QUOTE(hianz86 @ Sep 15 2010, 02:28 PM)
did you activate MSOS for your MBB debit card in M2U?paypal
paypal
Sep 15 2010, 03:59 PM
4,094 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: USJ |
Sep 15 2010, 04:15 PM
643 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Sep 15 2010, 04:18 PM
125 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
I have bad experience with Paypal and will never use it again.
It's ridiculous! |
Sep 15 2010, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Sep 15 2010, 04:18 PM) Under which colum??? i dun see any MSOS except the MSOS registry under the utility colum QUOTE(relaxtoday @ Sep 15 2010, 04:18 PM) Mind to share what your bad exp??QUOTE(alexwsk @ Sep 15 2010, 04:25 PM) yup...if i could recall correctly....last time also success....this time succeed as well....jz tat The freaking Paypal still denied the transaction This post has been edited by hianz86: Sep 15 2010, 04:27 PM |
Sep 15 2010, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(hianz86 @ Sep 15 2010, 04:25 PM) Under which colum??? i dun see any MSOS except the MSOS registry under the utility colum ok, it's a bit different for debit card, if you can complete the 2 steps in MSOS registration, you shud be all setyup...if i could recall correctly....last time also success....this time succeed as well....jz tat The freaking Paypal still denied the transaction i thk it's time to gv paypal a call |
Sep 15 2010, 04:34 PM
125 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Last time paypal suddenly for no reason freeze my account and demand me to fax my proof of identity (they stubbornly only accept telephone bill as proof, and at that time I don't have a house phone).
I just transfer my money out of paypal and never use it anymore.... lousy! |
Sep 15 2010, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Sep 15 2010, 04:34 PM) ok, it's a bit different for debit card, if you can complete the 2 steps in MSOS registration, you shud be all set I jz send a mail to them. Waiting their reply.i thk it's time to gv paypal a call If i could recall, last time i used my sister in law credit card, after the deduct $1.95 USD from it and get the code the paypal is ready to use. and i tot the debit card will do the same...after the card is verified by paypal...it is set to go...however, the dumb arse Paypal denied the payment from Ebay and demand me to register another card. Because is my sister in law card, therefore i deleted the card last time....i noe i shouldn't do it...sigh....DAMN! QUOTE(relaxtoday @ Sep 15 2010, 04:34 PM) Last time paypal suddenly for no reason freeze my account and demand me to fax my proof of identity (they stubbornly only accept telephone bill as proof, and at that time I don't have a house phone). i see...jz now i PM terrysoh as he is one of the paypal credit seller last time...and he say he lost RM15k on paypal I just transfer my money out of paypal and never use it anymore.... lousy! Added on September 15, 2010, 5:23 pm"I am ... from PayPal customer service. I will be happy to assist you with your question regarding your PayPal account. From your email, I understand you can not pay eBay for your item. Please don't worry and let me explain this to you. First, PayPal Expanded Use number is PayPal code you got when you verified your account. Per checking your account, we find your payment of $200.75 USD was denied by your bank. Please note: keep enough balance in your debit card. If you confirm there is enough balance in your this card. You can contact your bank to check the reason. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. It is my pleasure to assist you. Thank you for choosing PayPal." I'm pretty sure i have the amount more than enough for the payment....so who shall i referring with now?DAMN!!! i hate this very much WTF??? Added on September 15, 2010, 5:44 pmJz called Maybank and they say the debit card limit is jz RM500 by default! What the heck? nvr tell or show anywhere....DAMN LA....sibeh 1Malaysia.l style... This post has been edited by hianz86: Sep 15 2010, 05:44 PM |
Sep 15 2010, 05:57 PM
11,954 posts Joined: May 2007 |
How much u want to buy thing at ebay?
Sep 15 2010, 06:02 PM
165 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Guys how to refill fund on our paypal account?i want to buy something on ebay...lets say i buy the item, but in paypal there is no fund,did it automatically take the money from the bank(mine maybank) that we verified the account?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Problem Solved This post has been edited by Shirogawa: Sep 16 2010, 12:02 PM |
Sep 15 2010, 06:03 PM
Sep 15 2010, 06:05 PM
u pay 2 time then settle
Sep 15 2010, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 15 2010, 06:05 PM) i rather pay one time...if really cannot then only i make the payment 2 time....f@rking arsehole punya Maybank!Added on September 15, 2010, 6:16 pm QUOTE(Shirogawa @ Sep 15 2010, 06:02 PM) Guys how to refill fund on our paypal account?i want to buy something on ebay...lets say i buy the item, but in paypal there is no fund,did it automatically take the money from the bank(mine maybank) that we verified the account? Dude, which bank debit u using? if PBB is ok. But Maybank. TOO BAD! don't support!Added on September 15, 2010, 8:05 pmDone. Case close and thanks for all the replies. Happy Malaysia Holiday tomoro~ This post has been edited by hianz86: Sep 15 2010, 08:05 PM |
Sep 29 2010, 11:53 AM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Crawling Below The Wind |
Does Premier Personal Paypal makes any different than normal Personal Paypal account? Kinda confuse eventhou i have read information from Paypal FAQ
Sep 29 2010, 11:55 AM
81 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Melaka, PJ or Kl once a month |
QUOTE(Noning @ Sep 29 2010, 11:53 AM) Does Premier Personal Paypal makes any different than normal Personal Paypal account? Kinda confuse eventhou i have read information from Paypal FAQ It is better to upgrade to Premier in order to receive no limitation of funds from buyers. If it is personal, they will restrict a limit of money from others to you |
Sep 29 2010, 11:57 AM
112 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Crawling Below The Wind |
If i upgrade it to premier, do i have to pay any additional charges for the upgrade option?
Sep 29 2010, 12:09 PM
898 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Space |
Hey guys, I've just started using Paypal, well more active than before. I need to know how can I add the donate button to my signature? Or maybe a link to my Paypal account so people can donate? Really appreciate the help.
Cheers. |
Sep 30 2010, 11:16 AM
356 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
I have a question and I hope some sifus can help with regards to PayPal.
Question : 1. If I sell something and wish to use PayPal as a merchant for VISA / MASTER / AMEX - does my customer need to register as a PayPal account holder? or can they just key in their VISA / MASTER / AMEX card and the transaction can be processed? |
Sep 30 2010, 12:37 PM
they need register paypal account before pay u
| Change to: | 0.0275sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:46 PM |