699 posts

wah 2
tahniah
twin ker?
ekazakaria
post Jun 13 2008, 11:37 AM

77 posts

wohooo..i already bring home cage for my suggies yesterday..thanks to jack and saramic's bf (peter rite?) for helping me assemble it...and urghhhh trying to assemble wodent wheel feel like rockect science...so hard.. hehehehehe..

There's something that i need some advice:

1) Should sleeping bag put in higher ground or lower?

2) Should i put food bowl & water botel in lower ground or put in it higher ground?

Here are some sneak peek of the cages:

1) Nyet Nyet & Froggie will be our tour guide today:

2) Obviously they love to try out the toys first..notty nyet nyet... tongue.gif

3) Froggie wanna try the tunnel, unfortunately his big butt couldn't fit in..nyet nyet laugh his heart loud.. tongue.gif

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Eka
coldfusionpower
post Jun 13 2008, 11:47 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(mamata @ Jun 13 2008, 12:37 PM)
wah 2
tahniah
twin ker?
i'ye ! sambung joget rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif .. tak lame lagi nih ... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(ekazakaria @ Jun 13 2008, 12:37 PM)
3) Froggie wanna try the tunnel, unfortunately his big butt couldn't fit in..nyet nyet laugh his heart loud.. tongue.gif

LOL !! bwahahaha
tee_jay
post Jun 13 2008, 12:02 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(ekazakaria @ Jun 13 2008, 11:37 AM)
wohooo..i already bring home cage for my suggies yesterday..thanks to jack and saramic's bf (peter rite?) for helping me assemble it...and urghhhh trying to assemble wodent wheel feel like rockect science...so hard.. hehehehehe..

2) Should i put food bowl & water botel in lower ground or put in it higher ground?

whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Eka
cool... ur babies sure happy with their new home... btway,, I'm not peter... TJ is my name... hehehe.... tongue.gif
krynzpeaches
post Jun 13 2008, 12:36 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Jun 13 2008, 11:34 AM)
i just saw two tails sticking out from aiko's pouch ... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

More joeys...

The baby girl(forgot the name) is not staying together right?

sweat.gif

QUOTE(ekazakaria @ Jun 13 2008, 11:37 AM)

whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Eka

Thank you Nyet Nyet and Froggie for the guide tongue.gif

I prefer to put their stuffs on the higher ground.

Food bowl middle ground is good smile.gif

KP

ekazakaria
post Jun 13 2008, 01:34 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(tee_jay @ Jun 13 2008, 12:02 PM)
cool... ur babies sure happy with their new home... btway,, I'm not peter... TJ is my name... hehehe.... tongue.gif
ohhhh...sorry TJ..i'm really bad with people names... tongue.gif anyway thanks again..
aurion
post Jun 13 2008, 01:40 PM

-=Sheer Driving Pleasure=-
777 posts

Hai.. going to miss Judy for a week as I'm sending her off to boarding later. Have to fly back to East Malaysia tomorrow. Just don't feel good sending her off for boarding. sad.gif
ekazakaria
post Jun 13 2008, 01:49 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 13 2008, 12:36 PM)
Thank you Nyet Nyet and Froggie for the guide tongue.gif

I prefer to put their stuffs on the higher ground.

Food bowl middle ground is good smile.gif

KP
Thanks for the advise KP..then my sis is right, the bowl should be in lower ground..

Nyet Nyet hogging the bowl...

Froggie the poser...

Ohh ok, that will be the last pic from nyet nyet and froggie...cuteness overload...make me look like crazy fella..hehehehe...

sweat.gif
Eka
krynzpeaches
post Jun 13 2008, 02:20 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Food bowl middle ground to lower ground is okay depending on the height of your cage.

I put mine on the middle ground as my cage is too tall and the lower ground is too low.

Most of the time suggies like to eat up high. They'll grab a piece and got up somewhere to eat or hang upside down wink.gif

KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Jun 13 2008, 02:20 PM
kelvin_faye
post Jun 13 2008, 05:00 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Congrats Eka, u are now one step closer to your SGs... hehe wub.gif

So, what else u bought from petshack?? I wanna budget la... Can give me a rough idea?? Thanks ya... blush.gif
bonai
post Jun 13 2008, 05:40 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jun 13 2008, 05:00 PM)
Congrats Eka, u are now one step closer to your SGs... hehe wub.gif

So, what else u bought from petshack?? I wanna budget la... Can give me a rough idea?? Thanks ya... blush.gif
so many times edi you asked this question.. people are getting bored la kelvin..
u wanna budget u make a list la of what u want...
go pet shack and ask their price..
dont be so lazy if you're really serious to get..

unless this is all just a talk...
onezkatana
post Jun 13 2008, 05:43 PM

170 posts

has anybody know where to get Sugar apple and custard apple/buah nona in area ampang n nearby..i want to try to give to my SG....everybody said SG like buah nona very much....thx.i never see b4 in KL
kelvin_faye
post Jun 13 2008, 05:47 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Air melurut ke tepian mandi,
Kembang berseri bunga senduduk,
Elok diturut resmi padi,
Semakin berisi semakin tunduk.

