused k.. Feels so terrible susahkan you.. Huhu.. Next time when i meet you, give you free gift k.. wub.gif Hehe [Honest wan, not bribary!!!]

ALL MEMBERs of the FORUM : SORRY!!!
notworthy.gif blush.gif notworthy.gif blush.gif notworthy.gif blush.gif notworthy.gif blush.gif notworthy.gif
saramic
post Jun 14 2008, 05:22 PM

236 posts

Gadget rclxub.gif after seeing my bag....
sharil_routh
post Jun 14 2008, 06:56 PM

1,356 posts

"Wahh.. I like..... thanks papa" said Gizmo
bonai
post Jun 14 2008, 07:00 PM

1,254 posts

wah, new accessory! congrats!
sharil_routh
post Jun 14 2008, 07:09 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Jun 14 2008, 07:00 PM)
wah, new accessory! congrats!
Thank u very much bonai...

U dont wanna try dat accesory....? Guaranty ur glider will love it. laugh.gif tongue.gif
NewbieBetta
post Jun 14 2008, 08:15 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jun 14 2008, 07:09 PM)
Thank u very much bonai...

U dont wanna try dat accesory....? Guaranty ur glider will love it.  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
where did u get that new accessory from?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jun 14 2008, 08:37 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Come on guys, no more arguments ok? I'm kinda fed up. Newbies can always use the search button to look for topics that have been discussed. Plain and simple. If you need more info, just leave a comment in my blog and I will do an article.

Gadget got that curious look.

Gizmo got that comfy look.

Cute pictures.

Me ah... bad day. Why? Coz Keera destroyed my printer! She crawled into my printer's paper opening, when inside and dunno what the heck she pulled out and stuff in. I open my printer to find that she made a so called bed of tissue paper and pulled out some kinda sponge out from the printer. Sheesh....

123 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.1245sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:09 AM