QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Jun 24 2008, 10:14 AM)
U cannot answer it, u not as popular as SniperUlar yet. My dint update my sig quite long ad.
Console Wars :Ps3 vs Xbox360, You decide what is best for you.
Jun 24 2008, 10:20 AM
2,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alor Star & Changlun |
Jun 24 2008, 10:20 AM
375 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Desa Petaling, Kay El |
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 24 2008, 08:58 AM) haha..i m so popular now Please consider a tuition class for your english. I never mentioned anything about quit gaming. I'm not going to quit gaming and it's impossible for me to quit gaming for now. navigator? quit gaming? GOOD. we dont need speculators around here. I gave you facts, you gave me nothing. However, I'll quit commenting anything over here from now on. I do understand how messy I am here and thanks to you, I knew that this forum is not suitable for discussing anything bad about PS3. I've brought a PS3 from my cousin as he got a repaired lens machine and willing to sell me half of the price. I'll not involve myself in any fanboy war over here anymore and I'm still a happy gamer. Again, you did not show me any concrete proof. Those hyperlink you gave me does not prove anything.... Ah, whatever.... I'm not as kiddy as you think, but I do not like you, personally. Your flawed record over here speaks it all, no matter how many person stand on your side. Adios. |
Jun 24 2008, 10:22 AM
Ok, someone cant answer those easy question. He trying hiding inside the barrel.
Jun 24 2008, 10:28 AM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
[quote=navigator,Jun 24 2008, 10:20 AM]
Please consider a tuition class for your english. I never mentioned anything about quit gaming. I'm not going to quit gaming and it's impossible for me to quit gaming for now. [/quote] [quote=navigator,Jun 24 2008, 07:32 AM] If I continue over this, I'll either get sick or quit gaming. [/quote] [quote]However, I'll quit commenting anything over here from now on. I do understand how messy I am here and thanks to you, I knew that this forum is not suitable for discussing anything bad about PS3.[/quote] You are welcomed [qoute]I've brought a PS3 from my cousin as he got a repaired lens machine and willing to sell me half of the price. [/quote] Enough talk, whats your PSN ID [quote]I'll not involve myself in any fanboy war over here anymore and I'm still a happy gamer. Again, you did not show me any concrete proof. Those hyperlink you gave me does not prove anything.... Ah, whatever....[/quote] Well, I do have some logical supporters.. [quote]I'm not as kiddy as you think, but I do not like you, personally. Your flawed record over here speaks it all, no matter how many person stand on your side. Adios. [/quote] You are talking about flawed records? Wow, now thats a 'beating on the dead horse argument' And Nakata, here is my answer, still not as 'lucky' as you I am afraid, the cover is still attached ![]() Dont lick the screen now This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jun 24 2008, 10:34 AM |
Jun 24 2008, 10:37 AM
Look like someone still dunno how to give answer properly, please stop escape my question, 1,2 or 3??? Very easy , right??? 1,2 or 3..... 1,2 or 3.....
Jun 24 2008, 10:43 AM
[quote=snipersnake,Jun 24 2008, 10:28 AM]
You are welcomed [qoute]I've brought a PS3 from my cousin as he got a repaired lens machine and willing to sell me half of the price. [/quote] Enough talk, whats your PSN ID Well, I do have some logical supporters.. You are talking about flawed records? Wow, now thats a 'beating on the dead horse argument' And Nakata, here is my answer, still not as 'lucky' as you I am afraid, the cover is still attached ![]() Dont lick the screen now [/quote] not registered yet as i'm busy even for my current game & work schedule. bear in mind that even i had my ID I will not distribute it over here. You ppl are those I would avoid in the 1st place. |
Jun 24 2008, 10:48 AM
option 2.
use la ur brain nakata, can u see my ps3's condition there? sshhheeshh,, Added on June 24, 2008, 10:49 am[quote=navigator,Jun 24 2008, 10:43 AM] Enough talk, whats your PSN ID Well, I do have some logical supporters.. You are talking about flawed records? Wow, now thats a 'beating on the dead horse argument' And Nakata, here is my answer, still not as 'lucky' as you I am afraid, the cover is still attached ![]() Dont lick the screen now [/quote] not registered yet as i'm busy even for my current game & work schedule. bear in mind that even i had my ID I will not distribute it over here. You ppl are those I would avoid in the 1st place. [/quote] then u r simply a liar This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jun 24 2008, 10:49 AM |
Jun 24 2008, 10:54 AM
[quote=snipersnake,Jun 24 2008, 10:48 AM]
option 2. use la ur brain nakata, can u see my ps3's condition there? sshhheeshh,, Added on June 24, 2008, 10:49 am not registered yet as i'm busy even for my current game & work schedule. bear in mind that even i had my ID I will not distribute it over here. You ppl are those I would avoid in the 1st place. [/quote] then u r simply a liar [/quote] No, this is for personal attitude, for you, me and someone at this thread. So 1,2 or 3? What u trying to escape ? 1, 2 or 3??? |
Jun 24 2008, 11:05 AM
![]() |
Jun 24 2008, 11:15 AM
Jun 24 2008, 11:18 AM
you cant care for something you dont have
Jun 24 2008, 11:33 AM
Jun 24 2008, 12:09 PM
904 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Tanjong Golden Ville |
classic Nintendo Gameboy FTW!!
Jun 24 2008, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jun 24 2008, 10:37 AM) Look like someone still dunno how to give answer properly, please stop escape my question, 1,2 or 3??? Very easy , right??? 1,2 or 3..... 1,2 or 3..... He like deny/ignore his own mistake, trolling, confusing & defaming his opponent.I don't wanna deal with him anymore. and in case he still not aware of, even my LiveID is not known openly to LYN members. Why bother of my PSN ID? I don't even have one yet. Well, You can consider I lie to you as you think that no ID given = no console. This post has been edited by navigator: Jun 24 2008, 12:19 PM |
Jun 24 2008, 12:21 PM
Lets this over, guys........ Peace!!
Jun 24 2008, 12:22 PM
904 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Tanjong Golden Ville |
feed the trolls, c'mon feed the trolls
Jun 24 2008, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(navigator @ Jun 24 2008, 12:10 PM) He like deny/ignore his own mistake, trolling, confusing & defaming his opponent. at least I didnt insult any faith that offended a lot of peopleI don't wanna deal with him anymore. and in case he still not aware of, even my LiveID is not known openly to LYN members. Why bother of my PSN ID? I don't even have one yet. Well, You can consider I lie to you as you think that no ID given = no console. biasaklah, pirates mana berani main online..i was thinking..since you bought a PS3 and MGS4, we can settle the score in MGO This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jun 24 2008, 12:29 PM |
Jun 24 2008, 12:41 PM
3,421 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 2 30 N, 112 30 E |
you two ah... macam lover's quarrel only...
Jun 24 2008, 12:51 PM
1,443 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Bandar Baru Bangi |
i need help.
Jun 24 2008, 12:55 PM
| Change to: | 0.0451sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:42 AM |