101 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

3G iPhone officially launched, $199 only with 2 years AT&T contract.

Moonflown
post May 21 2008, 11:06 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

GPS and 3G consumes spaces. Lets hope thicker phone means MUCH MORE functions.
MoNnY
post May 21 2008, 11:08 PM

Ooooo... Now I know how to change this
4,423 posts

dun have to wait 3-4 months to unlock la..
basic unlocked di..
just see how the new itunes security goes only
zidane88
post May 22 2008, 07:17 AM

516 posts

dont think we need to unlock though as its selling worldwide..
d3vilzzzz
post May 22 2008, 08:49 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

selling worldwide? hu say?

GOOD news though..muahaha
zidane88
post May 22 2008, 09:55 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ May 22 2008, 08:49 AM)
selling worldwide? hu say?

GOOD news though..muahaha
well, just rumours.. biggrin.gif
D-Zire
post May 22 2008, 12:28 PM

560 posts

well....is it confirmed that the new iphone has GPS function? if it does...i might wanna get the 3g instead of the 1st gen one...=)
opiluke_are
post May 22 2008, 05:44 PM

26 posts

iphone with 3g is good, yes, but only for those who always use 3g call (normally for ladies to check where her spouse/boyfriend is smile.gif ) but for those who using it for internet browsing i dun think they will get full advantages of 3g, because on the recent news, KL will implement a free wifi for 2 years, provided by wimax, so at least we iphone user can enjoy free internet browsing for 2 years. After that definitely we have to pay for that, and also new iphone will come out and its worth to change it already. So, for those who who looking for changing to iphone with 3g, maybe you can consider this, but for those who din buy yet, just w8 a few more weeks and go by it smile.gif.

Cheers!!!
LaskarCinta
post May 22 2008, 06:55 PM

?
1,651 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ May 21 2008, 11:06 PM)
GPS and 3G consumes spaces. Lets hope thicker phone means MUCH MORE functions.
maybe because of the 3G, iPhone needs higher capacity battery so it becomes thicker.
terencetoo
post May 23 2008, 11:10 AM

3,246 posts

i think majority consumers will not be using 3G so often where u need to Pay $$ for that smile.gif

Wheras i prefer more functions/ Applications and improvement on the camera with dual mode (2 camera with AF + Flash)

bigger capacity and longer battery life span
Moonflown
post May 23 2008, 11:20 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

I hope the it comes with LED screen.
ff8ong
post May 23 2008, 03:16 PM

2,550 posts

I hope the new 3g iphone software ot firmware can be use in 2.5G iphone..
then i will very happy alr.. biggrin.gif
SUSMike3300
post May 23 2008, 04:39 PM

6,866 posts

Of course, infact the iPhone 3G is the one that will continue the iPhone OS from 2.5G iPhone OS. It's basically the same OS but with some tweaks different. 3G settings and stuff.
ff8ong
post May 23 2008, 05:31 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ May 23 2008, 04:39 PM)
Of course, infact the iPhone 3G is the one that will continue the iPhone OS from 2.5G iPhone OS. It's basically the same OS but with some tweaks different. 3G settings and stuff.
GOOD NEWS FOR ME!! rclxms.gif
stephentang
post May 23 2008, 07:32 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(vex @ May 21 2008, 07:42 PM)
how come i feel old iphone is more lengzai 1 ...  rclxub.gif
Yaya... The new one look like a hump back whale.... biggrin.gif
Moonflown
post May 24 2008, 01:45 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

How you know when you havent see the new iphone? Apple design always put a WOW on public.
ff8ong
post May 24 2008, 02:44 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ May 24 2008, 01:45 PM)
How you know when you havent see the new iphone? Apple design always put a WOW on public.
It just rumors la,that no way ppl can know how it look like.
LaskarCinta
post May 24 2008, 04:05 PM

?
1,651 posts

nyum nyum...more rumour:
Could 'electric computers' be the new iPhone?
haha...electric computers?

This post has been edited by LaskarCinta: May 24 2008, 04:05 PM
frozzbyte
post May 24 2008, 04:31 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Well well well ... I might be upgrading to the 3G iPhone later. Heard from a meeting between my company and digi (company line provider) that they gonna roll-out their 3G solution in 3rd Q next year (or was it this year). So they gonna upgrade our line from unlimited EDGE to unlimited 3G plan. Hehehehehehehe ... life's good ... when its free. But in the mean time ... I still 'sayang' my current iPhone. Maybe the time digi roll-out their 3G, iPhone already reach 3rd gen. happy.gif
ff8ong
post May 24 2008, 04:53 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(LaskarCinta @ May 24 2008, 04:05 PM)
nyum nyum...more rumour:
Could 'electric computers' be the new iPhone?
haha...electric computers?
If 3G iphone inside,then i will plan to steal it.. biggrin.gif

May ask Tom Cruise to help for this mission impossible. nod.gif
shaznizzle
post May 24 2008, 07:51 PM

YouTuber: KLONES NETWORK
570 posts

WORLD WIDE RELEASE!!!!!! WooooHooo!!!

101 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top