Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

thisiskj
post Apr 23 2008, 12:32 AM

279 posts

AHA! V2.. but i'm not ready with the pics.. HAHAHA =P

Fellas.. to avoid another day of dissapointment.. i shall post the pictures a lil by little.. =P hehehe today we have the 1st one to two hours of the gathering.. =P i'm editing the photos and post a lil by little.. torturing u all.. MUAHAHAHAHA =P

darn evil.. ngeik ngeik..

scared u all nanti do protest in fron KLCC say want pictures kang.. die ler.. so must post d.. summore i must post pictures of the cute and handsome bonai that claims his botak head was there but i think he spying with us so he was there la.. =P rite bonai.. u were there.. eh.. waita minute.. u shook my hands in a&w.. waita minute.. u were that.. hrm.. brown.. orange.. big size.. shorter than me.. always shake people's hands with an orange beret hat.. and walking around not talking to people two big eyed that suppose to be in a glider suit but kenot find till u resort into a bear outfit one rite? oh.. cheh.. u were there.. that char also botak one.. just use hat to cover.. =P hehehe

first sight of glider when i arrive.. i see glider.. and not mistakenly.. that was gadget and zoey there.. =P

well definitely i see people.. like orang TJ

and more people.. like from left.. i forgot who =P omg sry.., then there's Cukin the wassap glider and Mr. Emino macho baju terbuka.. =P

and more more people..

oh the one in bright pink.. is evan.. oh the glider on his body.. aint his.. quite poser for first timer.. use other people's glider to pose.. haha =P jk he's still waiting for his potential breeder and potential wallet grows.. =P

after 15min i think.. this fella.. still buffet-ing.. and miraculously.. not that fat also.. munching not onli on meal worms.. cat food also sapu..

after another 10 min.. she's still there.. at her fav spot.. according to the owner.. it's the first time she's having live meal worms.. and vege.. bfore this all beheaded worms.. =P

zoey decided to join in.. curious bout a glider that chews on vege..

then they makan together.. =P

this is the featured glider of the day.. Gadget.. aka ketot.. why called ketot why not gadget onli leh?

This post has been edited by thisiskj: Apr 24 2008, 05:44 AM
thisiskj
post Apr 23 2008, 12:37 AM

279 posts

my baby glynx barked for the first time this morning! hahaha barked like 6-7 times then continue again.. then crab at olivia pulak.. hehehe =P

tumpang post.. MORE PICTURES! =P
then i have.. er.. so sori.. i morning brain freeze.. who d.. can sumbody help me here?

Miss KP

Awesome kiwi muffin.. first time tried kiwi muffin.. oOo.. interesting.. a lotsa seeds.. good for ur digestions.. =P not good for gliders thou these muffins.. DON'T FEED THESE AT HOME!

teng teng.. showdown of the day.. sifu's side by side.. =P

This post has been edited by thisiskj: Apr 24 2008, 05:56 AM
thisiskj
post Apr 23 2008, 12:44 AM

279 posts

whole night? =P normally from 10-12 till 5-8
thisiskj
post Apr 24 2008, 06:05 AM

279 posts

Ladies and gentleman..

Tuan Tuan.. Puan Puan.. and kanak kanak sekalian..

MASA YANG ANDA NANTIKAN..

THE MOMMENT THAT YOU ALL HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR..

thisiskj photography mempersembahkan..

this is KJ photography presents to you..

SUGGIE GATHERING APRIL 2008! A&W's PICTURESSSSSSS

PAGE 2 HERE! CliCK MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Goreng..

This post has been edited by thisiskj: Apr 24 2008, 07:31 AM
thisiskj
post Apr 24 2008, 06:15 AM

279 posts

there will be more comin today.. =P tengah editing.. and now.. i wana tidur.. =P cause i tidur masa half posting.. hahaha =P then now post again.. guyz.. er.. u guyz wan me to post here or at page 2? page 2 like a bit mafan but good for quick referencing.. and newbie can see also.. quick quick.. =P
thisiskj
post Apr 24 2008, 01:51 PM

279 posts

so.. any news with the next gathering? who what when how? =P
thisiskj
post Apr 24 2008, 01:53 PM

279 posts

spirit.. feed milk for at least another 2 more weeks.. and if wana feed worms.. make sure she doesn't eat the outer layer of their skin.. harder for them to digest..

milk has everything they need for now.. mine almost done with milk already..

spirit.. how's ur joey's teeth? are they painful when they bite u?

Added on April 24, 2008, 1:56 pmur glider will eat anything you give them.. but it's up to u to feed them correctly as milk will give them nutrition as they are young.. same with a baby.. they can eat other stuffs also.. but still need to drink milk.. cause milk has all the nutrition they need and will build their stamina and imune system to a stronger one.. make sure they are not wet as well when they are wet.. wipe ur glider dry with tissue..

