Chubby Hamsters V7, Fun Furballs with attitudes

anderyna
post Apr 24 2008, 01:33 AM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Apr 24 2008, 01:27 AM)

LOL... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif Since when she wanna sell medical supplies also la??? Wonder where she wanna get the stock.... Nevermind la, I be her supplier la icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif LOL.... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
medical supplies @ forceps for those who have worm phobia brows.gif brows.gif
MooZz
post Apr 24 2008, 01:34 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(raksaser @ Apr 24 2008, 01:33 AM)
Waaa seems lots of people ady try to feed the hammie with mealwomrs haaa
yea...
my robo ham eat non stop...
LOL....so scare they cnt digest.....
LOL
sangels
post Apr 24 2008, 01:37 AM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(shayne @ Apr 24 2008, 01:31 AM)
me la... hehe... do u wan to join the Beetle club?  brows.gif  brows.gif
I think I can be the killer in that thread la, then will get shoot from all the lover there.... LOL laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(anderyna @ Apr 24 2008, 01:33 AM)
medical supplies @ forceps for those who have worm phobia brows.gif  brows.gif
LOL.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif You are right... Found my part time business now... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(MooZz @ Apr 24 2008, 01:34 AM)
yea...
LOL
Imagine they even hide and keep it in their pouch instead of swallow it rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
xSnail
post Apr 24 2008, 01:40 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Apr 24 2008, 01:37 AM)
Imagine they even hide and keep it in their pouch instead of swallow it rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
O.O
Noo way.....
anderyna
post Apr 24 2008, 01:44 AM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

Imagine they even hide and keep it in their pouch instead of swallow it rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif my binky is not allow shakehead.gif
eeek... imagine that >_________<
MooZz
post Apr 24 2008, 01:47 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Apr 24 2008, 01:44 AM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif my binky is not allow shakehead.gif
eeek... imagine that >_________<
i think my robo hide many in the pouch...
lol...geli la...bite til zzzzz..
sumore keep...aiks
sangels
post Apr 24 2008, 01:47 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(xSnail @ Apr 24 2008, 01:40 AM)
O.O
Noo way.....
Yes, they will. That's why you need to give 1 at a time so that they can not hide it but eat it on the spot. I've seen my hammy half way eating it and the other half still moving and drop it on the bedding yet the other half is still moving. I gotta dig out the other half with a scoop rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif Thats why now with empty tank and 1 at a time. In case it drop or they left bit or part of it and ignore it. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on April 24, 2008, 1:49 am
QUOTE(MooZz @ Apr 24 2008, 01:47 AM)
i think my robo hide many in the pouch...
lol...geli la...bite til zzzzz..
sumore keep...aiks
Hide and keep is still ok, imagine again, they push the pouch contain out and hide it in their nest.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif so, avoid all that as they'll know the different, what they know is just all also food. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Apr 24 2008, 01:49 AM
hooverbell
post Apr 24 2008, 01:50 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Apr 24 2008, 01:27 AM)
LOL.... I think both of us are from the same planet la:cheers: Croach??? No way man!!! Either one of us will die bruce.gif so till now, I'm still alive la...LOL laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

sweat.gif Either one will die? I dun even dare to go near the roach, so i can never kill them... dry.gif dry.gif

I will only call for help... icon_question.gif so my sis will come to the rescue tongue.gif Elseeeeee... my 5 cats will surely go after the cockroach... whahahaha cool2.gif

Added on April 24, 2008, 1:51 am
QUOTE(shayne @ Apr 24 2008, 01:31 AM)
me la... hehe... do u wan to join the Beetle club?  brows.gif  brows.gif
shocking.gif shakehead.gif No thank you... no no no shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by hooverbell: Apr 24 2008, 01:51 AM
sangels
post Apr 24 2008, 01:51 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(hooverbell @ Apr 24 2008, 01:50 AM)

sweat.gif  Either one will die? I dun even dare to go near the roach, so i can never kill them...  dry.gif  dry.gif

I will only call for help...  icon_question.gif  so my sis will come to the rescue  tongue.gif  Elseeeeee... my 5 cats will surely go after the cockroach... whahahaha  cool2.gif

Lucky you!!! I'm staying alone. Help is too far for me. What I can do is prevention. My hamsters can't do what your cats can do... sleep.gif
hooverbell
post Apr 24 2008, 01:55 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(xSnail @ Apr 24 2008, 01:13 AM)
Hehe was to anxious and wanted to try it out whether Popeye can accept it or not. I read the previous posts and will try to gutl oad the mealworms now XD Hahaha very happy XD
Hehehe... happy taking care of your Popeye or happy taking care of the mealworms blink.gif tongue.gif

Added on April 24, 2008, 1:57 am
QUOTE(anderyna @ Apr 24 2008, 01:33 AM)
medical supplies @ forceps for those who have worm phobia brows.gif  brows.gif
Hahaha... good idea thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

Added on April 24, 2008, 1:58 am
QUOTE(MooZz @ Apr 24 2008, 01:34 AM)
yea...
LOL
Hopefully one day, my hamsters will be like that... happy.gif happy.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hooverbell: Apr 24 2008, 01:58 AM
hooverbell
post Apr 24 2008, 02:00 AM

322 posts

Whattt??? blink.gif serious? they will do that?? ohmy.gif Will they store it somewhere within the beddings??
xSnail
post Apr 24 2008, 02:02 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(hooverbell @ Apr 24 2008, 01:55 AM)
Hehehe... happy taking care of your Popeye or happy taking care of the mealworms  blink.gif  tongue.gif
Am happy taking care of them! Popeye is cute and mealworms are fun.. Ohoho
anderyna
post Apr 24 2008, 02:04 AM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

i have one case, the hamster is my friend punya.
she told me that her hamster , a female punya private part [ she think so la] is red like got hurt.

