ggMing
post Jun 6 2008, 09:35 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(bugpakoo @ Jun 6 2008, 09:32 PM)
srry for my ignorance...

how long can a glider live?

can it be longer than 5 human years?
don;t feel sorry for your ignorance... but feel sorry for your laziness... blush.gif blush.gif tongue.gif

www.google.com

search for " how long can sugar glider live"

i did that and the answer is... in the wild, normally not up to 10 years..
in captivity, provided good care, 10-15 years

save this link... WWW.GOOGLE.COM ... ehehehe icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ggMing: Jun 6 2008, 09:36 PM
bugpakoo
post Jun 6 2008, 09:38 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(ggMing @ Jun 6 2008, 09:35 PM)
www.google.com

search for " how long can sugar glider live"

i did that and the answer is... in the wild, normally not up to 10 years..
in captivity, provided good care, 10-15 years

save this link... WWW.GOOGLE.COM ... ehehehe  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
lerr......say google only i can understand maa.... thumbup.gif

suppose this thread is the "headquarters" of sugar glider fan...... nod.gif

whistling.gif notworthy.gif drool.gif cool2.gif mad.gif wub.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jun 6 2008, 09:46 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Sorry for your loss spirit. It has happened already so you can't do much. Just remember, next time make sure you leave your gliders with someone who has experience with them. Family members, normally they are just too excited to play with them.

bugpakoo,
You have been going around to a few threads, spamming but always say sorry for your noobness. Come on, the 1st page got all the answers and still ask how old it can live? And spamming last night with all the shemale nonsense? Please leave this thread as an information and discussion thread. Don't come and put in all your one liners because you are a noob or whatever you call yourself. If you want to learn, GOOGLE is already available for you 24/7 if you take the time to search.
emino
post Jun 6 2008, 10:03 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

was trying to feed my gliders tadi. kene gigit 2 times by vicky. till bleeding lagi. hehe.

but in the end she stops crabbing and start to accept mealworms from me and lick the yogertees from my fingers. biggrin.gif

will see whether she is okay in the morning...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jun 6 2008, 10:09 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jun 6 2008, 10:03 PM)
was trying to feed my gliders tadi. kene gigit 2 times by vicky. till bleeding lagi. hehe.

but in the end she stops crabbing and start to accept mealworms from me and lick the yogertees from my fingers. biggrin.gif

will see whether she is okay in the morning...
Wah.... you handle her ke? Let her calm down lah hahaah.... maybe she stress coz you just got her. I think Teddy would be able to calm her down. Well, at least she is licking from your fingers. Yogurtees sedap kan?

mamata
post Jun 6 2008, 10:09 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

hehe
back to start back
double work la emino after this

emino
post Jun 6 2008, 10:14 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 6 2008, 10:09 PM)
Wah.... you handle her ke? Let her calm down lah hahaah.... maybe she stress coz you just got her. I think Teddy would be able to calm her down. Well, at least she is licking from your fingers. Yogurtees sedap kan?
haha. i think yogortees mmg perfect for dipping into fingers and let gliders lick them!

right now teddy is jumping around every corner of the cage while vicky followed from behind. its as if teddy is showing vicky around the house. sweat.gif
coldfusionpower
post Jun 7 2008, 03:00 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Jun 6 2008, 02:18 PM)
one of my glider dead yesterday...  cry.gif  cry.gif dun know how she come out the cage n jump intomy aquarium filter system... n dead inside the water... i suspect my family members play wif them n forget to close the cage....
but, no one admit...
haih~~~ hope she rest in peace
omg .. may she rest in peace ..

p/s: this really worrying me now even more. i dont know why chika have a unique hobby when he's bored.. take a dive in my mug (he dont care what water inside) and inside the 2ft planted tank i have in my room. sigh . lucky the 4ft tank already moved downstairs long time edi .. i know i can close it and i did . but is there any way to teach him that diving in water is bad ?

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Jun 6 2008, 02:30 PM)
haih~~got quarrel wif my h\whole family members
when it comes with accidental or just plain stupid stuff by other member of the family to ur favourite or loved stuff, no one will admit it . i know .. happened to me so many times edi .. sabar je la ..

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 6 2008, 11:09 PM)
tak saba sabar ... lek la emino .. let her calm down and get used to the new environment first.

p/s: am i missing something .. what yogurtees ? haha .. kene google nih . tongue.gif

This post has been edited by coldfusionpower: Jun 7 2008, 03:03 AM
Pennywise
post Jun 7 2008, 03:33 AM

5,796 posts

Is it normal if gliders prefer to sleep in the metal bowl more than in the sleeping pouch?

Moka loves mealworms and each time after she eat them, she'd sleep in the same metal bowl. Takkan love until SO MUCH?! When I took out the bowl and sayang her, rub her chin and belly, she's OK.

Luna on the other hand dont like mealworms, even when dipped with slurp. I'm still trying to introduce but so far havent succeed. I took out the sleeping bag and tunnel. She dont go to the hammock but go to the bowl and squeeze in with Moka. Luna is much more crabbier than Moka.
NewbieBetta
post Jun 7 2008, 12:55 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

my minnie's claw is getting sharper..always get tangle on my shirt..i even tried putting on nail o matic for 3days but its still the same...

i fear 1 day accident will happen,she break her own leg or hand
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 7 2008, 03:25 PM

364 posts

hi... i newbie here... i also got SG.... when i just loafing around at ikano pet shop,i see hun and fren bringing SG at the shoulder.. notworthy.gif

then she ask me if i hav SG... muhahahaha

she invite me to hear about SG...

ehh hun 1 more thing.. your slurp is very nive lar... my SG love it... when i reheat the slurp all suggies go out and wanna eat it...
mamata
post Jun 7 2008, 03:26 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

hi rebellion
welcome to sugie thread

ReBeLLioN
post Jun 7 2008, 03:52 PM

364 posts

ahahahaha.... thx2... eh how are to resize the photo?? i wan to put it at avatar?? wink.gif

Added on June 7, 2008, 4:04 pmit it anyone here now??? mellow.gif

This post has been edited by ReBeLLioN: Jun 7 2008, 04:04 PM
thisiskj
post Jun 7 2008, 04:43 PM

279 posts

spirit.. joh.. ur glider died.. ur 1st one?
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 7 2008, 05:27 PM

364 posts

how old a for a couple of SG ready for mating?? brows.gif brows.gif
saramic
post Jun 7 2008, 05:31 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Jun 7 2008, 05:27 PM)
how old a for a couple of SG ready for mating?? brows.gif  brows.gif
please refer to the first page & do read all the pages and links before asking questions that has already been answered...
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 7 2008, 05:44 PM

364 posts

hahaha... im just want to find something to chat... i dunno la to start with wat??? muahhahahaha
kelvin_faye
post Jun 7 2008, 05:56 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

hi, here is official Sigar Glider Thread.. so dont spam here k... if wanna chat, go Sugar Glider Kopitiam... u can talk crap n crab there.. btw, hi to u, rebellion smile.gif
ReBeLLioN
post Jun 7 2008, 06:02 PM

364 posts

how can we know if SG is pregnant?? icon_rolleyes.gif

how long a joey will be in their mother pouch?? i allready read the 1st page... but didnt find... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ReBeLLioN: Jun 7 2008, 08:11 PM

123 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:32 PM