This post has been edited by thisiskj: Apr 24 2008, 01:56 PM
thisiskj
post Apr 25 2008, 11:52 AM

279 posts

er.. hun.. why mine since after the gathering now like eat less during the day already.. and doesn't fancy milk as much as last 2 weeks back d? does tat means she's slowly letting milk go? and want to have more solid food?

technically mine almost like 5-6 weeks oop d?
thisiskj
post Apr 25 2008, 05:10 PM

279 posts

can get in tesco, carrefour and jusco and all leading and non leading supermarket as well.. hahaha =P
thisiskj
post Apr 25 2008, 07:27 PM

279 posts

natural ones? where to get those 'natural wipes'? i been thinking bout that too.. but i was thinking it shouldn't be available at all.. so is there natural ones?
thisiskj
post Apr 25 2008, 08:11 PM

279 posts

yea.. me noe.. but almost all have those rite? isn't it?
thisiskj
post Apr 26 2008, 05:06 PM

279 posts

cold fussion.. omg.. ur chika lost d? how did it went missing?
thisiskj
post Apr 26 2008, 06:35 PM

279 posts

i spit inside ur bonding pouch.. no just kidding..
just bring them with u whenever u have time.. they can bond to u much more like that.. mine i can see a lil of the results already.. and teaching them to jump on command d.. =P seems to work once in a while la.. =P
thisiskj
post Apr 27 2008, 01:23 PM

279 posts

grats on ur super hapiness with ur gliders evan! =) how are they doin now? and their diets?

and grats to cold fussion on ur glider found munching on ur engineering book.. hahaha ur glider practically ate ur book? =P omg.. serious hungry case..

Added on April 27, 2008, 1:55 pm
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Apr 26 2008, 06:46 PM)
haha.. i get them cos of interest n kind of fallen in love with them at the gath..
but overall i love animals(not including spiders)..
although i kind of afraid/nervous to handle hamsters..
as for attracting girls for me = not really la..
girls would go so cute~ come pet them than move on..
will they accept u or not doesn't depend on ur suggies..
but 1 good thing of having them b4 being in a relationship is u can find a true pet loving partner..
like KJ n Olivia~
wah.. what me and olivia.. =P i memang love pets one.. but well.. it's coincidental to met her in aquaria.. haha =P but well.. i've been known of a sugar glider existance for the longest time.. and i intro to olivia.. bad move.. she fallen in love wit it and kept bugging me to have one.. hahaha and well.. now both our responsibility is to bring around our lovely 'daughter' pet.. feeding milk everytime.. hehehe =P

This post has been edited by thisiskj: Apr 27 2008, 01:55 PM
thisiskj
post Apr 27 2008, 02:34 PM

279 posts

sawi and diff vege? they rarely would eat vege one wor.. but more sweet stuffs than plain vege's they like more sweet stuffs more than anything else.. in that case.. for mine la.. =P

i havta put one small lil lil lil drop of natural wild honey into slurp to intro to Glynx before she like slurp now.. hehehe =P gona buy agawe nectar today.. =P kenot feed em honey.. =P
thisiskj
post Apr 27 2008, 03:05 PM

279 posts

wahh.. rich in flavour.. so many things mixed up together! =P omg reanne.. hahaha
oh sugar can? i scared use sugar cause it's processed and all that..
thisiskj
post Apr 27 2008, 03:42 PM

279 posts

shall stick to agawe nectar.. hun.. sugar can ka? =P
thisiskj
post Apr 27 2008, 05:04 PM

279 posts

baby food.. some sweet.. some sour.. =P my baby.. dun like a bit of sour one.. =P a bit funny tasting also.. picky one.. so favta use some sweet to tempt it to taste.. lil by lil first.. hehehe =P
thisiskj
post Apr 28 2008, 01:18 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Apr 27 2008, 07:42 PM)
Glider shopping? Sure, one day go carpool and go market together la. lol
eh thinking bout glider shopping.. we should organize one day with the sifu's so that we get to know what to shop around in one day for gliders and other pets as well.. something like what sifu's list of shopping and food hunting..

QUOTE(spirit of demon @ Apr 27 2008, 07:50 PM)
the heinz baby food... not so nice leh.. coz my glider dun wan to eat.. waste my money go buy 3 bottle... aiks...haha
dun buy heinz.. my baby.. eat once.. then tak mau d.. not nice for em.. gerber is still the best ones! been for ages for gerber and it's still the best ones around! they dun make ketchups.. hahaha =P

QUOTE(ggMing @ Apr 27 2008, 08:01 PM)
Hi everyone... today is my 1st time fishing... too bad sister zo'e is not with me as she is tired...
here's a pic of me and the fishes i caught... rclxms.gif
wahhh.. 1st time fishing for zoe also can get so many fishes d ah.. not bad not bad at all.. great job zoe.. =P

Added on April 28, 2008, 2:18 amomg u enslaved them for them to wait for hours and fish! oh.. i know why u bought lara for u.. u make her run on the water to catch that 2kg fish rite? u evil ewil ebil evie ming ming jason.. leme throw u into sea to that i can catch a great white..

This post has been edited by thisiskj: Apr 28 2008, 02:18 AM
thisiskj
post Apr 28 2008, 04:20 PM

279 posts

=P heinz is good.. but i 'jst' personally think gerber roxs more.. =P cause sweeter! heinz has a good mix in some of their baby food also.. not in a harsh way.. sweattt.. =P just opinion.. =P

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:50 AM