This post has been edited by kelvin_faye: Jun 13 2008, 06:22 PM
NewbieBetta
post Jun 13 2008, 05:55 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

price is almost fix la..unless u can get discount..roughly its 650 complete with suggie stuff,woodent wheel & cage set from petshack + a glider
faizpsp89
post Jun 13 2008, 06:29 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Jun 13 2008, 05:40 PM)
so many times edi you asked this question.. people are getting bored la kelvin..
u wanna budget u make a list la of what u want...
go pet shack and ask their price..
dont be so lazy if you're really serious to get..

unless this is all just a talk...
I really dont know wats ure problem hmm.gif ...So wat if he ask..Is he asking u ahh??ANd btw,nobody is getting bored EXCEPT U...ANd yeah ppl are getting tired of u bashing newbies question...So wat if they want to ask??Any thing wrong??So u telling me that u diddnt go to school??All u learn ureself la?Who taught ABC all?Ure teacher rite??So now is like u becoming the teacher and teaching the future SG owners....If u keep bashing ppl's question they will hit u back when u ask them a question...Its just like Karma...Wat goes around comes back around.... brows.gif
aurion
post Jun 13 2008, 06:31 PM

777 posts

Cool down, no need to get so heated up. Ada apa can talk properly and politely. No wars. Peace! I have to add something on as well. It's not that people are lazy or whatsoever. You've got to think about transportation issues. Some people live far away and transportation is a problem to get to the place they need to go. Not everyone has cars to drive around here, especially students, they have a budget to live on. No offense.

This post has been edited by aurion: Jun 13 2008, 06:35 PM
kelvin_faye
post Jun 13 2008, 06:46 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Hehe.. Thanks newbiebetta... Just i am too anxious.. Is curiousity a bad thing?? Is the passion for someone experience a bad thing??

but anyway, COOL off ok.. i really do ask the same thing also.. its my fault..

@aurion : yea la.. we r students le.. not everyone has a car k.. the last time i asked my friend to bring me to Petshack, i rode a bike to UKM KTM komuter.. from there to KL Sentral, then change to Subang Jaya... then walk to the bus stop opposite Subang Parade... wait for my friend... I start going out from my place at 2pm.. Wait for my friend at 5pm... 3 hours le.. But i wanna have things for my gerbils!!

Really hoping to go no matter what happens then... So am i just all talk??

@Bonai : one day i go to Serdang KTM, can u pick me up n we go Petshack together?? hehe wub.gif would be glad if u can lend me a hand... haha so i can handle SGs sumore... Thanks first ya...
aurion
post Jun 13 2008, 06:53 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jun 13 2008, 06:46 PM)
Hehe.. Thanks newbiebetta... Just i am too anxious.. Is curiousity a bad thing?? Is the passion for someone experience a bad thing??

but anyway, COOL off ok.. i really do ask the same thing also.. its my fault..

@aurion : yea la.. we r students le.. not everyone has a car k.. the last time i asked my friend to bring me to Petshack, i rode a bike to UKM KTM komuter.. from there to KL Sentral, then change to Subang Jaya... then walk to the bus stop opposite Subang Parade... wait for my friend... I start going out from my place at 2pm.. Wait for my friend at 5pm... 3 hours le.. But i wanna have things for my gerbils!!

Just make sure you budget properly and don't over-budget until you cannot feed yourself ha.. tongue.gif Kidding. It's normal to be anxious. It does happen to me as well. Good luck in preparing for your glider though. You seem to be pretty well equipped with the essential knowledge already, for someone who still hasn't got a glider yet!
kelvin_faye
post Jun 13 2008, 07:19 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Waiting for the right time... Cant get them on impulse ma... Must plan everything accordingly.. The Aquarius ways of planning... haha rclxms.gif Thanks, aurion...
coldfusionpower
post Jun 13 2008, 07:37 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 13 2008, 01:36 PM)
More joeys...

The baby girl(forgot the name) is not staying together right?

u mean yuri ? yeah .. same cage but different section ..

QUOTE(ekazakaria @ Jun 13 2008, 02:34 PM)
ohhhh...sorry TJ..i'm really bad with people names... tongue.gif anyway thanks again..
haha . me 2 me 2

123 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:05 PM