5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

iPhone Club Version 7

uniquexme
post May 23 2008, 11:36 AM

839 posts

oops, thats not what i meant. sorry about that. just that a few celcom members can't get help for mms. even though using the setting there.
uniquexme
post May 23 2008, 02:43 PM

839 posts

well, wat to do? we need help. anyway, this makes me give up on mms, coz rite now there are 5 mms, but no way to retrieve.
uniquexme
post May 27 2008, 11:32 AM

839 posts

which video recorder are u guys talking about? i only have show time installed, crap software. is there any software that can record video with no time limit?
uniquexme
post May 28 2008, 04:31 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 28 2008, 03:55 PM)
u try to find in installer,i get iphone video recorder with unlimited record time.

but in some chinese source,not bad.
is that for free? can u give more info? wanting to record video with iphone for so long.
uniquexme
post May 29 2008, 08:11 AM

839 posts

no lah, iphone is not talking about crack software mah, its all open source isn't it?
uniquexme
post May 30 2008, 08:23 AM

839 posts

i need the source, pm me.
uniquexme
post Jun 2 2008, 02:49 PM

839 posts

thinking of installing that iphone video recorder, but i remember some1 saying that it cause sound problem was it? just want to confirm before install.
uniquexme
post Jun 3 2008, 09:16 PM

839 posts

guys, my friends told me that those iphone seller in kuching told them that they have a software that allows transfer all types of files via bluetooth, is it true? i remember that iphone bluetooth hardware itself doesn't support file transfer rite? or its just they are bullshitting?
uniquexme
post Jun 4 2008, 08:13 AM

839 posts

yeah, i was really shock when my friend told me that they actually got the software that allow file transfer, which just like u said, BT OBEX in our iphone can't support that.
uniquexme
post Jun 11 2008, 03:36 PM

839 posts

i oso want to poke. which side is speaker? i remember its left side right?
uniquexme
post Jun 12 2008, 11:39 AM

839 posts

guys, i was playing with my iphone, uninstalling those unwanted applications. i dunno what i did, heres the problem

- when u exit from installer after u uninstall something, it will give u a vibrate (which all these while dun have, it just restart summerboard)

- all my customize ringtones are gone. even those contact ringtones are gone. where has all my cutted ringtone gone to?

by the way, i did play with instaFresh, but what is it exactly, is this causing the problem?

- SMSD is not working, it will return to summerboard right after u click on it.

This post has been edited by uniquexme: Jun 12 2008, 11:40 AM
uniquexme
post Jun 12 2008, 12:28 PM

839 posts

now i uninstall some summerboard themes, when restart summerboard it shows setting language. actually i saw these last time, after i install some app or games, can't remember which one. but still restarting the iphone doesn't bring back my ringtones. try to sync with itunes tonite on my laptop at home to see if it comes back.
uniquexme
post Jun 12 2008, 04:45 PM

839 posts

crazy.
uniquexme
post Jun 13 2008, 08:19 AM

839 posts

mine ringtone came back after sync with itunes. haha...

oh guys, TTR game, anyone get it working? coz there is no track in it, and when i choose to use my own songs, it can't be loaded as well. thanks.
uniquexme
post Jun 23 2008, 02:11 PM

839 posts

guys, recently, i uninstalled the ANT program. wah, it really makes a huge difference in terms of battery usage. now i can use 2-3days, previously, i have to charge it everynite. so guys, i highly recommend u uninstall that software. my previous problem of standby time = usage time now all gone, haha..... just want to share if u guys have that installed.

another program that i tried is sync setup, this is whereby the ipod plays the song based on your walking speed. (haven't really tried it), then when i switch off the phone, it will auto on the phone in about 5-8mins after u off it. got so fedup last nite, uninstall that syncsetup, problem gone. haha... i thought it was virus or wat. scare the hell out of me.

uniquexme
post Jun 24 2008, 01:41 PM

839 posts

guys, faced a headache problem now. just now, i sync with my office pc, coz i want to copy a photo from my iphone to the pc, then i forgot to untick itune manual sync, so halfway, i slide iphone to cancel. all my songs and movie are gone of course, coz its not in my office pc. then now, i re-sync with my laptop, songs and movies cannot be sync.

at the storage gauge bar at the bottom, we have indicator saying the content in our iphone for music, video, photo, now it shows 5GB+ of "others", and all my video and mp3 are gone. any idea how i can do?

sorry for asking, coz i never did jailbreak and upgrading before. if i were to click on the RESTORE button in itunes, will my firmware and jailbreak be gone? oh i remember a guy above has just restore his iphone, care to teach me? thanks.
uniquexme
post Jun 24 2008, 02:37 PM

839 posts

oh pardon me. i found out that i got the wrong cable today. i m using the ipod nano cable of my wife's ipod. haha... maybe this cause the problem. will try to re-sync it tonite with my iphone cable.
uniquexme
post Jun 24 2008, 02:41 PM

839 posts

i know we can charge with ipod nano cable, thats what i did previously, but u try to sync with that cable and see if u dare. haha...
uniquexme
post Jun 24 2008, 02:52 PM

839 posts

hmm. maybe u are rite. i will try again to sync tonite with the original cable to see. haha, pardon me for that.

oh yah guys, just for me to start off.

1st, activate
2nd, jailbreak

may i ask which is the latest and best software to use? like ziphone, ibricker? so that i can have a start to search on. thanks
uniquexme
post Jun 24 2008, 02:59 PM

839 posts

no worries mate.

ok, just happen to be downloading winpwn.

guys, after i unlock and jailbreak, is that all? i think that installer.app would not appear rite? can i use iphonebrowser to do it? also, i remember my iphone comes with those NECCESSARY SW like John Tool, weTool, may i ask what are those MUST HAVE sw to be installed for it to work properly?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:59 AM