1.its a syrian
2. she mix the male for about 1 week and the male is chasing the female to XXX lol
3.she thinks that the male hurt the female cos she always licking that part
4.or maybe the female lack of water[ she just notice there is no water in the feeding bottle for 1 day.

anyone knows why that happen??

i suspect either they are fighting or got wet tail.
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
MooZz
post Apr 24 2008, 02:05 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(xSnail @ Apr 24 2008, 02:02 AM)
LOL...look like xShail like worms....
dint scare worms huh....
brave gal....bravo...
hooverbell
post Apr 24 2008, 02:05 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Apr 24 2008, 01:47 AM)
Yes, they will. That's why you need to give 1 at a time so that they can not hide it but eat it on the spot. I've seen my hammy half way eating it and the other half still moving and drop it on the bedding yet the other half is still moving. I gotta dig out the other half with a scoop rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif Thats why now with empty tank and 1 at a time. In case it drop or they left bit or part of it and ignore it. sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Added on April 24, 2008, 1:49 am

Hide and keep is still ok, imagine again, they push the pouch contain out and hide it in their nest.... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif so, avoid all that as they'll know the different, what they know is just all also food. rclxub.gif
Very good idea... That's why i also never throw those mealworms into their cage just now, i only bring Baby out to let him eat... but heheheee... he still doesn't know how to enjoy yet... sleep.gif

Maybe i will get a tank. But even with tank, i'm just thinking... hmm.gif will those worms climb up to the hamsters body and stick with them?? dry.gif scare later when i pick up the hamsters, i ter-touch the worms.. wacko.gif

MooZz
post Apr 24 2008, 02:09 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(hooverbell @ Apr 24 2008, 02:05 AM)
Very good idea... That's why i also never throw those mealworms into their cage just now, i only bring Baby out to let him eat... but heheheee... he still doesn't know how to enjoy yet...  sleep.gif

Maybe i will get a tank. But even with tank, i'm just thinking...  hmm.gif  will those worms climb up to the hamsters body and stick with them?? dry.gif  scare later when i pick up the hamsters, i ter-touch the worms.. wacko.gif

LOL...imagine...
from all the killing movie.....
the corpse...full with worms...
Erkk.....quite same huh........
so disgutingggggggggg
hooverbell
post Apr 24 2008, 02:10 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(xSnail @ Apr 24 2008, 02:02 AM)
rclxub.gif go and get veggies and catfood/dogfood and gutloads your mealworms yaaaa... happy.gif then u can have fat fat cute Popeye lust.gif and fat fat fun mealworms... sweat.gif
jayniel
post Apr 24 2008, 02:10 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Apr 24 2008, 02:04 AM)
i have one case, the hamster is my friend punya.
she told me that her hamster , a female punya private part [ she think so la] is red like got hurt.

1.its a syrian
2. she mix the male for about 1 week and the male is chasing the female to XXX lol
3.she thinks that the male hurt the female cos she always licking that part
4.or maybe the female lack of water[ she just notice there is no water in the feeding bottle for 1 day.

anyone knows why that happen??

i suspect either they are fighting or got wet tail.
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
seriously, after XXX, the female will lick her private part to clean it.. hmmm.. also if there is blood at the private part, means she just lost her virginity sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

maybe ur fren was watching the hamsters XXX without knowing?

Added on April 24, 2008, 2:11 am
QUOTE(hooverbell @ Apr 24 2008, 02:10 AM)
rclxub.gif  go and get veggies and catfood/dogfood and gutloads your mealworms yaaaa...  happy.gif then u can have fat fat cute Popeye  lust.gif  and fat fat fun mealworms... sweat.gif
for dogfood/catfood, any brand will do?

This post has been edited by jayniel: Apr 24 2008, 02:12 AM
xSnail
post Apr 24 2008, 02:15 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ Apr 24 2008, 02:05 AM)
LOL...look like xShail like worms....
dint scare worms huh....
brave gal....bravo...
Nola.. I'm using the small clips to hold them doh.gif. They are fun because they wriggle here and there XD

QUOTE(hooverbell @ Apr 24 2008, 02:10 AM)
rclxub.gif  go and get veggies and catfood/dogfood and gutloads your mealworms yaaaa...  happy.gif then u can have fat fat cute Popeye  lust.gif  and fat fat fun mealworms... sweat.gif
Sure sure! Got feed them veggies biggrin.gif
MooZz
post Apr 24 2008, 02:16 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Apr 24 2008, 02:10 AM)
seriously, after XXX, the female will lick her private part to clean it.. hmmm.. also if there is blood at the private part, means she just lost her virginity  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

maybe ur fren was watching the hamsters XXX without knowing?

Added on April 24, 2008, 2:11 am

for dogfood/catfood, any brand will do?
actually...robo is so small size...
can they really born????
or they jus born 1 or 2?

Added on April 24, 2008, 2:17 am
QUOTE(xSnail @ Apr 24 2008, 02:15 AM)
Nola.. I'm using the small clips to hold them doh.gif. They are fun because they wriggle here and there XD
Sure sure! Got feed them veggies biggrin.gif
icic....lucky the worms not really smelly..
jus hold n feed my robo......
the worms are really hard to handle actually..
LOL

This post has been edited by MooZz: Apr 24 2008, 02:17 AM

127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:22 PM