127 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Suzuki Swift

coffeemate
post Feb 16 2009, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Feb 14 2009, 09:28 PM)
nice! dun forget to reg with scm. hahahah~

Added on February 14, 2009, 9:32 pm

yup...for 2009 models. very chun u know. haha~

second got..but not many... n the price would be 10-15k less compare to the new one.. unless u order 2008 models ( they still got stock )

2008 - Rm71k with Rm1500 rebate...
2009 - a stated above.. Rm75k.. getting much more pricey..

facelift will come soon.. maybe in march or april.. the SA said the facelifted will include change of signal light position ( into side mirror), and some other future i dun remember. haha! but the price will be much more pricey... n no more CBU except sports version.
I went to a dealer shop in kajang last saturday. The SA told me that I can get the 2009 stock with the facelifted model at the old price if i order the car within this week. At the same time I would get RM1k rebate. I am confuse now. should I trust this SA?

Anybody knows which dealer offers good promotion. Looking forward to buy swift in the nearest time.
goldieboy
post Feb 16 2009, 09:05 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(coffeemate @ Feb 16 2009, 12:50 AM)
I went to a dealer shop in kajang last saturday. The SA told me that I can get the 2009 stock with  the facelifted model at the old price if i order the car within this week. At the same time I would get RM1k rebate. I am confuse now. should I trust this SA?

Anybody knows which dealer offers good promotion. Looking forward to buy swift in the nearest time.
that's good, i dont even get to enjoyed the old rate with the new facelift...Somemore no rebate... mad.gif
DigitalKL
post Feb 16 2009, 09:25 AM

1,360 posts

you mean now still got CBU? I thought long time no more already except for the sports?

btw guys whats the difference between 2008 and 2009 models?
driftmeister
post Feb 16 2009, 10:36 AM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(DigitalKL @ Feb 16 2009, 09:25 AM)
you mean now still got CBU? I thought long time no more already except for the sports?

btw guys whats the difference between 2008 and 2009 models?
1) keyless entry
2) auto fold side mirror
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 16 2009, 10:43 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

oh yeah..thats the one.. keyless entry. now how good can that be eh? stop n start button! haha.

Added on February 16, 2009, 10:46 am
QUOTE(coffeemate @ Feb 16 2009, 12:50 AM)
I went to a dealer shop in kajang last saturday. The SA told me that I can get the 2009 stock with  the facelifted model at the old price if i order the car within this week. At the same time I would get RM1k rebate. I am confuse now. should I trust this SA?

i think u will get the 2009 model but not the facelifted one...n if its the facelifted one, 1k of rebate still give u the old price..or maybe even more expensive.. coz the current is already 75k.. n the facelifted will be like 76-78k... so 1k of rebate... like..nothing man. haha~ try the 2008 models. if ur lucky, he will give u the Oct-Dec batch. no prob watsoever..well not yet.. haha biggrin.gif

btw, i bought mine at Aiman bangsar. so far so good tho.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Feb 16 2009, 10:57 AM
driftmeister
post Feb 16 2009, 12:43 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

i dun think there will be any cosmetic change eh? for the facelift 1
not too sure
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 16 2009, 01:24 PM

1,872 posts

yup..no change.. only thing to take notice is the signal light. biggrin.gif
honkit
post Feb 16 2009, 02:34 PM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 26 2009, 06:40 PM)
excuse me, before this im working with Sanyo.
they have a lot of suzuki oem's audio system (normal swift n sport version). so i knew, sanyo is the one that produce the audio system. even, sanyo is the biggest supplier for Suzuki audio system and dell battery pack (laptop)

for UK spec, maybe la it came from clarion.
maybe SUZUKI sub-con to few audio makers.

dell laptop battery , yes. its from sanyo. but for swift ice maybe u have alittle mistake.

check this out .

taken by me.
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 16 2009, 03:09 PM

1,872 posts

dang its proven! Clarion bebeh... not sanyo. but the bass, waaa...damn nice weh.. haha~
KoYuKii
post Feb 16 2009, 05:42 PM

1,979 posts

how come i dun have tat manual de? great to know its from clarion.
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 16 2009, 07:30 PM

1,872 posts

i too never check. hahahahah~
honkit
post Feb 16 2009, 08:52 PM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Feb 16 2009, 05:42 PM)
how come i dun have tat manual de? great to know its from clarion.
check your car manual diary. its all in there.
blah1134
post Feb 19 2009, 04:18 AM

563 posts

i don have the clarion manual too ! surprised that u have it

since you have the manual, could you please help me check whether it has a pre out or line out ? thanks !

did any of u notice that the HU doesnt have shuffle mode when playing mp3 ? dont know whether they update the HU for the facelift model or not.
my HU model no is PS-3149 .... 2008 CKD

idoblu
post Feb 19 2009, 09:18 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

how much should i pay for a used 2007 swift? i see in the papers all around rm55k average
limyusiong
post Feb 20 2009, 08:04 PM

2,815 posts

any pic to share for 2009 facelift swift ah?

1) keyless entry
2) auto fold side mirror

79k, keyless entry le, high end car baru ada...thinking should i change my Feb 08 batch to this?hehe
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 20 2009, 08:20 PM

1,872 posts

i want to change the key system only. haha.

anyway, i also have the clarion manual. haha~
DigitalKL
post Feb 20 2009, 08:33 PM

1,360 posts

how does keyless entry works? got push button to start car or not?
do i still need to press the remote control to open door or does it unlocks on its on when im nearby the car?

This post has been edited by DigitalKL: Feb 20 2009, 08:37 PM
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 20 2009, 09:15 PM

1,872 posts

never knew about it yet... u can check with any Suzuki SA nearby. they can tell. detail. haha
ah liew
post Feb 20 2009, 09:29 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

ridox what do u plan to mod your car?
ridox_orimabu
post Feb 20 2009, 09:46 PM

1,872 posts

hmm..after one year of use...

Spark plug iridium, air filter(not sure which one..heard open pod is bad for 1.5), forged SSR C2 rims ( 10 spoke ), and new spring..tanabe or gab..

after more than 4 years..

change to manual. hahahahha!

then more mod... like touch gear ratio..make it short. flywheel also change. i wanna make it like my previous satria.. 0-100 7 sec. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Feb 20 2009, 09:47 PM

127 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:09 PM